We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Expedia.comUS$149*
View Deal
#33 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

524 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 512: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Fayetteville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We spent Tuesday eveneing at the BW Plus in Nashville and found it to be an excellent facility with a friendly staff, a modern and well maintained inn and it was staffed by friendly and efficent people. Our room was exceptionally clean and attractive. We had no issues of any significance. we found the bed to be a little lumpy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim R
White, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 23 January 2017

My son and I took a weekend trip to Nashville a couple of months ago, and stayed at the Best Western Plus Belle Meade. The best thing about this hotel is the LOCATION. We could easily walk everywhere we wanted to go. The Ryman Auditorium and Bridgestone Arena were practically right outside the hotel, as well as all the restaurants,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Kaki T
About Hotel's Favourite Review
bwplusbellemeadeinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us again. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope you will tell others about our hotel and make us your first choice in the area for the future. We’ll be here for...

Fayetteville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had an excellent lodging experience at this BW Plus location. The facility is modern, exceptionally clean and well maintained, easy to access and staffed by very friendly and helpful employees. I would recommend this facility without reservation.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim R
Crossville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a great hotel. Very clean very helpful staff. Will stay here again. Breakfast was of normal items but the hot items were hot. The eating area was very clean. The staff was great and very helpful

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johndw529
bwplusbellemeadeinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks...

Lompoc, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

The BW Plus Belle Meade was an excellent value for staying in the Nashville area. The room was nice, the breakfast good, parking free and it was minutes from Downtown, and most of Nashville attractions. Between surface streets and freeways it was easy to get anywhere in Nashville in a reasonable time. The only thing we wish was that the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lompoc93436
bwplusbellemeadeinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are really delighted by your elaborate reviews of our services and facilities. We sincerely thank you for taking your time to appreciate us. Your positive review will help us stay motivated. We hope to see you again in future. Also, we hope you will recommend us to your friends and family. Thank You. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Bay City, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly and the breakfast choices were great. Nice location as I often used Lyft (average $11, before tip) for rides into the city of Nashville. Only negative is that the pool was not open during our stay, but that's the chance you take with an outdoor pool.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T5200OZjohns
bwplusbellemeadeinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for commenting. I’m pleased that we could satisfy even an experienced traveler like you. We take real pride in providing the best hotel experience and great value as well. When you need us in the future, we’ll be here for you with clean and comfortable rooms and great rates. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Winston-Salem,NC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are fine, clean, updated, sparse, could really use a small table- interet worked well Bed was great and staff was professional- Cable ample and had a tv guide- cannot stnad when hotels do not have a guide!!! Great restaurants well within the area Close to Bell Meade and Arboretum

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Outlanders
bwplusbellemeadeinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us many times in the future. We take real pride in serving guests and take providing the best possible guest experience very seriously. I sincerely appreciate your positive feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Orlando
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel seems OK. Nice staff. Fair breakfast. Great location. I was satisfied until I returned this evening..... This am we left the "do not disturb" sign on the outside door knob. As we were leaving our room the maid in the hall asked us if we would need service today and we replied "no thank you". We certainly did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ReeseFL88
bwplusbellemeadeinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see...

Cordova, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I checked into the Best Western after completing the "200-ish" mile Ragnar Relay that began in Chattanooga and ended in downtown Nashville. This location is not near downtown, but it is conveniently located off of major highways. Also, they are very close to the trendy Hattie B's Chicken and a plethora of other new/trendy/hipster type spots as well as other...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank natalya1299
bwplusbellemeadeinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. Staff was appreciated for the great customer service. i am glad you will recommend us to other.. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like...

Kent, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay,everything was great,having regrouped with friends and this place was perfect close to Downtown and Super Clean,5-6 miles away from the Downtown next time when we visit Nashville this the place we will stay

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michaelrS4890EP
bwplusbellemeadeinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and thank for staying with us again next time when you’re in town. We appreciate...

285 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (237)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Double Queen Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (36)
Viewed
King Standard Room (33)
Viewed
King Suite (34)
Viewed
King Whirlpool Suite (36)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Other (25)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
12.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
#54 of 154 in Nashville
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
11.8 km away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
17.5 km away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Address: 5600 Obrien Ave, Nashville, TN 37209-3014
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: €131 - €216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Best Western, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#15 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Boston, Massachusetts
3 days ago
4 months ago
Gold Coast, Australia
over a year ago
DeKalb, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay on upper floor”
Outlanders, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the 4th floor.”
Bee072, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I just asked for a quiet room.”
MaryC462, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had a King Suite... Very roomy”
melasenec, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I asked for a quiet room and was happy with the room we were placed in on the 4th floor.”
vgp95, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$149* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$216
Orbitz.comUS$149
PricelineUS$153
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates