We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Nashville Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 200: English reviews
Start your review of Nashville Airport Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Greenwood, Indiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel was, hands down, the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was dirty, literally filthy. The commode did not work, was backed up. The floors were dirty, walls and mirrors looked as though they had not been cleaned forever. DON'T STAY HERE ! To top it off the people running it were totally rude.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralph F
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room smelled like mold. Carpet was wet. Broken tiles in bathroom. No hot water at all....went to another hotel for the second night. Rude staff. Do not stay here. They need to be shut down. Person above us hadnt had hot water for 3 days

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny P
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The walls and ceiling in room 109 are mildewed, toilet seat is scratched up and looks awful, coffee stains still on counter, cheeto in the air conditioner, refrigerator is broke and water is on the floor. Room was a complete and total wreck. Only good things about this hotel is the nice lady who works the front desk and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martha S
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

My husband and I are staying here for one night and so far we are very disappointed! We had to switch rooms once already, as the first "non-smoking" room smelled horribly of cigarette smoke. Now, we don't have any warm water. Even with the handle turned all the way to hot, our shower is freezing cold. For $80/night you should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eeb18
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your most sincere and honest review, I apologize that you had some hot water issues, I brought this issue up with the owner this morning in a meeting, he assured me that his team of plumbers would be investigating this issue. I know we did have a few issues last year with hot water issues but we...

Reviewed 12 January 2017

The rooms are filthy beyond belief but that is not the worst part of this slimmy operation. We were to stay one night and when we arrived the room was so dirty we went to the front desk for a refund and found another hotel. When I received my December bank statement they hit my debit card for $400 plus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelli W
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

My belief is that you must have reviewed the wrong Hotel, as I wasn't aware of this by any of my staff, and they said, no one complained about an overcharge on one's room.. Please call me to clarify my extension is #353 and yes we have managers working here all week, including the bank holiday. Trisha Breeden. Director of...

Richmond Hill, Georgia
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Please don't bother! Super outdated...more importantly it was falsely advertised. One television for a two bedroom suite? Really? Guess what? I didn't work! We called the front desk. We are still waiting for someone to come fix it...20 minutes and still counting! I have two children, my husband and I were exhausted. It was fairly late in the evening, it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALHOLTV
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here. Interrupted sleep and with maintenance of your T.V. can easily change a hotel stay from great to poor, and I’m so sorry that happened to you. It is wonderful to hear that Steven was able to turn your stay around. I hope you’ll come visit us again soon. Thanks again.

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

This Hotel was the worst I've ever stayed at,there were minimal for their breakfast,the rooms were filthy,the pictures lied,we had a suite ,supposed to have had a couch and full size fridge with a stove and also a table with chairs,our room had none of that. The maid never cleaned our room properly,bathroom was dirty ,found a used condom under...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amlt37
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I was wondering you could you called me direct on extension #353 when you find some time. I would like to find out more details on which out of order suite you stayed in so I can deal with these issues immediately My sincere apologies, Trisha Breeden Director of Sales.

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

I will never come back to this property. It is very bad maintenance all over. The restrooms are dirty, leaking water from toilets, the fire alarm is falling from the ceiling, bad smell in the room. The lady in the front desk was friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alina T
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I have brought your findings to the maintenance staff in order for it to be corrected immediately. I have contacted our plumbing company as well for them to inspect and correct any problems with water leaks in bathrooms that they might fine. I know that you will be pleased if you are in the area again and give us another...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Had a issue at check in but nothing to hard for Tricia she was very nice and didn't hesitate to fix the problem she is wonderful. I also had the pleasure of meeting Susanne she was very pleasant. The room was clean. I work for a hotel inspected the room and was impressed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank raven8733
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you ever so very much on complimenting me and my staff on your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your kind remarks and awesome rating. Please let me know when you are returning to Nashville soon again I would be most honored in giving you some loyalty $10 coupons for your repeat stay.. Looking forward in your return...

Reviewed 2 December 2016

4 additional charges put on our credit card after we checked out, phoned to complain a few times, told to send email with details still waiting response, just letting credit card company to deal with it, This has spoiled what was otherwise a pleasant stay, Be very careful with your card

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jane R
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jane, I am sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you do give us the chance to make it right I would also like to take the chance to rectify this issue. if you can reach out to me that would be great, my direct extention...

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
0.2 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Comfort Suites  Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#56 of 154 in Nashville
412 reviews
2.6 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
5.8 km away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#78 of 154 in Nashville
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 2425 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102 (Formerly Ramada Inn & Suites Airport North near Opryland)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: €73 - €121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Nashville Airport Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Nashville Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Opryland South Airport North
Ramada Inn & Suites Opryland South Airport North Hotel Nashville
Ramada Inn Nashville
Ramada Hotel Nashville
Ramada Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nashville Airport Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Nashville Airport Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“just pay with cash”
 of 5 bubbles Y9457TPjaner, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If there are no other rooms in Nashville available. Sleep in your car. I had better living conditions in Iraq.”
  • MOLD EVERYWHERE!!! Disgusting and unsanitary...
  • I think this was last cleaned in the 90's...
  • Everything was stained... I mean EVERYTHING! I wouldn't even sit on this couch...
  • I wouldn't cook in this kitchen on a dare...
 of 5 bubbles scottbF6956HJ, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to check Tripadvisor and book a different motel.”
 of 5 bubbles traveler3795, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms are a long way from the elevator so if this matters you should request a room that is close.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenS655, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room 313 was once two rooms now made into one. very good for a group.”
 of 5 bubbles therealchriscody, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5