We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

APX Apartments Parramatta

Save
Share
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (197)
Pool & Beach (16)
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good23%
  • Average20%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“stay there again”(12 reviews)
“full kitchen”(5 reviews)
“close proximity”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
52
49
42
27
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
52
49
42
27
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againfull kitchenclose proximityapartment was spaciousenjoyed my staypleasant staytrain stationparramatta cbdpublic transportacross the roadrosehill racecourseunitsupermarketwashingrenovation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Tre size of the rooms were great. However the rooms need a bit of updating. The fridge was not stable, the washing machine trays easily came off their runners. The heat lamp in the ensuing had been replaced and a hole in the ceiling was...More

Thank Chris H
Response from Karina K, Guest Relations Manager at APX Apartments ParramattaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out your valuable time to give us a constructive feedback. Allow me to first of all sincerely apologize to you for all the inconvenience caused and I thank you for providing...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

To my surprise this place have pretty spacious rooms. We were 2 couples and stayed in a two bedroom apartment. Decenty furnished, with all amenities that one would require in a house. The property on a whole is beautiful and has good surroundings. Staff is...More

Thank Man in T
Response from Karina K, Guest Relations Manager at APX Apartments ParramattaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and facilities and most of all, your...More

Reviewed 17 June 2018

They will ask for a $200 bond and do not accept cash. Can take up to 30 days to receive your bond bank into your bank account. Parking is also expensive at $18.00 per day so try your luck on Street. The apartment (3brm) was...More

Thank inflewnzer
Response from Karina K, Guest Relations Manager at APX Apartments ParramattaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our convenient location and cleanliness standard and we would like...More

Reviewed 21 May 2018

The rooms were clean and spacious, however some could do with a paint and some refurbishing, It was close to Homebush where we were needing to be. We had a group booking which was easily managed on arrival, however after paying out a large amount...More

Thank travellerX79QF
Response from Karina K, Guest Relations Manager at APX Apartments ParramattaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and facilities and we would like to...More

Reviewed 6 May 2018

We were very disappointed with the accomodation. Considering the tariff we paid we expected a lot better. The rooms smelt musty. The shower head was missing in the bathroom. We would never stay there again.More

Thank Bill N
Response from Karina K, Guest Relations Manager at APX Apartments ParramattaResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor We are reviewing your feedback with utmost urgency however we could not trace your name in our property management system to carry out a detailed investigation. Would you...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (197)
Pool & Beach (16)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from APX Apartments Parramatta staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Sleep in the car park - seems cleaner."
Read review
"There are three floors and no lifts"
Read review
"Quiet despite some traffic which was unnoticed, did not have scenic views but its a city hotel anyway..."
Read review
"Don't choose rooms facing James Roose motorway"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing