We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

DayBreak Suites Extended Stay

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cleveland
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
DayBreak Suites Extended Stay
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 46: English reviews
Start your review of DayBreak Suites Extended Stay
 Click to rate
Cleveland, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my stay there. I was there 3 months and it was one if the best experiences I have had with a extended stay hotel. I never seen any pest and when something would malfunction they would get on it right away!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stakeras
Deena H, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5-star Review of our property in Cleveland, Tennessee. We take pride in our attention to maintaining the property at a high quality level and appreciate you specifying that fact.

Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 20 February 2017

The room was very clean. The place was very quiet with a gated entry. It was exactly what I needed while I was there for a job. Everything worked in the room and I had all the privacy that I wanted. I would recommend this place to anyone that needed to be in the area. Very affordable and you get...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank safety2017
Deena H, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We are proud that you are appreciative of our gated entry and the cleanliness of our rooms. We hope that you will continue to recommend us to anyone needing extended stay lodging in our area and we also hope to have you back should you ever need us again!

Cleveland, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Rooms are a fair size ,clean come with full size kitchen appliances which was a plus for since I'm was on a the road for work. Front desk always pleasant and will to help, can't bet the price for what you get.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle S
Deena H, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We believe that our full size kitchens and our cleanliness are two of our best attributes, so we're glad that you noticed them! Of course, we are also proud of our customer service and the value that we offer our Guests and appreciate your mention of them as well. We hope that you will contact us should you ever travel...

Reviewed 28 January 2017

Daybreak Siuites is a great place to stay. deena and the staff are great. any problems and they are right on it. and they are great at making everyone feel welcome. i have a studio apt which i love. the apt space is roomy and the amenities are perfect. cable, internet, nice kitchen with clean laundry on site. security is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
Deena H, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your 5 star rating of our Extended Stay Property in Cleveland, Tennessee. We are proud that you noticed the friendliness and diligence of our staff. We hope that you continue to enjoy the amenities we have available, especially the upgraded security cameras and gated entry. We appreciate the recommendation very much.

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Thanks for the most part in trying to make me feel welcomed. The other front desk clerk was almost always rude to me. I didn't want any extra negativity so I kept quiet about it. The rest of the staff was friendly, helpful in so many ways. Thank you for letting me stay James and Deena.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann C
Deena H, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We thank you for your 5-star rating of our Extended Stay property in Cleveland, Tennessee. We apologize that we did not entirely meet your expectations for courteousness, as every member of our staff strives for friendliness, while doing everything we can to help make this the best Extended Stay property in Eastern Tennessee. We thank you for your constructive criticism...

Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

The check-in was super fast. The room was very clean. I had a studio and it was plenty of room. I stayed for 2 months and had no real problems. The manager(Deena) and her staff were superb. I would recommend staying on the 2nd floor so you don't have someone walking on your ceiling. I had to stay on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robbie P
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your positive review of our property, Mr. Robbie! We are glad that you found us easy and professional to deal with and also that you found our Studio Suite to be spacious and clean. We did indeed love your Smokey, Jr. beagle puppy and we hope that you visit us again in the near future!

Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Great over all stay. Awesome family atmosphere, it was very hard to leave this extended stay. Denna and the staff were helpful and professional as they attended to us in our difficult time. I had outpatient surgery and was told to go home and rest. What they didn't tell me was that I was going to have a bleeding problem....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William G
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive review of our Extended Stay property and we were happy to help during your time of distress. We wish all the best for you and Sharon in your new home!

Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Moved here with my fiancée back in the Oct and have been very happy with the room. We started off with a studio apt and moved into a 1 bedroom which we absolutely love. Very quiet and friendly neighborhood and staff. Rooms r very clean and well furnished. Like the staff Dina , James and especially Tracy r a pleasure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurence B
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive review of our Extended Stay property in Cleveland, Tennessee and we thank you for your comments regarding our cleanliness and our friendly staff. We also appreciate your recommendations of us to your friends and work colleagues. We hope you continue to enjoy your Extended Stay with us!

Reviewed 5 October 2016

Best sleep I have had in a long time. Beautiful,clean rooms with hard wood floors. Everyone I have met here has been friendly and courteous. Deena and her staff went above and beyond. Truly caring service. Rare these days. Thank you so much!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy H
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive review and rating for our Extended Stay property in Cleveland, Tennessee. We're happy that you noticed our upgraded LVT flooring and our attention to Customer Service and Cleanliness. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do during your Extended Stay with us!

Cleveland, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Clean, especially kitchen and bath; pet friendly (our cat could stay with us); hard floors (not carpet); VERY comfortable and sanitary bedding; friendly and helpful staff; gated for security; reasonably priced. We were pleased with value that we received from this well organized and managed facility that met our housing need for a three week period during our move between...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X2356WTsandran
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you for your complimentary review regarding our Staff, our cleanliness and the comfortable and sanitary bedding and all at an exceptional value! We are especially glad that you appreciated the recently installed gated entry. Thank you again for choosing us and we wish you well in your new abode!

17 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
3.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 23 in Cleveland
223 reviews
3.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland
3.7 km away
Douglas Inn & Suites
Douglas Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Cleveland
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland
3.5 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Cleveland
Howard Johnson Inn Cleveland
#12 of 23 in Cleveland
225 reviews
3.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about DayBreak Suites Extended Stay

Address: 132 Keith St SW, Cleveland, TN 37311-5869 (Formerly Village Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Cleveland
Price Range: €21 - €31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 130
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DayBreak Suites Extended Stay staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from DayBreak Suites Extended Stay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You will need to supply your own cook ware if you want to take advantage of the kitchen appliances. Best to call in advance to check availability. ”
kylesB5432AV, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Courtyard rooms are excellent for children.”
jodyber, 31 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Quieter rooms on the north side”
419ricks, 30 Mar 2015 | Read review
“The rooms near the court yard are the best for families.”
lasondrag, 19 Oct 2013 | Read review
“any room is good”
489ScottH, 30 Mar 2013 | Read review
5 of 5