We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Lebanon

Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (37)
Overview
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2.5 Star accommodation
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
38
15
10
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
38
15
10
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extended stay hbo channels full kitchen my home away from home great place to stay room was clean would definitely stay here again rebecca stove kitchenette nashville lamp
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

I stayed on the second floor from June 28 to July 3, 2018. My room was virtually spotless, with everything in great working order. There are guests who stay at the hotel for weeks, probably months at a time, so the property has sort of...More

1  Thank Matt-hotelguest
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded 31 July 2018

It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...More

Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

The room was just fine but this place was very noisy, starting with the toilet running off and on, the shower that might wake your neighbors and it also doesnt drain well, the fireworks being done by guests every evening (first time Id ever seen...More

Thank Penpen89
Response from Josefina M, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you encountered noise when staying at this location. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with...More

Reviewed 29 May 2018

I was forced to stay here due to a scheduling error on my company's part. This is an extended stay hotel...you are going to get what you pay for. This is definitely for workers that are working in the area...so if that isn't you...don't even...More

Thank Andrew P
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Check in process - I had to wait 15 minutes to have some one to let me in. No lobby so if you are checking late night be ready to wait. Room - Big room with kitchen. It looks more like studio apartment with hardwood...More

Thank Derege S
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded 30 May 2018

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I was disappointed to read that the check-in took 15 minutes and you had internet issues. Please accept our apologies. We are continually working to improve our technology and internet speed. Unfortunately, at certain times of...More

Reviewed 23 April 2018

We needed a place to stay for a weekend basketball tournament and chose this hotel because of price and being pet friendly (for an additional $50). The room was clean and the beds were actually pretty comfortable. I did wake up one night with a...More

1  Thank harleychick77
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites LebanonResponded 27 April 2018

It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...More

View more reviews
About
Description
WoodSpring Suites Lebanon is an extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. More Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - This location is a pet-friendly hotel with "smoking" and "non-smoking" rooms - Appliances included in in-room kitchens with other items available - Three suite designs to choose from for one-to-four guests - Free basic wi-fi and parking - Guest laundry room and vending available at all locations 24/7 - Weekly rates, long-stay/monthly rates, and nightly rates available Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites
Number of rooms
121
Price range
US$53 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Value Place Nashville, Tennessee (Lebanon)
Location
United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites
Number of rooms
121
Price range
US$53 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Value Place Nashville, Tennessee (Lebanon)
Location
United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (37)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 16 nearby hotels
Sleep Inn & Suites
204 reviews
.11 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lebanon
19 reviews
8.05 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
558 reviews
8.11 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Mount Juliet
93 reviews
8.49 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 145 nearby restaurants
K.O.'s Pizza & Cafe
46 reviews
.27 km away
Bellacino's Pizza & Grinders
28 reviews
.51 km away
Coach's EastGate Grill
15 reviews
.20 km away
Waffle House
14 reviews
.49 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 18 nearby attractions
Charlie Daniels Park
110 reviews
9.73 km away
Cedars of Lebanon State Park
141 reviews
15.14 km away
Cedar Creek Sports Center
58 reviews
9.82 km away
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
56 reviews
15.35 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marinelle R
24 May 2017|
Answer
Response from WoodSpringSupport | Property representative |
Yes. If you don't cancel by 3 PM local time on the day of your anticipated arrival. Lean more on our site or check your confirmation email.
0
Votes
Marinelle R
20 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WoodSpringSupport | Property representative |
Hi, Marinelle R. No. Those items are not included in our rates but are available at the front desk. There is a cost (between $15 and $30, depending on what you'd like to add to your room) but you get to keep the items at... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Choose a room that is not facing the interstate. At night it is pretty loud."
harleychick77
23 Apr 2018
Read review
"call ahead to check in"
venjekar
12 Aug 2017
Read review
"call ahead of time"
tealkin
7 Jul 2017
Read review
"make a reservation"
venjekar
28 Apr 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing