We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Lang Toon B&B

    101 High Street | Perthshire, Auchterarder PH3 1BJ, Scotland
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AuchterarderSee available hotels in Auchterarder
    Cromlix
    1,145 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Kinbuck
     
    Gleneagles
    3,370 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Auchterarder
     
    Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Hotel
    565 reviews
    #1 of 20 hotels in Stirling
     
    CLC Duchally Country Estate
    786 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Auchterarder
     
    Overview
    • Excellent76%
    • Very good18%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible6%
    21 Jul 2015
    “Atrocious treatment of customers”
    14 Jul 2015
    “Overbooked”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Cromlix
    1,145 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Kinbuck
     
    Gleneagles
    3,370 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Auchterarder
     
    Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Hotel
    565 reviews
    #1 of 20 hotels in Stirling
     
    CLC Duchally Country Estate
    786 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Auchterarder
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (33)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 33 reviews

    Reviewed 22 July 2015

    My husband and I booked a room in February to stay here for 3 nights during T in the Park (10th-13th July). Upon arrival we were told our room wasn't ready however they would see to it that our luggage would be in our room...More

    10  Thank Hollie R
    Response from Langtoon, Owner at Lang Toon B&BResponded 30 November 2015

    Hi My husband & I are the owners of Lang Toon B&B and were very upset to hear of the disappointment you had when visiting our B&B. We retired nearly four years ago due to ill health of my husband & our B&B was leased...More

    Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

    We went for the T in the Park weekend in July 2015. When we arrived early in the morning, everything seemed fine, so we left our bags and went to the festival. When we arrived back late, we found a situation where there were several...More

    20  Thank Robdavies88
    Response from Langtoon, Owner at Lang Toon B&BResponded 30 November 2015

    Hi My husband & I are the owners of Lang Toon B&B and were very upset to hear of the disappointment you had when visiting our B&B. We retired nearly four years ago due to ill health of my husband & our B&B was leased...More

    Reviewed 10 January 2015

    Lang Toon B&B is a total pleasure to stay in. Really great facilities,awesome hospitality, friendly welcome and great local knowledge. Claire and Phil bent over backwards to make our stay easy and enjoyable. We thoroughly recommend this as a great place to stay and we...More

    2  Thank ComedyMatandSarah
    Reviewed 29 September 2014

    Clare and Phil provide an excellent b&b experience. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent. But more than all that, they are both true natural hosts. Despite it being the busiest time for the area during the Ryder Cup, they could not have been...More

    Thank Moketastic
    Reviewed 30 March 2014

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds, very inviting and relaxing. Nothing too much trouble, brilliant service! Situated right in the centre of town with bus links to perth, stirling and gleneagles. Would recommend to anyone looking for a very central, calm home-from-home environment when on a break.

    1  Thank sarahb485
    Cromlix
    1,145 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Kinbuck
     
    Gleneagles
    3,370 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Auchterarder
     
    Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Hotel
    565 reviews
    #1 of 20 hotels in Stirling
     
    CLC Duchally Country Estate
    786 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Auchterarder
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Scotland >
    • Perth and Kinross >
    • Auchterarder
    • Also Known As
    • Lang Toon B&B Scotland/Auchterarder
    Nearby
    Cromlix
    1,145 reviews
    17.59 km away
     
    CLC Duchally Country Estate
    786 reviews
    3.17 km away
     
    Gleneagles
    3,370 reviews
    3.13 km away
     
    Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Hotel
    565 reviews
    24.12 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jon and Fernanda's Restaurant
    404 reviews
    .32 km away
    Max & Ben's Bistro
    377 reviews
    .12 km away
    Delivino
    228 reviews
    .42 km away
    Cafe Kisa
    442 reviews
    .06 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Spa at The Gleneagles Hotel
    201 reviews
    3.18 km away
    Tullibardine Distillery
    161 reviews
    6.50 km away
    Gleneagles - King's, Queen's, Wee and PGA Centenary Courses
    235 reviews
    3.17 km away
    Phoenix Falconry
    259 reviews
    6.32 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Cruiser198
    16 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Lyndsay C | Reviewed this property |
    Same happened to us and having read similar complaints we are not alone!!! Not a happy punter!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Back room is quieter."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing