We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (70)
Room & Suite (160)
Pool & Beach (17)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Start your musical adventure by booking with our Sleep Inn hotel in Nashville, Tennessee, minutes away from the Nashville International Airport. Our hotel is also near The Hermitage and Music Row.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
16Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
Reviews & more
438Reviews
284Photos
10Q+A
66Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 147
  • 154
  • 88
  • 26
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We travel to Nashville area a lot and always choose to stay in a sleep inn. This previous time was the first time we had stayed at this particular sleep in. Josh was very friendly and apologized for how the lobby looked due to a remodel going on. Room was very clean and
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Your loyalty to the Sleep Inn brand means the world to us! We're so happy you decided to give our specific location a try for your overnight lodging needs and that our clean and cozy room provided you the comfort you were looking for. Your compliments will be shared with Josh, and we hope to be your top choice for lodging whenever you visit the area!
Read more
Room was clean. Bathroom was a bit small. Guest services rep was very friendly, informative and accommodating. Waffle House and a gas station within waking distance. Stay was with the family;I would stay again.
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Amanda, Thank you for choosing Sleep Inn Nashville Airport. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our clean rooms and excellent location, as well as our friendly staff members. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Hotel good for the price. Not too far from downtown. In the middle of remodeling so, hopefully if we stay again, next time the updates will be done. Few restaurants around hotel. Easy parking. Friendly staff
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Julie, Our team thanks you for taking the time to share a few thoughts on your recent stay. It's a delight to learn that our friendly staff, easy parking, and great rates helped you enjoy a good value during your time in the area. We're excited about our new updates, and we hope you'll join us again during your next trip to the city so we can show off all the great ways in which we have developed. Thanks again, and happy travels!
Read more
6 day stay. As previously stated, even though renovations are ongoing, room and building nice and clean. Very friendly staff that answered any questions I had. Mini fridge in my room wasn't working. Told the front desk but never had anybody check it out to my knowledge.
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure hearing from our guests. We're glad our clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff impressed you. Please accept our apologies, however, for any issues with the fridge. It's great that this was only a minor concern. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
I was pleased with the cleanliness of the room, however the shower door leaked. Really no complaints, the hotel is undergoing renovations but it did not impact my stay. Staff was very pleasant and location was convenient. Would stay here again!
Read more
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Frank, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay. We were happy to learn that you enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly staff, and convenient location here at the Sleep Inn Nashville Airport. Many thanks for bearing with us while we undergo some exciting new changes, we can't wait to show off all our great new additions when your travels bring you back our way!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSleep Inn
The King Room at the Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Photo provided by managementSleep Inn
Design to Dream King bedroom
notice the headboard was much larger than the bed
Our lock was chiseled out so that the door was not locked whatsoever during our stay.
beds
PreviousNext
12345632
I don't believe so.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there a shuttle to attractions?
I don't think so.
0 votes
Show all answers
The room we stayed in had a separate shower but no tub. I think it was considered a handicap accessible shower. Hope this is helpful.
0 votes
Show all answers
It's close to the airport about 15-20 minutes from downtown. I didn't see any shuttles so I can't answer that
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Keep your shoes on"
"Be patient with the current renovations. Still less expensive then downtown and the rooms are done and nice."
"They are renovating, so it's a little noisy during the day."
"Look at the pictures of the rooms, and see if they work for you."
"Double room"
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$70 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sleep inn nashville airport hotel nashvillenashville sleep inn
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeNashville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing