We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Columbia Lexington

Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (12)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good15%
  • Average8%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from WoodSpring Suites Columbia Lexington
Special Offer: Now a Pet-Friendly Hotel
Offers from WoodSpring Suites Columbia Lexington
Special Offer: Now a Pet-Friendly Hotel
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
21
7
4
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
7
4
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorneeded anythinglong termcoffee potroom was cleankitchenettelaundryfreezerratesscemployees
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 45 reviews
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Spring we experienced a medical emergency for a family member who was passing through Columbia SC. The emergency required weeks of medical attention and as there was nothing affordable available near the hospital, we were advised to try WoodSpring Suites in Lexington. The situation...More

Thank RoN G
Response from 181omarra, Area Manager at WoodSpring Suites Columbia LexingtonResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ron, I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I was thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your...More

Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Me and my brother stayed here for 4 days! The price was amazing! When I first saw the price I️ thought it was too good to be true but when I️ got there it was a fast check in, the rooms were clean; there wasn’t...More

Thank Victoria G
Response from 181omarra, Area Manager at WoodSpring Suites Columbia LexingtonResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Victoria, I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I was thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your...More

Reviewed 7 January 2018

My family and I booked at this location because its close to my husbands job and not far from our house that we were purchasing plus we liked the fact that we would be able to cook during our stay. However this property have some...More

1  Thank highlyfavored28
Response from 181omarra, Area Manager at WoodSpring Suites Columbia LexingtonResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest, I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. The incidents you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. We will be coaching and...More

Reviewed 7 December 2017

I chose this hotel for the location and proximity to my destination. The room was clean and staff were nice but that is all I can say that was good or even regular about this hotel. I understand it is for extended stays and my...More

1  Thank LMPelle
Response from 181omarra, Area Manager at WoodSpring Suites Columbia LexingtonResponded 8 December 2017

Dear LMPelle I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I thrilled to read your room was clean and the staff was nice, however; I was disheartened to read the hotel didn’t meet your expectations. We will...More

Reviewed 26 November 2017

This was our first, and last, time staying at an extended stay hotel. We had booked for 3 adults and asked for a handicap room. When we checked in. we were given a handicap room, but found only one bed in that room.. We went...More

1  Thank Longarm35
Response from 181omarra, Area Manager at WoodSpring Suites Columbia LexingtonResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Guest, I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your concerns The incidents you described about the room reservation and not being informed of the hotels...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lexington
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (12)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ssl1990
31 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from HMSVP1 | Property representative |
Hey, thanks for your question. We love pets, but unfortunately, we do not permit any animals to stay in our Value Place hotels. Certified service animals are allowed but require documentation. Thanks again for... More
0
Votes
merrymac1213
10 August 2014|
Answer
Response from HMSVP1 | Property representative |
Yes we do. Also, it will depend on when you are staying whether they are available or booked. But affirmative we do have rooms for disabled people at Value Place :) David
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Best room is in another hotel"
Read review
"Make this your last resort."
Read review
"One's as good (or bad) as another I think..."
Read review
"Don't stay here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing