We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good31%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
158
79
13
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
158
79
13
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmake your own waffleswould stay here againmountain sidebiscuitschoice hotelsopened the doorpet feedesk clerkvery nice hotellove seatcarson newmanroad tripstaff was very friendlypleasant stayfridge and microwavenice pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

First off the rooms were clean and comfortable. I can’t complain about this. My reason for a lower rating is because of the lack of knowledge of the front desk staff. When checking in I presented my Choice Rewards card and asked if I could...More

Thank WolfgangThis
Response from michaelbhospitality, Public Relations Manager at Quality InnResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear WoflgangThis, Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn Dandridge and for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay. We are pleased to find that your enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. Please accept my sincere apologizes in regards to...More

Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

I don't usually stay at Quality inn hotels, as we have had horrible experiences with them, but this little gem was a nice surprise. First let start by saying Luke was VERY nice and super friendly and welcoming!! He also suggested the Mexican restaurant next...More

Thank Katrinal1925
Response from QualityInn620, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Katrinal1925 We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so...More

Reviewed 29 January 2018

The hotel itself is pretty nice, and the front desk staff is very welcoming and helpful. Trying to find this place in the dark, however, was slightly challenging. It is right off the freeway, but it's located on a hillside and the road to get...More

1  Thank jentheqoe
Response from QualityInn620, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Jentheqoe Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an...More

Reviewed 22 January 2018

I recently had to travel to TN for a family gathering. A few family members stayed at the hotel across the street and spent double what I had. Mind you they had an indoor pool, but they also had small children to entertain. Everything about...More

1  Thank Kristin H
Response from QualityInn620, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Kristin H We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you...More

Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Our trip was spur of the moment. We had a very nice stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Our room was very clean as well as the main lobby and dining area. There were a few restaurants in close proximity to the hotel...More

Thank bah1968
Response from QualityInn620, Manager at Quality InnResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Bah1968 
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

 Thank you so...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dandridge
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Waylon M
12 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from JanGRMGR | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not have weekly rates
0
Votes
Mandy S
7 April 2015|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from JanGRMGR | Property representative |
Yes Sir, we have plenty of parking. We host several fishing tournaments each year and we never have any problems. Every other door on the 1st floor has an outlet and our poles have outlet on them as well. We do however ask... More
1
Vote
MotorcycleCCTraveler
23 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from JanGRMGR | Property representative |
You will do just fine. We have several truckers stay with us and never have any problems.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If freeway noise bothers you ask for a room away from the freeway-side"
Read review
"Request a room that does not face the highway"
Read review
"Take a room on the back side (away from the Interstate)"
Read review
"Highway side rooms noisy, mountain side quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing