We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

27 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 26: English reviews
Tomball, Texas
Reviewed 25 May 2016

We were pleasantly surprised. It has been a very, very long time since we have stayed at this chain. We were in Room 245. The room was spacious and the a/c works very well. We faced the freeway so if road noise is a problem for you, don't stay on this side of the hall. We had to ask for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TexansFan2011
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad we exceeded your expectations and that you found us to be a great value and enjoyed the spaciousness and comfort of your room. Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with our breakfast facility, Wi-Fi service, and friendly staff. We appreciate your feedback regarding the in-room amenities. Since our suites...

Reviewed 23 May 2016

You get what you pay for. Rooms were big but not to clean. The smell at the corridor was horrible. But if you just need a place to sleep and keep going the next day morning it is fine. Close to Graceland.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcin_Mentel
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate your stay and for taking the time to leave a feedback. We are happy that you liked the value we offer for the price and our convenient location. Although, we are glad you liked your accommodation, we are sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered and the inconvenience it caused. We have shared your comments with our Housekeeping...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 22 May 2016

I think the previous reviews were unfair. First of all here's my story. I was going to cancel my reservation after reading those reviews until I talked to Gina who worked in reservations in Utah. I Was not feeling well and I certainly didn't want to feel worst by getting a horrible room. If it wasn't for Gina and her...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 921jay
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to review your experience at Extended Stay America Memphis Airport. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. We work hard to provide high levels of service, so we will share your compliments with the team to...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

Where do I start!!!! This place was great. Yes, everyone has their flaws however, I have never stayed at a place in Memphis to where it was so close to the interstate, downtown (8min. Drive), security on the property outside and inside all night while I sleep. The rooms where nice!! We had a double bed room it was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport during your recent visit to the area. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay, and our location close to the interstate and downtown was perfect for your needs. We are also glad to read that you loved your well-appointed accommodation, and...

Matteson, Illinois
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

At the end of my stay in-room 136 the roach that I encountered on the couch was at least 3 inches long you can imagine all the roach babies in that room they still have not send a promised 20% credit we did inform the front desk I believe from their response they have heard this problem before F.Y.I that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eurid M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the situation you described. You are absolutely correct to expect a comfortable, clean and bug free environment when staying with us. Although we treat regularly, to uphold our company's high standards, we have contacted our pest control provider to treat the issue as quickly as possible. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will...

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 29 December 2015 via mobile

Room was big and clean. Enough towels, clean bathroom. Worth money for one night passing by stay. It is close to Graceland, that was what we needed. No hagers in the closet, guess we had to ask for them, but were to tired.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Selojora
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that we neglected to place hangers in your room. To prevent this from happening again, I will work with our staff to ensure rooms are properly stocked. Still, I am glad that you had a positive stay overall. I am grateful for the feedback...

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Memphis hotels
2.8 km away
Magnuson Grand Memphis Airport
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel & Conference Center
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
#43 of 136 in Memphis
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 km away
WoodSpring Suites Memphis Northeast
1.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland
1.8 km away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites
Country Hearth Inn & Suites
#84 of 136 in Memphis
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport

Address: 2541 Corporate Avenue East, Memphis, TN 38132 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Price Range: €53 - €108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Suites Memphis Airport Hotel Memphis
Memphis Homestead Suites
Homestead Suites Memphis
Homestead Memphis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else to get a better room.”
 of 5 bubbles 77danap, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles agoyne, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from elevators and ice machines.”
 of 5 bubbles robertvX8573OX, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pet friendly hotel (charge $25.00 for pet)”
 of 5 bubbles mandelikm, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We were on 3rd floor at front of hotel in 307 which was just fine”
 of 5 bubbles 789JohnP, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5