We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Twin Towers Inn

Agoda.comUS$73*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$122*
US$73*
Great Deal
US$80*
US$74*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Twin Towers Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

167 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 161: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Twin Towers Inn
 Click to rate
Launceston, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We are required to work in Crows Nest a few days each month and this hotel is perfectly located and very reasonably priced. Typical of the Best Western brand it offers very comfortable beds and clean rooms. This hotel is a little dated but, for the money, offers outstanding value. We ate in the on-site restaurant one night but would...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y4191TCdavidl
Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was okay but not exceptional like most of the other Best Westerns we have used. The staff was accommodating but did not give any recommendations on what to do or where to go. W asked for directions to the nearest restaurants and got one pizza place a few blocks away as their recommendation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JackHamerski
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

As soon as I entered the room, a feeling of relaxing, peaceful surrounded by bushland, trees, beautiful view. Cosy room, chairs, and everything that is needed for a staying. Convenient and I feel I could ask for anything should I need!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank diannem952
Dubbo, Australia
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Room was certainly clean & tidy, we were in a room that had 2 queen beds, and the only let down was 1 packet of biscuits....lol........ we thought that maybe it was a mistake on arrival but the next day after the room was restocked only 1 packet of biscuits was returned. I know this sounds petty but when you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NickRyanRemovals
Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Our family spent 3 comfortable nights recently at Twin Towers Inn. We occupied rooms 6 and 789 and were very happy to have our own area and private balcony. Perfect for us all to be together! Having a kitchen was great. Very satisfied with the location, quietness and friendly and cooperative staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janet c
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi janet c, Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for mentioning our great team of friendly, helpful staff! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you...

Vancouver, CA
Reviewed 15 March 2017

In a recent family trip through Sydney, we chose this hotel which was in between all of our destinations. This location is more of a motel with each room opening into the parking lot. Our room was quite spacious with clean bedding configured for 4. The furnishings were quite dated and there were quite a few deficiencies (burnt out bulbs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bm93travel
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi bm93travel, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are disappointed to see that you didn't completely enjoy your stay with us. We're glad to hear you found your room comfortable & spacious and thanks for also mentioning the cleanliness of our rooms. The maintenance issues you have mentioned are disappointing to hear & have been...

Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Firstly let me say that the room itself was very clean and spacious but that is the only nice thing I will say. Shower head was useless. The restaurant does not open on Saturday nights and as the place was nearly full it came as a surprise. Had to drive elsewhere to get a feed. Would not stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emis95
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi emis95, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are disappointed to see that you didn't completely enjoy your stay with us. We're glad to hear you found your room comfortable & spacious and thanks for also mentioning the cleanliness of our rooms. The issue with your shower-head is disappointing to hear & has been passed...

Featherston, New Zealand
Reviewed 18 February 2017

We stayed here for about 9 days. All-round we had a pleasant. clean and quiet stay. CONS: The front desk staff were immediately really off-putting as they completely ignored us until we kind of forced them to interact with us. There are no kitchen facilities in the room whatsoever besides a kettle and a fridge so we lived on potato...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arterially
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi Boris7111334, Thank you for such a great, detailed review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of our property, our convenient location and free onsite parking. Your comments regarding our front desk staff are very disappointing as we pride ourselves on our high level of customer service. Your comments...

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Sydney is expensive! For under $200 in Sydney, this place is as good as it gets. A bit of a walk to the nearest train station (1500m) but the bus stop is right outside. Parking is plentiful and complementary - also rare for Sydney. Very convenient for Luna Park especially. Free wifi. Good air conditioning for hot summers days.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boris7111334
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi Boris7111334, Thank you for such a great, informative review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for mentioning our convenient location, free onsite parking and the free wi-fi internet we now provide for all our guests! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to...

Brooklyn Park, Maryland
Reviewed 3 February 2017

The breakfast is buffet but they will cook eggs, the bad is no lunch or dinner and nearest restaurant is 1-2 miles away. you can call some restaurants. That is the down side of it. It is clean & staff is helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1DR
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi 1DR, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us for the most part. Thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of our property as well as our excellent team of staff! Our restaurant serves Breakfast every morning & evening meals are served Monday to Thursday and as...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Artarmon
Hotel Urban St Leonards
#1 of 3 in St Leonards
371 reviews
Comfort Inn North Shore
#1 of 2 in Lane Cove
93 reviews
Royal Pacific Hotel
#2 of 2 in Artarmon
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Surry Hills
Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar
Glebe
Best Western Haven Glebe
Best Western Haven Glebe
#124 of 176 in Sydney
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Twin Towers Inn

Address: 260-264 Pacific Highway, Artarmon, Willoughby, New South Wales 2064, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Willoughby > Artarmon
Price Range: €71 - €112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Twin Towers Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Twin Towers Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Towers Hotel Artarmon
Best Western Artarmon
Artarmon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Twin Towers Inn staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Weston, Florida
9 months ago
Coffs Harbour, Australia

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Twin Towers Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“$50 to $100 cab ride to anywhere you may want to go. No shuttle services.”
JackHamerski, 20 May 2017 | Read review
“we were in room 27 at the back of the building , no city highway noise at all, nice and quiet , no car park noise.”
NickRyanRemovals, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Two rooms on the lowest level perfect for a large group”
978janetc, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't get one on the ground floor with a tiny window.”
melbermar, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for room on the lower level and away from the road.”
587bruceg, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$73* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$80
Booking.comUS$74
HotelQuicklyUS$122
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates