We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 103: English reviews
El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Great Hotel staff is very friendly love the General Manager ,will be back one day .Great location for food and shopping the mall is down the street. Staff is very knowledgeable about the area and gives great directions foe everything ,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carter1034
Rita V, Manager at TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response, we appreacite your feedback. We truely care for our guest and making the stay as pleasurable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Laura V Perry Assistant General Manager

Palm Harbor, FL
Reviewed 16 June 2015 via mobile

The Good: Clean room, friendly service, solid room. The Bad: 11:15 at night and a pool full of Hillbillys yukking it up and disturbing others with no management to stop them. One TV in my room did not work at all. Overall: It would be nice if there was a full service restaurant at the hotel and/or a restaurant close...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jeff C
Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2015

We stayed for 3 nights in a 2 bedroom suite which was very clean and comfortable. All the staff were great - helpful and friendly. There was always fresh coffee, tea and water available in the lobby - better service than some 5 star hotels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dit_28
Ellicott City, Maryland, USA
Reviewed 23 March 2015

I recently stayed at this property for a week of work. I came for business for a couple days and was expecting an average hotel, but after staying here I would not recommend this hotel for business. If you want a cheap/nice place to live for a couple weeks then this might be your place. First the positives. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BMORE_CPA
Rita V, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Good evening, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in regards to your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations....

Clayton, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 March 2015

As all Marriott properties the room was clean, we designed, and decorated. The staff was friendly and helpful. Now for the part I did not like and that was the noise level due to an older construction. I could hear doors closing in the parking lot and steps of folks going up and down the stairs which woke me up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SoilDoctor
Rita V, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for staying staying us, you are correct when calling out the construction of the building. We were one of the firstTownePlace Suites to be built. I believe we were number # Four and now the now the brand has over 250. We have redesigned and learned along the way. I do apologize for the level of noise you...

Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 4 March 2015 via mobile

Clean rooms, free continental breakfast,helpful front desk and convenient location. Room was small with small but complete kitchen with stove and refrigerator. Although very small, it has everything we needed. The rooms are quiet and we enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
Rita V, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

We are so delighted that we met your needs! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you again. Rita and team

Clarkesville, Georgia
Reviewed 7 January 2015

We were pleasantly surprised to find that this was like a mini apartment and not as cramped as we feared. It was nice to have a kitchen as we had our own breakfast instead of trying out the free one. Because we cashed in Marriott points (only 7500 per room), we were able to get 2 rooms for my husband...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MickeyZeeful
Rita V, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We hope you will visit us again! We truly appreciate your business and your feedback! At Your Service, Rita Vaughn

Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2015

My husband and I stayed at 75 Mall Connector Road, Greenville, SC 29607, and I have to say that I was very impressed with the hospitality and the room was very clean.. The staff always smiling and seeing someone at the front all the time made me feel safe..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy F
Rita V, Manager at TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

We are delighted that you had a great stay. Thank you for your comments! We look forward to serving you in the future.

Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Reviewed 2 December 2014

This is a great location--in between two large shopping mall areas with many restaurants. And, across the street is a business campus with walking/jogging paths, green space, and fountains. The hotel sits in a quiet area with fields around it, so there is no traffic noise. The location is close to major thoroughfares and the city center so it's a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon R
Rita V, Manager at TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Dear, Sharon Thank you so muh for your feed back ..We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you come visit us again once your trveral brings you back to this area. Mangament Pandora thompson Phone 864-675-1670 Fax 864-1671

Jordan
Reviewed 2 December 2014

We have been here several times for 1 week stays with our family. We wouldn't consider even exploring another choice as we are so satisfied without experience. The rooms are clean - and our room was cleaned and taken care of properly every day. The staff is super friendly and goes out of their way to be helpful.We experienced no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erica O
Rita V, Manager at TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Dear, Jordon You're a valued customer , everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. Thank you so much for your feed back. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope that you guys visit us again when your travel brings you back to this area. Management Pandora Thompson Phone...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
1.1 km away
Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall
2.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Greenville
Candlewood Suites Greenville
#27 of 64 in Greenville
74 reviews
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Greenville
Hyatt Place Greenville
#17 of 64 in Greenville
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Greenville I-85 Woodruff Road
1.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#35 of 64 in Greenville
145 reviews
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Greenville / I-385 Haywood Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall

Address: 75 Mall Connector Rd, Greenville, SC 29607-3580
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Price Range: €108 - €182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall Hotel Greenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Greenville Haywood Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites are very roomy, with 2 queen beds, plus a pull out sofa bed”
 of 5 bubbles shaquitag091687, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Read Review”
 of 5 bubbles stillrockin911, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from rooms close to the stairs and elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles SoilDoctor, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
“The area around the location of the hotel could give you a more insight on how the hotel really look and operate..”
 of 5 bubbles 863tammyf, 3 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Ground floor is quiet, with easy access. Walking path was great.”
 of 5 bubbles sharonr158, 2 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay