We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Westgate Inn & Suites

Booking.com
US$67
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$67
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$66
View Deal
Agoda.comUS$67
Expedia.comUS$67
Orbitz.comUS$67
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (5)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
We are an independent hotel but offering more services than brand national hotels. We offer a daily hot breakfast. We have a newly opened lounge with pool, games, live music and a GREAT affordably priced selection of import & domestic beers. We are located with in walking distance of many sit-down and fast food restaurants such as O'Charleys, Hooters, Shoneys, McDonalds and Taco Bell. Less than 10 minutes from from Ft.Campbell Army base and 1 mile from downtown. Hemlock and the Nyrstar Zinc plant are a 10 minute drive, TVA Cumberland City about 30 minutes.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
1Attractionwithin 0.5 km
149Reviews
45Photos
1Q+A
41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 43
  • 29
  • 17
  • 13
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This was probably the worst hotel I’ve stayed in in years. To start, The door to the room wouldn’t open all the way, i had to force it open for some odd reason. Was told this facility was partly under water during the flood a few years ago. I had my cell phone charging and
Read more
Response from Brad F, Reputation Management at Westgate Inn & Suites
Responded 19 Oct 2018
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we did not provide you with a satisfactory stay. I have noted your comments and will be taking appropriate action to prevent these issues for our future guest. Thank you for taking the time to convey these issues to me.
Read more
I made my reservation and got a confirmed amount. Got to the hotel and they charged me an extra $15 per night because it was my fiance and myself and our 3 children.. So we got charged but last time I did not and had the same amount of people. Not to mention my email states I
Read more
The pics online have to be from when the place was built. This place is a dump. Will never stay again. 1st we had to keep the room door open, the smell was like a damp ashtray smell. The door didn't even open all the way due to the floor being warped so bad. The walls had yellow
Read more
They GAVE AWAY MY PAID RESERVATION FOR TWO DASY BECAUSE I ARRIVED AFTER MIDNIGHT after driving 5 hours. And calling that morning saying I was coming. They said they got a lot of people wanting a room so it was very easy for them to give away my confirmed and paid in advanced
Read more
I booked online. Room was nothing like what I seen online. Pool was ok. Bar was nice to play a pool. Returned to room. Cockroaches did it! Front desk simply said ok ok enough I am sorry. Wow! Big 👎!!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
this is the bed sham! The comforter smells sweaty
clean bedding...cigarette burns are a plus
Pool
I added the map on the wall for my trips. Home and office away from home
I added the map on the wall for my trips. Home and office away from home
PreviousNext
12
Don't do it reconsider they have BED BUGS I was there Saturday night and I woke up yesterday morning and had to go the er cause my face had red bumps in a line and the told me they where bed bug bites I have already contacted the health department
0 votes
Show all answers
"dont stay here"
"do not stay here. go somewhere else in clarksville that has better rooms"
"spend the night at the rest stop better place and safer"
"Convent to Fort Campbell, about 20 minutes."
"Stay away from Room 142. Also, ask which room had the ceiling leak in the bathroom and avoid that one as well."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
clarksville quality innquality inn clarksville
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Inn Downtown
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeClarksville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
103
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing