We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We had a lovely clean comfortable room overlooking the golf course, the breakfast was well cooked and tasty and the proprietors are very friendly. The house has loads of character and is well maintained. Would definitely recommend this guest house.
Stayed here for a couple of nights recently. Wasn't sure what to expect but given our experience we will definitely be going back - it was lovely.
It is situated next to the Golden Coast Holiday Park - and (thanks to a local arrangement) anybody...More
1 Thank Mark A
Response from Trevor D, Owner at Ossaborough HouseResponded 26 April 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback...we really appreciate knowing how our guests find their stay with us at Ossaborough House. We are pleased that you had a great time and enjoyed staying in our Garden Room , all of which are a very popular...More
We spent two nights here in the garden room - clean, comfortable with a lovely view. Excellent breakfast and two lovely hosts. Good off street parking. Located just outside of Woolacombe in a quiet road. Excellent location for exploring this beautiful area.
Trevor and Rosie are awesome hosts. They make you feel at home from the moment you arrive and are very helpful and accommodating of all requests. The breakfasts are DELICIOUS! The B&B is very clean and has incredible character. The beds are comfortable and they...More
We booked this B&B due to the ratings on trip advisor but we left early disappointed....
The house is down a lane about 2 miles up the hill out of Woolacombe at the side of golden sands holiday village and public house.
The host were...More
1 Thank Andy S
Response from Trevor D, Owner at Ossaborough HouseResponded 18 June 2016
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at Ossaborough House & would like to respond to your issues. As in our terms & conditions it does state that there are no refunds for early departures unless we can re-let the...More