We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 142: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed for two nights, in a deluxe two bedroom cabin. We have a 4 year old and an 8 month old. The cabin was terrific, we couldn't figure the split system air con at first but that was user error not the machines fault! Cabin was a good size, though main bedroom is tiny - just enough room for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire D
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our stay was very relaxing & enjoyable. We have been here previously so we knew what to expect. Once again our powered site was very well maintained with a good covering of grass. Amenities block was handy to our site & clean .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul B
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was our second visit to the Big 4 Inverloch and it was definitely worth re-visiting. The park is clean and has every amenity you need. The indoor pool and water park are a big hit with the kids. We had one night that some neighbors were being loud and to our pleasant surprise, caravan security came and told them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmat483
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Yes. This is a great FAMILY park. We have stayed there in the past, but not any more. We might be classed as grey nomads, but the inflated prices are too prohibitive to stay again and we are the one who come when the families can't!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn D
England Kent
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here with our hired 3 birth Maui camper van on the 26th - 28th 0f October 2016, very good facilities and most importantly every site was flat, the staff were very helpful, the inside swimming pool was really good nice and warm which we had to ourselves from start to finish until we got out and even then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vicalan
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Facilities are great, pool, tennis court, water park and jumping pillow. Staff were excellent. My sons bike needed some repairs and the maintenance guys went out of their way and fixed it so it was safe to use. The luxury cabins were more compact than what we expected. Our cabin also had a dodgy shower. Dishwasher racks needed fixing and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafael M
Mount Gambier, Australia
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We where surprised at this being a family park that adults smoked and drank in all locations ... Felt like no one cared ... The facilities are first rate with indoor slides and heated pool to the bouncy pillow ... It's a shame people just let their kids go ... At $250 a night I expected better !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TrevHoltham
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This caravan park offers a great deal for caravan, camping and cabins. Facilities are very clean. Family friendly park which offers water park, indoor heated pool, playground, tennis court, basketball area, bouncing pillow and a wonderful camp kitchen. Staff are very friendly and willing to have a chat. Would definitely recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fiftyplus16
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 11 October 2016

After leaving Wilson's Prom,we were either going to stay here,or at Wonthaggi, unfortunately for me,I chose to stay here and got ripped off !!! At $72 a night for a small "Ensuite Powered Site" it's a blatant rip-off.I have travelled Australia and have never encountered a pricing policy like this.Even if you have visitors for the day - yes you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Geoff O
Mic650, Manager at BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Geoff We are sorry your 3 night stay with us was not to your satisfaction. We aim very highly for guest satisfaction, especially in our cleanliness, so glad this was a positive for you. On arrival you were offered several site options and you did indeed select our top of the range ensuite site. It is in fact $68...

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for the week, unfortunately the weather gods were not smiling on us. It was cold most days. The kids still managed to to find fun in the park. The bouncing pillow, basketball court and playground are great for the under 10's The games room could use a little updating to accommodate the older kids. The waterpark and pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie H
Mic650, Manager at BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Natalie Thankyou for your review and recommendation of our park to families. We are happy to hear that your kids had fun in the park despite the winter weather. We will review the utensils that are supplied in the cabin.

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Inverloch
24.5 km away
Opal Motel
Opal Motel
#1 of 1 in Leongatha
56 reviews
4.9 km away
RACV Inverloch Resort
RACV Inverloch Resort
#1 of 2 in Inverloch
376 reviews
35.9 km away
BIG4 Phillip Island Caravan Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Eugenie's
Eugenie's
#2 of 2 in Inverloch
24 reviews
1.8 km away
Inverloch Motel
Inverloch Motel
#3 of 4 in Inverloch
20 reviews
1.2 km away
Motel on A'Beckett
Motel on A'Beckett
#1 of 4 in Inverloch
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park is superbly situated on Anderson Inlet, close to nearby attractions of Phillip Island and Wilson's Promontory, and around 90 minutes drive from Melbourne, Victoria. BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park is a resort style park with a complete range of accommodation, caravan sites and recreational facilities including an indoor heated pool.BIG4 Inverloch is an ideal base to explore the Bass Coast. Relax on the deck of our Luxury Villas or get great value for your holiday dollar in our range of self contained cabin accommodation. Travellers in caravans and motorhomes will love our ensuite sites with your own private bathroom. Enjoy the indoor heated pool, BBQs and kids playgrounds. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park

Address: 2 Cuttriss St, Inverloch, Victoria 3996, Australia
Region: Australia > Victoria > Gippsland > Inverloch
Price Range: €156 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BIG4 Inverloch Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be prepared to relax & enjoy the serenity .”
 of 5 bubbles P3806RBpaulb, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Any of the sites were equally as good”
 of 5 bubbles vicalan, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make your own decision - but you have been Warned”
 of 5 bubbles geoffo331, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pick a site further away from the foreshore camp site”
 of 5 bubbles lukem115, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“request multiple keys if travelling as freinds - if taking boats be advised one vehicle entrance only”
 of 5 bubbles 357andye, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay