We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Sioux Falls

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good9%
  • Average9%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible27%
21 Jun 2017
“A good low priced place to stay...........with suites.”
5 Mar 2018
“You SHOULD judge a book by its cover”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
9
2
2
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
2
2
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

The company did not change ownership. It changed its name and updated its exterior after a merger with another crappy motel. Inside looks like a Brooklyn apartment building...for the price granted its not a terrible deal but still pretty bad. The customer service is nonexistent....More

Thank Ghassan J
Response from Matt O, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Sioux FallsResponded 7 March 2018

Jallad: There seems to be some confusion about your stay with us. Because we are an extended stay hotel, we do not offer 24 hour front desk service. We do have on-site people to check you in after hours. I checked our security cameras and...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 21 June 2017

We spend 2 nights here. The place has a good location. Close to places to eat and thing's to see and do. If you are looking for luxury and lot's of room service this is not the place for you but as the saying goes...More

Thank FLYTOANYWHERE
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

Not happy. No one at the desk at checking. Must call # to have someone provide customer service at 10 pm. Should be disclosed on website. This is not a full serve hotel by any means. Should be listed as a hostel. At the very...More

Thank colo n
Reviewed 27 July 2016

The Building is somewhat new but the Hotel Management is in the tanker!!THIS IS NOT A HOTEL!! 90% LONGTERM RESIDENTS!! Becareful when checking in they have policies to scam you out of as much money as possible.They make you clean your own room and take...More

3  Thank Jake B
Reviewed 12 July 2016

I have traveled all over the world with the Army and recently came back to South Dakota where I am from. I have been in amazement by Value Place of Sioux Falls from the moment the 1st person that answered by call, which was RJ....More

Thank Peggy M
Response from Matt O, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Sioux FallsResponded 18 July 2016

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate hearing from our customers. We are very happy to hear of your positive experience with us, and hope we can serve you again.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sioux Falls
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (9)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from WoodSpring Suites Sioux Falls staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I havent tried the suites but i imagine they are better quality since the companies slogan is "you get..."
Read review
"Go elsewhere!!"
Read review
"Talk to RJ"
Read review
"Just Talk to the Mgr. Matt he will guide you in the right direction."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing