We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head

Save
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (104)
Pool & Beach (48)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good27%
  • Average14%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“u turn”(15 reviews)
“moss creek”(11 reviews)
“front desk”(102 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveller rating
394
250
134
70
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
394
250
134
70
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsu turnmoss creekfront deskqueen suitecovered parkingunderground parkingtanger outletsbusiness centerconvenient locationminute drivenice stayeasy accesshousekeeping staffhgilobbyblufftonisland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 907 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

I'm a Hilton Honors member, so I usually check into the hotel prior to arriving by my Hilton app. I checked in the day before, and indicated we'd be there at 3, check-in time, picked my room. We got there at 4:30 due to traffic....More

Thank tanaw0226
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Although we did not attend the PGA golf tournament (did not know about this prior to booking), the hotel staff did an excellent job satisfying all expectations. At first we were slightly concerned about the possible crowds that could have altered our stay; everything ran...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank marisas94
Response from Allison M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hilton HeadResponded 25 April 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your epic expiernece with the world on Trip Advisor! We are delighted to delivery an all around outstanding expiernece during your recent visit! Even with a major event in town I am so pleased it did not affect your...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

Hilton was in a good location, just on the other side of the bridge leading into Hilton Head Island. Good room and bed was very comfortable. Our breakfast was not the best, but maybe because we had ours at the end of the breakfast window....More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dennis S
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Hotel staff was very professional and friendly. She provided a map and list of restaurants, shops in Bluffton and Hilton Head Island. Our room was nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to my family and...More

Thank Naomi T
Reviewed 4 days ago

Great place to stay. Perfectly positioned for access to Bluffton and Hilton Head. Allows great access to the public beach at Driessen. Stay away from club caliginy as too busy and terrible parking for beach access. Driessen is so much better and great amenities

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cwrich6461
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hilton Head
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hilton Head
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hilton Head
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (104)
Pool & Beach (48)
Dining (11)
Amenities (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sunsher
14 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Allison M | Property representative |
Thank you so much for asking us a question on Trip Advisor! We absolutely have a bar opening at 5PM daily! Unfortunately our hotel does not provide any shuttle service. If we can answer anything else, just ask! In the... More
0
Votes
Avalanche03
8 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Allison M | Property representative |
Thank you so much for reaching out to us on Trip Advisor! Our hotel is roughly 15 minutes from the beach centrally located to shopping and local eateries. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin General Manager
1
Vote
mcribas2014
30 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Allison M | Property representative |
Thank you for reaching out to us on Trip Advisor regarding the breakfast featured at our hotel. We offer a cook to order full breakfast buffet for $11.95 per guest and children 10 and under $7.95. You Can Count on Us... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Had small refrigerator in the room for left overs if needed."
Read review
"High numbers on the third floor can view the water - a little. :-)"
Read review
"If staying during a sporting event, ask for your room to be away from the sports players, or on another level..."
Read review
"Ask for a larger room, it's not much more in price"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing