We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

685 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
See the most recent reviews
Showing 680: English reviews
Belmont
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Have stayed many times here - great value and convenient location for me. They need to update their pillows and improve the attitude of the restaurant staff - other than that a pleasant place to stay. The bed is comfy and rooms are nice and dark at night.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I3193BTtimb
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear I3193BTtimb, Thank you for taking the time to review Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team and I are pleased to hear from a regular return guest - our guests mean a lot to us and the feedback you provide helps to ensure that we are continuously improving and meeting standards. I will pass on the feedback to Housekeeping regarding...

Heidelburg Hights
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We enjoyed our stay in the apartment. Liked the location, easy access to things we needed. Easy to locate place. It was lovely to stay away from the city and be close to our family. Close to restaurants and the CastlecHill RSL which was recommended by a staff member to us.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 74lynm
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear 74lynm, Thank you for taking the time to review Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. I am pleased you enjoyed the hotel and the location, we agree that we are a lovely little hotel just out of the city - perfect for a nice relaxing getaway. We look forward to welcoming you back on future visits to the family Kind Regards...

Nambucca Heads
Reviewed 4 December 2016

thank you thank you thank you, the staff were very friendly and professional. I had issues with my tv, the night manager was lovely, she moved me to another room and upgraded me. I felt very important. I would recommend the Adina Apartment anytime.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 176elisem
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear 176elisem, Thank you for your review on Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. It means a lot to the team and I to know that our guests thoroughly enjoy their time at the hotel and the service provided. The Adina Norwest front desk team aim to continuously offer a high standard of service and ensure that our guests needs are meet...

Port Macquarie, Australia
Reviewed 4 December 2016

The reception staff were professional and helpful. The one bedroom apartment was not huge but it was good for a couple - or more if using sofa bed. Just not much living space, which does't matter if you are not going to be in the room much anyway. Kitchenette was good and bed was comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicki S
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Vicki S, Thank you for taking the time to review Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. I am pleased you found the hotel comfortable and will congratulate the housekeeping team on a job well done with cleanliness. We hope to welcome you back on future stays to the area Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Manager

Windsor
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Was hoping for a better experience considering the price tag. Restaurant/bar closed over the weekend which is odd. Room was nice but a lot of noise (barking neighbourhood dogs etc) used towel left in the pool area. Could have been better

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank em2882
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear em2882, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. It is disappointing that you did not feel satisfied after staying with us, this is not the normal feedback we receive from our guests. Café 22 does have limited opening hours - unfortunately this is not operated by the hotel, we are fortunate to...

Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

A very elegant, comfortable, relaxed and convenient place. The choice of eat-in, dine-out or cook is great. A choice of variety of rooms. The place is within driving distance to the city or to the Blue Mountains for get away from the city. Within walking distance to Norwest shopping mall, food court and the Hillsong college/church. The family and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John Reef R
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear John Reef R, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. Wow what a great review, we are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us, including the location and the facilities. We do think that we have an ideal location for a relaxed getaway or time out. We look forward to welcoming...

Nowra, Australia
Reviewed 1 December 2016

As we had specialist appointments and procedures in HSS the next day. Adina staff were amazing and friendly. The room was clean fresh and tidy. We had a meal in the bar & grill downstairs and it was made fresh and beautiful presented and tasty. Thank you

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyndall B
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Lyndall B, Thank you for your review on Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team and I are pleased you enjoyed the rooms and facilities, it was our pleasure to make your stay that little bit more enjoyable and refreshing - we hope to welcome you back for any return visits. Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Manager

Brisbane
Reviewed 30 November 2016

The quality of the rooms is outstanding very clean and tidy, great view and staff at check in was very efficient, professional, friendly and helpful. We had an excellent family stay. Very highly recommended

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank martintV4746CZ
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear martintV4746CZ, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. I am happy to read you found the rooms and service comfortable. We hope we can welcome yourself and family back on any future visits to the area Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Manager

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 29 November 2016

satisfied with the service and accommodation. I will recommend to my family and friends. I'm going to stay there during my next visit to sydney. great value for money. very nice and friendly people at the reception.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 318brijeshc
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear 318brijeshc, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team and I appreciate the positive comments and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Manager

Mango Hill
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Check in staff were amazing. Room was clean and tidy. Ordered dinner via room service and it arrived within 10 mins - delicious meal. Comfy bed, good nights sleep. Check out was also fast and painless.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z5903BCmelissaw
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Z5903BCmelissaw, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team and I are pleased you enjoyed your stay from arrival to departure. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Norwest on future visits to the area. Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Manager

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baulkham Hills
Central Business District
Travelodge Sydney
Travelodge Sydney
#96 of 178 in Sydney
4,276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest is located within one of Sydney's thriving commercial hubs, Norwest Business Park at Baulkham Hills. Situated just 45 minutes' drive from Sydney's CBD, Adina makes doing business with some of Australia's most prominent businesses easy by offering you a home away from home on their door step.At Adina Norwest, there is no need to sacrifice your lifestyle when travelling - enjoy a home cooked meal, relish the convenience of being able to do laundry in your apartment or work up a sweat at the nearby Virgin Active Gym or in-house gym. Guest lingering longer can stroll across the parkway to a thriving dining and retail precinct. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest

Address: 22 Brookhollow Ave, Baulkham Hills, The Hills Shire, New South Wales 2153, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > The Hills Shire > Baulkham Hills
Price Range: €98 - €171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest 4.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Melbourne, Australia
7 months ago
Niagara Falls
over a year ago
Sydney, Australia
3 months ago
7 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You must try the food, quick service and its very good value”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Chiose a room with a view of the park. Three is a lift so you can stay ad high ad you wish.”
 of 5 bubbles shanec882, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Units on north side have sunny (if very small) balcony”
 of 5 bubbles Willfish101, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles wolterv, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms stayed in have been great, never a problem”
 of 5 bubbles ibaas2016, 28 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay