We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon

140 Dixie Avenue, Lebanon, TN 37090 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites )
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Fiddlers Grove
    3.1 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 28 November 2016
Best La Quinta East of Nashville
I have stayed at 5 La Quinta locations in Nashville TN, I will... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 257: English reviews
Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I have stayed at 5 La Quinta locations in Nashville TN, I will always drive the extra distance to stay at the Lebanon TN location. Great motel, well located to sources of good food, friendly staff, and very clean.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond G
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you! We are glad you choose our La Quinta when your in Lebanon. Our staff looks forward to providing exceptional service on your next visit. Sincerely, S. Mehaffey

lebanon, United States
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Was placed on the 1st floor seen different animals even pigs that was dressed in costume. Was very busy with tour groups. Breakfast was good but need to be right on time , not a minute late. Staff very helpful and rooms cleaned, would have been good to have kept the pool open a little longer. Great experience. Thank You

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ivarnedeedc
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. Sincerely, S. Mehaffey

San Diego, California
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Stopped here for the night along a road trip from Texas back home to Virginia. Picked this hotel from Trip Advisor and our previous experiences with La Quinta. Very disappointed. The lobby was nice enough but the hallway smelled musty and our bathroom had black mold in it. It looked like some "renovations" had recently been made but they were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Claire B
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Lebanon. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such...

Amanda, Ohio
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Great hotel! Pet friendly, very clean, friendly staff and comfy beds!!! Location is perfect..right off the interstate with shopping and restaurants close by. They do offer free breakfast but we did not feel like eating but it looked and smelled wonderful. Would stay here again for sure!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daye C
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. Hope to see you soon,

Kansas City, United States
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Disappointing breakfast-very few choices, no gravy for biscuits. Shower did not work properly. We have stayed at La Quinta's many times and have been satisfied. This was not up to their usual standards.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again.

Fort Smith, AR
Reviewed 28 October 2016

After driving 500 miles, the hotel told us our room reservation had been canceled the day before. After arguing with the very young desk clerk, she gave us the last room available. This room had a hair dryer that only worked on low,a large tear on the furniture, and a shower head that put out less water than a water...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kayb845
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Lebanon. Looks like we dropped the ball on your stay. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as...

Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Nice, but could use improvement. The manager was very kind. Breakfast was warmish, but not hot. Rooms were clean, but not spotless. Coffee was OK, but did not take any on the road. It's a good place to stop and rest, but not a place to stay. Glad they were there - La Quinta always makes it right - just...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl H
Lenoir City, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Our recent stay at this inn was very disappointing. We made our reservations weeks in advance and requested a handicap room with 2 queen beds. We were meeting family to celebrate my mother's 91st birthday. When we arrived just before check in time, we learned they didn't have a handicap room reserved for us. We would have gone to another...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbi W
SaraGM140, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I appreciate your feedback; My apologies for your not receiving the handicap room you requested. We try our hardest to fulfill each request made by our guest. We did not have a two queen handicap room available when you booked your room on line or upon your arrival. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have when...

East St Louis, United States
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Nice motel clean, friendly staff, and great bed. As a member of LQ returns program I had enough points for a free night so I booked this location. It was one of the nicest stays on my trip. Location is kind of tucked back off the road just follow the signs.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
SaraGM140, Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Lebanon. S. Mehaffey-GM

Russellville, Arkansas
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Right off the interstate. The hotel is clean and adjacent to restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff, pet friendly and well lit outside. Beds were comfortable and room was cozy. Price was average for the area for pet friendly hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita V
SaraGM140, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Lebanon. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. Thanks again for your time, and we...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.0 km away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
301 reviews
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
0.4 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 13 in Lebanon
228 reviews
0.9 km away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#8 of 13 in Lebanon
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly remodeled and 100% non-smoking La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon TN Hotel is conveniently located 30 minutes from Downtown Nashville, seconds off Exit 238 on Interstate 40, and minutes from businesses like Cracker Barrel Headquarters. The Premium Outlet mall provides any trave...See moreler with a variety of shopping options. You may want to take the Music City Star Train into Downtown Nashville, TN for a night in Country Music City USA. We have amenities that both the business and leisure travelers can enjoy like free high speed Internet access throughout the hotel and a business center including printer and fax options. A good day may be defined as a brisk work-out in our fitness room or watch the Cumberland University Bulldogs compete in the athletic arena. Either way you receive service with a smile. Each of our comfy room include lodging amenities like, free high-speed Internet access, 32 inch flat screen TV w/HD channels, relaxing pillow-top mattress, deluxe linens, microwave, refrigerator, single cup coffee maker, and much more. Start your day off by enjoying our free Bright Side Breakfast with a variety of items including sausage, biscuit, eggs, gravy, waffles,baked goods, cereal, and more. Hospitality awaits you as we invite you to stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon Tennessee hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon

Address: 140 Dixie Avenue, Lebanon, TN 37090 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites )
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: €99 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson, Lebanon
Country Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Country Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Lebanon
#5 Family Hotel in Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nice whirlpool rooms. Good breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles 983eddieh, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is close to the interstate so it was noisy. Large wreck with deaths on last night there that resulted in sirens and life flight.”
 of 5 bubbles brucebM5081QH, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Top floor so you don't hear everyone stomping around!”
 of 5 bubbles WaryTraveler16, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
“If the internet is choppy, have them reset it.”
 of 5 bubbles majkaos007, 23 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Jacuzzi suite is nice & very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles 795db, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5