We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge Inn and Suites

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good31%
  • Average24%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
27
31
27
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
31
27
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice privilegesroom facing the highwayroom with queen bedswindow seatcoffee makerchoice hotelswould stay here againbiscuits and gravycheck in was easyclose to the airportcontinental breakfastbagelsclean roomsa great place to staynice staywalmartlaptop
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We checked in and noticed the entire side of the hotel torn off and under construction. The room was dirty and super small. The bathroom had pubic hairs on the toilet and urine stain around the bowls edge as if it’s been used by the...More

Thank Freeman T
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Horrible & 45 mins to be given room.Checking in was advised by customer service rep at front desk. their was no reservation my name from hotwire I made the reservation online at and at 4:02 I had my confirmation email from Hotwire. I've been advised...More

Thank ms1569
Response from pamelasolarek, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and SuitesResponded 19 April 2018

I have responded to your review on google already. I learned more about the situation after that. The reason your reservation was not found was because you reserved it under another name. I’m not sure how the clerk was supposed to know that? We are...More

Reviewed 20 February 2018

clean room, great price, good breakfast area but only cereal and gluten based. items. no proteins. counter check in clerk was friendly. this was in a relatively quiet; location as well. The hall was a mess with construction debris and the end doors were propped...More

Thank Ruth M
Response from sampikeagm, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and SuitesResponded 23 February 2018

We humbly apologize for the mess that we had. As we are going under renovations, this is so we can offer higher quality rooms at a price that will not destroy your budget. While the construction crew did prop the doors open so they can...More

Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed with my husbend while he had business meetings during the day, so I was by myself in the room all day. When we arrived the room was fairly attractive. I woke the next morning to a knock on my door, telling me I...More

Thank Jenifer M
Response from pamelasolarek, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and SuitesResponded 7 February 2018

Jenifer, I'm sorry that Anjali only billed you for one night on the first night. She is just filling in and sorry she made the mistake. I can see you are still in house, I remember talking to you personally. We are having renovation on...More

Reviewed 13 January 2018

My uncle and I were returning home from a long trip visiting relatives over the Holidays. We were in a traffic jam for two hours due to a wreck. It was getting late, so we decided to get off the interstate for the night. Econo...More

Thank pp9cf7
Response from pamelasolarek, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and SuitesResponded 15 January 2018

We did have a major pest control service last month. We were told if any bug existed inside the walls- we would see them come out before the problem was solved. I'm sorry you did see a bug. I'm happy our staff took care of...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Greenville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Lodge Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Go with odd # rooms they are on the opposite side of the building from the highway."
Read review
"Your car or anywhere else!"
Read review
"The best room would be at a different hotel"
Read review
"One side faced the interstate but noise was not a problem for me."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing