We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Brentwood Suites Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Brentwood Suites Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 220: English reviews
Start your review of Brentwood Suites Hotel
 Click to rate
Kanwal, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great room and wonderful staff. Stayed for 4 nights with my family. Rooms are pretty large and able to accodate large or small families. The hotel is easy to find, clean with great staff and very close to downtown Nashville. Clean and comfortable neighborhood. One of my favorite hotel stays.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric Y
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Eric Y, Thank you for taking a minute to write a response about your trip. As you mentioned in your review, our rooms are larger than many of the newer hotels, so that we are able to accommodate a family without any issues. We are easy to find , just off I-65 at exit 74B (Old Hickory Blvd), and...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room was clean which is probably most important but hotel was dated and breakfast was below average. Only enough bacon for one (there was two of us) and we had to work on the waffle maker to get it to work. Only fruit was whole apples and whole oranges. Coffee was below average taste. Lighting was bad in restroom and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim C
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kim C., While reading your review, I do apologize that you did not have the kind of stay that we normally expect for our guests. Thank you for bringing all the different items to our attention, so that we are able to get things fixed and taken care of so it doesn't continue. Moving forward when you are here,...

Wallace, MI
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room was clean & very large with couch area and king bed. Bar sink, microwave & fridge along with kuerig coffee maker. Bountiful breakfast which included bacon, sausage, corn beef hash, scrambled eggs, waffles, and biscuits and gravy along with cereal, yogurt, oatmeal, breads, danishes, muffins etc daily. Front desk staff was very friendly. Cookies in lobby at night. Bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LouiseT906
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear LousieT906, Thank you for your kind words about Brentwood Suites. We pride ourselves with our large rooms and our great hot breakfast. I will share your comments with our staff and let mgmt know how much you appreciate the cookies in the lobby. I hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Best Wishes,...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was as to be expected...very clean and nice. After returning from dinner there was warm cookies waiting in the lobby !!! nice !! Loved the fruit infused water as well. A kuerig was available in the lobby as well. Small but nice little gym with new equipment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DDDspain
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear DDDspain, So glad that you enjoyed all our fun things....warm cookies...fruit infused water...and our great Kuerig maker in the lobby. I am glad that everything was as you expected because we want to always go above and beyond our guests expectations. We want our hotel to feel like you are "home away from home". I look forward to seeing...

baseballfan1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this hotel because it was very convenient to the family I was going to visit. It was very clean and the staff was all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with a variety of choices. The room was clean and nicely appointed, meaning the decor was updated. There was microwave, frig, Keurig, coffee and bottled water supplied...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baseballfan1
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear baseballfan1, Thank you for your wonderful kind words about Brentwood Suites. You have wrapped up exactly who we are in your detailed response. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you when you return! Best Regards, Deci

Corinth, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here on a business trip. I typically stay in Hampton Inns for business. I work from a travel budget, and hotels in the Nashville area are higher than average, so I decided to give this hotel a try. The hotel is clean and the front desk staff is friendly, and that is all that I can say that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenni L
Deci A, Guest Relations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jenni L. I sincerely apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay here at Brentwood Suites. We always do our best to rectify any issues that our guests experience while staying here at our property. Unfortunately, since you did not bring your concerns to our attention until 5PM on your last night staying with us, we were...

A TripAdvisor Member
Arkansas
Level Contributor
178 reviews
18 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Stopped in Brentwood TN to see my sister on our way to WVA. This is our 2nd stay here and was not disappointed. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the sheets felt crisp as if the had been dried on the line in the sunshine. Beds were comfortable and the room had a refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Deci A, Guest Relations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for such kind words about Brentwood Suites. I am so glad that you chose us for your second time to the area. Our room amenities such as the refrigerator, microwave, Keurig Coffee Maker are always an added plus as well as our cleanliness. We want each guest to have the same experience as you. Also, thank...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

From the moment we checked in with Dienna we felt right at home. So welcoming and caring. I have never had any hotel call to see if everything was ok with the room! Coffee machine in the room and always available in the lobby. Breakfast was fabulous and the fluffy waffles a must eat. Great prices including breakfast and our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roslyn66
Deci A, Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Roslyn66, It is wonderful to hear that Deanna took care of you from the beginning of your stay. She is a new member of our team and I will make sure to point out these kind words to her. Next time you are in the area I hope that we will see you again. Best Regards Deci

Brookfield, Illinois
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Staff was very friendly.. The rooms where very clean. My wife , kid and I stopped in for the night on our way to Orlando and we have no complaints about this place. Pretty awesome breakfast buffet.. We didn't really do anything around the area so I can't say where to go eat and what to do, we pretty much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MitchP98
Deci A, Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MitchP98 Thank you for letting us know how we did during your "fly by" at Brentwood Suites. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again when you are passing through. Best Regards Deci

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

This hotel gets full marks for service, room size, value for money and facilities. I would give it a 5 star rating. The breakfast is generous and there is exercise equipment which is good quality. Large screen television and high speed internet are added bonuses, along with microwave and in room coffee tea making. Would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank botot_alpha
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear botot_alpha, Thank you for your wonderful comments about Brentwood Suites. We love that "old fashioned great service" here at our property. We want each guest to feel that they are home away from home and our guests in our house. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. I look forward to seeing you...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
319 reviews
2.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Brentwood Suites Hotel

Address: 622 Church Street, Brentwood, TN 37027
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: €109 - €321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Brentwood Suites Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Brentwood Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Brentwood Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Brentwood Suites Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Hanson, Massachusetts
Chicago, Illinois

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Brentwood Suites Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“there was a louder group next door to us but they quieted down early.”
 of 5 bubbles DDDspain, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Top floor is never a bad idea.”
 of 5 bubbles baseballfan1, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Although the hotel was fully booked, we did not encounter any noise at all. I would assume all rooms are equally as quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles deloriss705, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“upper floors away from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles drmoleVirginia, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Not much for traffic so it is a quiet location.”
 of 5 bubbles 405grege, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5