We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

695 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
See the most recent reviews
Showing 690: English reviews
Lismore, Australia
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We stayed for just one night on our way home from our road trip to Tasmania. It was the last night away for us and we were pretty tired. We checked in and decided to order room service which did not disappoint. Friendly staff, good location, modern hotel. Well done! PS. Housekeeping forgot to put towels in the room but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon G
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Sharon G, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. Thank you for the positive feedback, I am pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy one last night away from home. I apologise for the oversight with the towels in your room however am pleased to hear the team...

Conder
Reviewed 9 January 2017

A pleasant, clean and welcoming apartment. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom spacious and modern. The staff were friendly and eager to offer their assistance. This was my first stay and it was very nice. The restaurant had an outside dining area which was delightful as I was there in early summer.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I67FNruthh
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear I67FNruthh, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and experienced the high standard of service the team continuously strive to deliver. We hope to welcome you back on future visits to the area. Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Managetr

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

What an amazing experience! Checked in late night with Barun, who was more than helpful with getting us to our room and helping with bags! Slept soundly, quietest hotel I've known! Amy, Gabi and Bonnie on the desk were beyond helpful and cheerful! Rino the maintenance guy helped me fix my fan I'd bought from home with a smile and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B M
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear B M, Thank you for your review on Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team on reception are very pleased they were able to make such an impact on your stay and assist you with enjoying your experience at Adina Norwest. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel...

Casino
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Very pleasant and clean with facilities to make you feel at home. They put more than the requested flower on the pillow for my Mum's 70th and the Dining experience was great with friendly staff. Happy to stay again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larissa Z
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Larissa Z, Thank you for taking the time to review Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest after your recent stay. The team and I are thrilled you had a great experience whilst staying with us and enjoyed the comfort and facilities provided. We hope to welcome you back on any return visits Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 30 December 2016

One night stay. Quite seamless. Newish hotel. Clean and well presented. Loved the colourful graphic prints on the walls. Apartment was spacious and well appointed. Used the gym and pool (minor quibble - the latter could do with a shade cloth to protect it from the summer sun). Staff friendly and professional. Unfortunately the room service and on site cafe...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jessica B
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Jessica B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team and I are pleased to hear your stay went without a hitch! and you enjoyed the use of the hotel facilities. For those guests who stay with us when the café is closed we do have a list of...

Brisbane
Reviewed 29 December 2016

I almost feel like this is a home away from home. I have stayed numerous times and the professional, friendly nature of the staff is always appreciated. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to stay in a well maintained apartment.Thank you again Adina.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wendywoo62
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear wendywoo62, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. We love to hear back from our return guests, the team and I appreciate your positive feedback. Looking after our guests is one of our main priorities at the hotel - don't be shy in letting us know what we can do...

Cambewarra
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We appreciated the comfort of the apartment especially the block out curtains which helped keep the room cool and then dark at night. The easy stroll to Norwest was great, we really enjoyed Indian one night and Thai the next. It was a shame we did not have time to use the pool! We were lucky that our stay was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 171rosemaryw
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear 171rosemaryw, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. the team and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location convenient, we are fortunate to have a selection of restaurants within walking distance - perfect for an evening stroll back to the hotel after dining...

Armidale
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Relaxed atmosphere, easy check in and front office staff were always ready to assist . Free parking and nicely appointed rooms. Very quiet area in walking distance of shops and Hillsong church. Would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 599kerriee
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear 599kerriee, Thank you for taking the time to review Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and found the location suitable. We look forward to welcoming you back on any return visits to the area. Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Manager

Bonalbo
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Although we didn't spend much time checking the sheets for hospital corners, critiquing the cut of the concierge's cummerbund or assessing the thread count of the face flannels we did notice enough to conclude that the Adina is damn fine, top notch with no mucking about, that's for sure.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C2253ADsharont
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear C2253ADsharont, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. what a great review! thank you for the feedback, the team and I are rapt that we were able to assist in making your Adina Norwest experience a great memory. We look forward to welcoming you back on a return visit should...

Lismore, Australia
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Great spot to stay as we were traveling through. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Location was quiet, although initially a little bit hard to find. Staff were friendly & helpful. Look forward to my next visit.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Steve G, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. We love to hear that guests will come back and pay us another visit, just as much as we love to hear your positive feedback and your Adina Norwest experience. Thank you for the great review and the team and I look forward...

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baulkham Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Travelodge Hotel Sydney
Travelodge Hotel Sydney
#95 of 179 in Sydney
4,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest is located within one of Sydney's thriving commercial hubs, Norwest Business Park at Baulkham Hills. Situated just 45 minutes' drive from Sydney's CBD, Adina makes doing business with some of Australia's most prominent businesses easy by offering you a home away from home on their door step.At Adina Norwest, there is no need to sacrifice your lifestyle when travelling - enjoy a home cooked meal, relish the convenience of being able to do laundry in your apartment or work up a sweat at the nearby Virgin Active Gym or in-house gym. Guest lingering longer can stroll across the parkway to a thriving dining and retail precinct. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest

Address: 22 Brookhollow Ave, Baulkham Hills, The Hills Shire, New South Wales 2153, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > The Hills Shire > Baulkham Hills
Price Range: €102 - €202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest 4.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Melbourne, Australia
8 months ago
Niagara Falls
over a year ago
Sydney, Australia
4 months ago
8 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room overlooked the car park which wasn't an issue. The apartments are above 3 or 4 floors of office space which wasn't an issue.”
 of 5 bubbles 286janinen, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“You must try the food, quick service and its very good value”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Chiose a room with a view of the park. Three is a lift so you can stay ad high ad you wish.”
 of 5 bubbles shanec882, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Units on north side have sunny (if very small) balcony”
 of 5 bubbles Willfish101, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles wolterv, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5