We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Airport I90

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 271: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Airport I90
 Click to rate
Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Night time staff very loud. Started 3 am. Talking on cell phone and just banging things around. Water was warm at best. Told by staff hot water was turned down to save money at the end of month.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameslR1973NV
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for taking time in writing this review , it will help us move forward, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us.We promise to serve you better on your next visit. We are sorry once again.

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a good clean place and will stay there again. Snow storm came in and had no hot water didn't offer to change rooms or anything so I moved hotels said they couldn't do anything about it because of storm

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 732windyl
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time in writing this review ,this helps us to serve our guest better.

Huron, South Dakota
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Won't stay again told them the issues and they offered no help said it was my issue. Towels were dirty room was dirty and you could see outside thru the heater

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzannehJ7444QQ
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Dear Guest , We are sorry for the inconvenience cause to you during your stay with us, we will see that we fix all that is mentioned and hoping to see you on your next visit and serve you our best. Thanks

Bridgeport, Connecticut
Reviewed 5 January 2017

this place was terrible, the blanket was covered in cigarette burns - when I complained, I was told that it wasn't a smoking room and that this wasn't possible, because it wasn't a smoking room. and that she would look into it. In addition the tub was gross and the carpets and furniture we very well worn. Keep on driving,...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W5231KXnicolem
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Dear Guest , We are very sorry for in inconvenience cause to you. We will have things fixed and hoping to serve you better again on your next visit. Thanks

Aurora, South Dakota
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendellj2017
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 28 December 2016

OK but no exercise room - we picked this one because it said it had an exercise room, but no such thing and sounds like it's been out for a long time. Otherwise average for what we paid. They have a breakfast but we didn't go. Be sure to log on to the 5G internet if you want to work.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank krisb15
Super8CliffMgr, General Manager at Super 8 Airport I90, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry , since the Exercise room was under maintenance , due to with we did not make your stay enjoyable, hoping to see you again and the exercise room ready to use. Thanks

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 27 December 2016

My initial room that I was assigned had a problem, which the staff immediately got me another room. Breakfast was good. The room was average to below average, in appearance. Cigarette burn in bedspread. Room just seemed "worn." But, I only need a bed and a shower. So, it met my immediate needs.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G8845QQfrankp
La Vista, Nebraska
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Although the side entry door was inoperable, I was able to get to my room easily. Being a smoker, the housekeepers forgot to leave an ashtry in the room also. No big deal. Overall a comfy room.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 78carlh
Cortez, Colorado
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mommameow67
Mitchell, South Dakota
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank colline189

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
5.9 km away
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
2.8 km away
AeroStay Hotel
AeroStay Hotel
#16 of 52 in Sioux Falls
72 reviews
6.1 km away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#17 of 52 in Sioux Falls
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn And Suites
#24 of 52 in Sioux Falls
319 reviews
5.7 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#38 of 52 in Sioux Falls
170 reviews
8.7 km away
WoodSpring Suites Sioux Falls
WoodSpring Suites Sioux Falls
#42 of 52 in Sioux Falls
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The first stop in finding your super destination! With almost 2,400 locations in the United States and Canada, we make it easy to explore super destinations from coast to coast. Pride of Super 8: Meet the cream of the Super 8 crop! While all of our almost 2,400 locations throughout North America strive to be the best in quality, being a "Pride of Super 8" hotel is a distinction reserved for only the brightest of our shining little stars! We have 58 rooms with non smoking and smoking with single and double beds with flat TV,coffee maker,Refrigerator and microwave. Super Start Breakfast: Delicious, nutritious and FREE! You can't go wrong! That's why every Super 8 offers a complimentary Super Start Breakfast, including coffee, tea, juice, milk, Cinnamon Rolls, Yogurt. Cereal deliciousness! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Airport I90

Address: 4808 North Cliff Ave., Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Region: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Price Range: €54 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Airport I90 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Airport I90 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/i-90/Airport East Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super 8
Sioux Falls Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Airport I90 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nothing is excellente”
 of 5 bubbles 417esaulg, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs to avoid moisture or mustiness.”
 of 5 bubbles lisamQ5874VB, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“good parking and near airport and interstate”
 of 5 bubbles yvetteblaine, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our room faced the front and was noisy and stunk like smoke.”
 of 5 bubbles 699crystals, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay in the lower level (basement) its Damp”
 of 5 bubbles dviant, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5