We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport\/Opryland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

658 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
See the most recent reviews
Showing 653: English reviews
Louisville
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The Stuff was very friendly and fun to talk with. The group I was with had lots of fun. We are a Christian Singing Group, and we set around in the lobby and talked and laughed with the stuff, it was truly a blessing that we stay there. Thank you for all your hospitality.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marywO6022GR
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I'd like everyone to really read this so I'm going to keep it as short as possible. Mind you, though, there is SO MUCH MORE... First off, "Rachel" at the front desk is one of the rudest individuals in the "hospitality" industry I have ever encountered. When we walked in, she was in the middle of an argument with another...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Montgomery B
lqgm0918, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We truly regret that we fell short of our service standards during your brief stay. I would be happy to talk with you individually, so that I have a better understanding of your poor experience. I will share your comments with the staff and use your feedback as a trainingopportunity...

Kansas City, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2016

BAD: Not a "Hot Breakfast", only thing hot was waffle machine you have to wait in line for. Tub dripped, had to hold down toilet handle to get a complete flush, very low quality toilet paper and tissues. Hotel backs up to highway and very loud. Make sure you get a room on the front side. GOOD: Bed and pillows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ted L
lqgm0918, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your bedding and television during your stay. Please accept my sincerest apology that you encountered plumbing issues while you were here. I will be sure to share your comments with our housekeeping staff and asked them to be on the...

Treasure Island, Florida
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Great hotel. Very clean! The free breakfast is great. Amazing waffles. Can't beat this place for the price!!!! Very nice rooms. Comfy beds and the shower had great water pressure unlike some hotels. Would stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eglista024
lqgm0918, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, responded to this review

Thanks for brightening our day! Your kind remarks are very much appreciated. I will be sure to share them with our staff. They will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We certainly hope you will stay with us at the La Quinta Inn and Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland the next time you are in town.

Lee's Summit, Missouri
Reviewed 30 August 2016

While located in a quiet area, the hotel needs to start considering some updating. The bathtub faucet dripped all the time. There were lots of pets - which was fun to see! Breakfast was good and the staff friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenwmslee
lqgm0918, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. Be assured I will share your comments with the staff to ensure that all bathrooms are being properly maintained. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope you will return to visit Nashville in the future.

Buchanan, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 August 2016

In bad need to be remodeled, Old and out dated. There are other hotels in the area that may cost a little more, but I feel it may be worth it for a updated stay. There are many hotels in the same area to chose from.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Habanero21
lqgm0918, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We strive to provide all of our guest with a clean comfortable stay and regret that we did not meet your expectations. We sincerely hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

KY
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We got to the hotel early as we wanted to spend the day in Nashville & they have a shuttle we wanted to use. The girl at the front desk went ahead & let us check in, which was really nice. She was very friendly & helpful. The hotel was ok, we didn't have any issues.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dieslgirl
lqgm0918, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your experience here with us. Your kind remarks are greatly appreciated. Be assured I will share them with our staff. We enjoyed having you stay with us and sincerely hope you will return to La Quinta Inn and Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland the next time you come to...

Reviewed 20 August 2016

I'm glad we only stayed 4 hours. Checked in late and had to meet a plan or we would have checked back out. Room had ordor and felt unclean. Carpet seemed damp and sticky. Hotel staff was not very southern for Nashville. If you have an option, stay at another hotel

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank scottmI4409WA
lqgm0918, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Please accept my apology that your room did not live up to your expectations. I will use your feedback as a training opportunity to review procedures with staff. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit Nashville again in the future.

Hamilton, United States
Reviewed 19 August 2016

The cleanliness of this room was abhorrent! I would not recommend this hotel for anyone. I have stayed in many La Quinta hotels in the past, but non have ever been of such low quality. This hotel is in desperate need of a thorough cleaning!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl L
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. I'm so sorry about the issues you encountered. Providing a clean, comfortable room to our guest is important to us. We will make sure your comments are shared with our housekeeping staff. Rest assured your comments are taken to heart and...

mufordville, United States
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Motel is a cheap motel room so the expectaions were not just that. We were flying out and used the park and rideoption but was not told of the additional charge until we checked out. Reservations and the clerk that checked us in did not inform us of the additional charge. We could have stayed at a nice hotel down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clifford F
lqgm0918, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apology that our facility did not meet your expectations. I regret that my staff did not properly explain our Stay and Go Package during the reservation process. Rest assured your experience will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
2.3 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East
0.5 km away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
0.2 km away
Nashville Airport Hotel
Nashville Airport Hotel
#72 of 156 in Nashville
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Address: 2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5100
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: €91 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland Hotel Nashville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland
La Quinta Nashville
Nashville La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
RICHTON
7 months ago
Powder Springs, Georgia
6 months ago
Coquitlam, Canada
7 months ago
Evansville, Indiana
Phoenix
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay off the interstate side of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles LeeleeMeme, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request a room on the side away from the freeway”
 of 5 bubbles 87kathleenh, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask to be on the side AWAY from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles kalindria, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't book a room on the traffic side of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles softmaple, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I don't believe there is one”
 of 5 bubbles TGMWPM, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay