We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring

814 reviews
Save
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (162)
Dining (32)
Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good23%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“dunkin donuts”(29 reviews)
“front desk”(84 reviews)
“great hotel”(48 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (814)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
486
194
76
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
486
194
76
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdunkin donutsfront deskgreat hotelrestaurants and shoppingroom was cleanbreakfast stafffire pitgreat staynice areawould stay here againhome away from homefree breakfaststaff was very friendlybusiness trippancakeshgirandy
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Hotel was nice and clean. Stayed for two nights for a soccer tournament. Breakfast was included and was very good. Hotel was clean and neat and staff was friendly. Nice space downstairs to gather with team and kids had fun.

Thank Christine S
Response from Melinda M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool SpringResponded 24 November 2017

We enjoyed being your host hotel and hope you came away with some wins at the Tournament. The breakfast has been a favorite by many as well as our large lobby area. We look forward to your return. Safe travels. Melinda

Reviewed 14 November 2017

Poor value for the money, one could have a better experience at a motel costing half the money. The room was cold and uninviting, several things were malfunctioning, and the maid service did not arrive until 4:15 making it necessary to decline their cleaning except...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank davidcM8799LN
Response from Merrily B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool SpringResponded 15 November 2017

Hi davidcM8799LN! Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience at our hotel! I am sorry you found the hotel to be less than what you desired in terms of value. Nashville and surrounding area are very popular locations and...More

Reviewed 9 November 2017

Mattress awful. Disgustingly SO FT pillows. When asked for extra hour departure was denied because household staff would need to clean because paucity if people would require them to finish early! Overall a disappointing eveningMore

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank robertbF5728RV
Response from Merrily B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool SpringResponded 10 November 2017

Hi robertbF5728RV, It was a pleasure speaking with you today! I hope the next time you visit the area you give me a call and let me handle your reservation personally. Thank you for the review and I hope you have a great weekend! Sincerely,...More

Reviewed 28 October 2017

The room was clean and the beds comfy. Lots of plug ins for charging phones, computers, etc. Love when hotels place plug ins right next to the bed for those of us who have sleep aid devices. Two issues of note. We were tired and...More

Thank lvs_dgs
Response from Melinda M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool SpringResponded 6 November 2017

We appreciate your review and take away valuable information from each one we receive. We do offer a bed and breakfast package that is a good value when choosing to stay and enjoy our hot cooked to order breakfast. We look forward to your return...More

Reviewed 24 October 2017

Loved everything about the hotel except the pillows. They were like feather filled but went flat as soon as I laid my head on them. Would have liked a firmer pillow. The hotel is close to I65 and convenient to restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 346sandies
Response from Melinda M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool SpringResponded 6 November 2017

Your review made our day. Our apologies about the pillows. We will look at the room and see if we need to replace them. We look forward to your return visit. Safe travels. Melinda

View more reviews
PreviousNext
134567163
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Gold level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Franklin
#2 Family Hotel in Franklin
#3 Business Hotel in Franklin
#3 Romantic Hotel in Franklin
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Franklin
#2 Family Hotel in Franklin
#3 Business Hotel in Franklin
#3 Romantic Hotel in Franklin
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (162)
Dining (32)
Pool & Beach (23)
Amenities (71)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vickie B
28 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Merrily B | Property representative |
Hello Vickie B! Thank you for reaching out with your questions. Our hotel does offer King bed rooms with whirlpool tubs. We have limited availability for these room types so be sure to book as soon as possible. Thank you... More
0
Votes
Vickie B
28 January 2018|
Answer
Response from M D | Reviewed this property |
Yes. I had a room with a jacuzzi.
0
Votes
Hotdog1966
23 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Merrily B | Property representative |
Hello! Thanks for asking! Checkout is at 11am. Late checkout requests are based on availability so be sure to inquire about a late check out either the night before you check out or on the morning of departure to see if it... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"Don't come to this hotel."
Read review
"331 furthest from elevator, last room, quiet"
Read review
"Upper floor was quiet"
Read review
"Plenty of parking"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing