We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Sioux Falls\/41st Street
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

445 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street
See the most recent reviews
Showing 443: English reviews
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I know you have recently renovated because I have also stayed in April. The room I was in in Aug had black mold in the bathroom. It was a tiny spot on the sheetrock and the hotel clerk said he would check it.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stead74
Charysh M, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback on our hotel. We are glad you brought that matter to our attention so we could take car of the problem. We love showing off our renovations and hope you can come visit us again. Charysh McKnight General Manager 03622 -Super 8 41st

HASTINGS
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Our stay was very good with the exception of college kids staying next door . They were extremely noise until early morning hours.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ARTHUR H
Charysh M, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thanks for your review of our hotel. We apologize that some of our guests were being noisy during your stay. In the future we wouldn't mind a call down to the front desk to give us a heads up. We would definitely address that as it is happening as we love for all of our guests to have a good...

Joshua
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Wished we had more time to stay in area . The room was clean ,looked freshly remodeled . Staff was great .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne F
Charysh M, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We love showing off all our renovation projects. We hope to see again when your in our area. Charysh McKnight General Manager 03622 - Super 8 41st street

Nebraska City, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 September 2016

The only reason I give this an average versus the Very Good rating is due the total disregard for safety of the lady in charge of breakfast our 2nd night. I can only drink caffeine free drinks due to heart issues. My spouse and I went to breakfast, which was quite busy. The coffee marked regular was out, but there...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan C
Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Always good,reasonably price motel, with good beds, very good locations, this is a 4 time I stayed here, very good morning food, good internet, nice tv, many restaurants attractions, always come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stefán Sigurður G
Charysh M, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for the kind words and taking the time to give us your feedback on our hotel. We love showing off our newly renovations that have taken place also, so we will be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Charysh McKnight General Manager 03622- Super 8 41st

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 1 September 2016

This was a reasonably priced motel with good beds, really nice TVs, very good location for the road warrior after a long day. Free breakfast was really the worst I've seen -- another biscuits & gravy affair but with crusty gravy at the bottom of the warmer, no biscuits just white bread, and basically nothing else. Yikes. Something discomforting about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeorgesHenri
Charysh M, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We apologize that our lighting makes you feel uneasy and appreciate your opinion as we strive to make all of our guests feel welcome and accommodated. We hope you choose to stay at Super 8 again when you are back in the area.

Pierre, South Dakota
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Was looking for a place to stay due to taking my daughter back to school. Found this hotel with some decent reviews so I decided to give it a try. We were very happy with what we found. The staff were great and the rooms were amazing.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lopps_1999
Charysh M, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our hotel. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We love showing off our newly renovations. We hope to see you again soon when you come back to this area. Charysh McKnight General Manager 03622- Super 8 41st

Germantown, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Stayed only 1 night after leaving the black hills, beds were comfy room very clean and the breakfast was 1 of the better ones. Staff very friendly, a good find.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty S
Charysh M, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our hotel and the kind words. We are so happy you had a nice clean room and the good breakfast, and an enjoyable stay. We love showing off our newly renovations and hope you come back and stay with us again soon. Charysh McKnight General Manager 03622- Super...

Wheaton, Minnesota
Reviewed 26 August 2016

I normally would never stay at a Super 8 but it was 10 p.m A long tired day and this was closest place I knew of. Called had a room to my surprise it was clean, nice, and comfortable beds. Breakfast was fair, but not a priority on my list this time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cranmom
Charysh M, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our hotel. We are so glad you chose to stay with us and enjoyed our new renovations. We always strive to make sure our guests have a clean room and comfortable stay. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Charysh McKnight General Manager...

Statesboro, Georgia
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jwbrcp
Charysh M, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
#11 of 52 in Sioux Falls
361 reviews
7.6 km away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#16 of 52 in Sioux Falls
425 reviews
0.3 km away
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
#8 of 52 in Sioux Falls
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#30 of 52 in Sioux Falls
373 reviews
2.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 52 in Sioux Falls
280 reviews
0.7 km away
Days Inn Sioux Falls
Days Inn Sioux Falls
#32 of 52 in Sioux Falls
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Address: 4100 W 41st Street, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Region: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Price Range: €58 - €88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super Eight
Sioux Falls Super 8
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sioux Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Really nice place to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles 296jeank, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“choose a room away from traffic as this hotel is on a major street with many businesses and shopping.”
 of 5 bubbles kimberlym509, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different motel. Red Roof Inn excellent motel in Sioux Falls.”
 of 5 bubbles ilovdabeach, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No room face the road, so road noise is minimal.”
 of 5 bubbles 434jimc, 14 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I would find out if the room had ever been a smoking room. One of the front desk reps indicated a renovation had been done recently.”
 of 5 bubbles bettym602, 16 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5