We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 491: English reviews
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a pretty standard hotel. The room are clean and the bed and other furnishings are fine. The minor annoyances were the lack of electrical outlets near the bedside tables and the noisy heater/air conditioner. Room service is not open late, so beware. Price was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MidwifeSpouse
Waynesboro, Va.
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We spent five nights here in Nashville during a business trip. We found the hotel to be very comfortable, very nice staff and our room was comfortable, quiet and clean. We opted for breakfast several times and found the buffet to be very nice plus the wait staff was very accommodating. The hotel is located just off I 65 which,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bermudaman
Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 14 February 2017

My wife and I spent the 2016 Christmas holiday in Nashville with our two adult children. They are still unmarried and we wanted to enjoy some family vacation time together before their status changes. We reserved 2 rooms for the occasion and were greeted very warmly upon arrival. and were treated to a complimentary upgrade on one of the rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan G
Athens, Alabama
Reviewed 14 February 2017

This is nice hotel, close to amenities but away from the hustle and bustle of Nashville. It is clean. The food at the onsite restaurant is delicious. If you prefer not to drive is Nashville traffic the hotel can provide a pick up at very reasonable costs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slbmcp
Dunlap, United States
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

This was our first visit to this hotel and we loved it. Parking is handy, and there are plenty of elevators. This hotel has a bar and restaurant although we tried neither. Checkin was quick. It is convenient to I65

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill S
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

We're elated your first experience exceeded your expectations. We can't wait to have you back in Brentwood, thanks for sharing your memories with us.

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

My main two complaints: The floor didn't seem to have been vacuumed in the bedroom of the suite. Also a guest or two were bringing in large amounts of people (non-guests) to the pool and taking over the guests' chairs. I know they were not themselves guests because finally one group said, "I guess we need to go home now....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello from Four Points Brentwood and thank you for your choice to stay with us. I've heard your concerns and discussed with leaders to ensure we do not fall short of your expectation upon your future visits. If I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to let me know - hope to have you back soon!

Reviewed 18 January 2017

Room was clean and bed was super comfortable. Housekeeping did a nice job and paid attention to details during my stay. I had to call for room service the first night because I wasn't feeling well and wanted some soup. I had lost my voice and the room service guy couldn't make out what I was asking for over the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura T
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Genuine, sincere and thoughtful - Thank You! - We can't wait to have you back and exceed your expectations again!

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 January 2017

It was a very nice stay. Very close to several nice restaurants and department stores. The staff was very nice and went out of their way to assist. The only thing that was bothersome is the air conditioner. When it came on, it sounded like a "jet plane taking off". Very loud and woke us up several times.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 901Michael901
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello from Brentwood Tn. - I apologize for the excessive noise from the HVAC unit in your room, we have resolved the opportunity and want to thank you for helping us improve our quality and condition. Hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 28 December 2016

We stayed here for just 1 night at the end of our vacation and flew out the next day. It was on ok hotel and I don't really have anything negative to say about them I just was not real impressed with them either.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello from Four Points Brentwood, TN. we'd like to say thanks for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your overnight stay. We'd love to have you back soon to create more amazing positive memories.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times in the past 6 months for 1-2 night business trips in Nashville. The hotel is conveniently located south of downtown Nashville. It's is right next to the interstate. It's a few hundred feet away from Target, Panera, and Cold Stone among other eateries. I've never ordered room service or eaten at their restaurant on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haykia
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello, from your home away from home! Thanks for your fabulous feedback, see you again soon!

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
1.2 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
2.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.0 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
228 reviews
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
#12 of 20 in Brentwood
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: €122 - €187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
Arte Hotel Brentwood
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Bolingbrook, Illinois
over a year ago
Temple Hills, Maryland
11 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“southeast rooms high up are more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Mnorton2016, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No microwave or refrigerator in the room. TV is high quality.”
 of 5 bubbles L5405FFscottd, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room in back (not on Old Hickory”
 of 5 bubbles BT20812, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“stay close to the stairs and use them instead of the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles tb7855, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Microwaves are provided in king rooms. There are two bathrooms and a sleeper sofa.”
 of 5 bubbles ClariceW585, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5