We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Booking.comUS$71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$102*
US$71*
US$102*
US$71*
US$72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Sioux Falls\/41st Street
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

469 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street
See the most recent reviews
Showing 467: English reviews
Glenwood, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We used to use Super 8 and Motel 6. With all the kids gone we started Country Inn and Suites and La Quinta Inn and Suites. This was our first back at Super 8 and this one was great. Clean, well cared for, nice smell, good bathroom and bed. Best of all it was one of the quietest and judging...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy M
Danny B, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Hi Timothy, Wow, thank you so much for your amazing comments about your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to to give your feedback. We try very hard to provide clean and comfortable accommodations and hearing that we full filled your expectations is what it's all about. Again, thank you for your business and...

Aberdeen, South Dakota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G6583LYdebbiem
Management response:

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was seriously one of thee best hotels I have ever stayed at. Not just because the rooms were immaculate and the breakfast was delicious, but the staff and managers were AMAZING. Literally the best customer service I have ever experienced. They are quick to accommodate any of your needs and have a wonderful sense of humor. This hotel truly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dreezybleezy
Management response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It makes us very happy when we hear that we have succeeded in making our guests happy. It makes all the hard work and extra effort worth it! Again, thank you so much for your comments, we hope to see you again soon! David Hurley General Manager

Melstone, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was told breakfast started at 6 am. A 6:15 we attempted to get breakfast and a guy sitting behind the desk, scowling said they didn't do it anymore BUT there was biscuit gravy in the warmer. Upon further questioning he said it started at 7 am. Then when I went to check out, I wanted a receipt and this...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hesterj2017
Management response:

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are well aware of the issue you have described and have taken measures that will ensure that it will not happen again. We deeply apologize and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you that things are back to normal in that regard. Again, thank you so much...

Pulaski, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a nice stay in Sioux Falls. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean the breakfast was also good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harold O
Management response:

Hi Harold, Thank you very much for your feedback. We take great pride in providing clean and comfortable accommodations to our guests. When we hear that we have succeeded, it's all worth it. Again, thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again soon! David Hurley General Manager

Quimby, Iowa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The building was nice, although there was a strong 'cleaning chemical' smell that hits you as you walk in the front door. The staff I interacted with were friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank beverleys71
Management response:

Thank you very much for your review. I apologize for the chemical smell. We probably just finished cleaning the lobby. We take cleanliness very seriously. Although, I'll look into it and see if we can lessen the strength of the smell when we clean. We are glad that you had a positive experience otherwise. Again, I appreciate your feedback and...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kayla w
Management response:

Ruthven, Iowa
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Dusty rooms mold above shower on wall and ceiling no frig or microwave like pictures show very load doors slamming cars at the stop light taking off all the time family didn't get any sleep hardly. Dirty Windows . Phone flashing message all the time staff didn't know how to clear it . Rusty door hinges on bathroom . And...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 975annv
Management response:

Thank you so much for your review. We truly regret that you had such an unpleasant stay. We take great pride in the cleanliness of our rooms. We will definitely use your comments as a training tool to help ensure this does not happen again. The sounds coming from traffic is a more difficult situation to control. However, I do...

Morris, Minnesota
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O3231HMlindas
Management response:

Storm Lake, Iowa
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Very clean, professional, fast, courteous service, enjoyed my stay even under stressful reason for travel. Made the trip a touch brighter. Than You.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelcP7612UV
Danny B, General Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

My name is Danny Baker and I am the general manager here and I wanted to say I am pleased you stayed with us and I want to thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
7.6 km away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#16 of 52 in Sioux Falls
440 reviews
0.1 km away
Best Western Empire Towers
Best Western Empire Towers
#11 of 52 in Sioux Falls
377 reviews
0.7 km away
Days Inn Sioux Falls
Days Inn Sioux Falls
#32 of 52 in Sioux Falls
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
#9 of 52 in Sioux Falls
319 reviews
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#30 of 52 in Sioux Falls
378 reviews
6.2 km away
Dakotah Lodge
Dakotah Lodge
#14 of 52 in Sioux Falls
578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Address: 4100 W 41st St, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0717
Region: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Price Range: €61 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super Eight
Sioux Falls Super 8
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sioux Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Really nice place to stay.”
296jeank, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“choose a room away from traffic as this hotel is on a major street with many businesses and shopping.”
kimberlym509, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different motel. Red Roof Inn excellent motel in Sioux Falls.”
ilovdabeach, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No room face the road, so road noise is minimal.”
434jimc, 14 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I would find out if the room had ever been a smoking room. One of the front desk reps indicated a renovation had been done recently.”
bettym602, 16 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$71* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$71
TravelocityUS$72
CancelonUS$102
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates