We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Georgetown

Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (6)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
133Reviews
62Photos
1Q+A
28Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 39
  • 44
  • 22
  • 17
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The warmest staff I have ever encountered! it not to fancy but it has charcterthe food was good perhaps the carpet could stand to be replace or go with lamanent since you are so close to the water and not worry with it holding dog odor or having to clean the stains left behind
Read more
Response from Racheal W, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Georgetown
Responded 16 Jan 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We work really hard at making EVERY one of our guests feel at home. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, we would love to have you as our guest if you are ever in the area again, Have a GREAT day!
Read more
Perfect for the price and great location between Charleston, SC Airport. Simple breakfast and not far from the harbor entertainment and dinner. Room was clean and hotel was quiet. The staff made the staff a breeze.
Read more
The staff was great and very informative. Offered us some great ideas for us to try. The pool area was well maintained and had a relaxing time their. Complimentary breakfast was great, nice variety to choose from. We stayed here 2 years in a row and will stay here next year if
Read more
On our last day the water was turned off for repair. We had to check out without being able to shower, etc. No refund was offered to us. Breakfast was not very good, not many options. Very disappointed. I feel like we should have been refunded for our last day.
Read more
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool and was well maintained and very refreshing. Many choices for breakfast and staff was very courteous. The one negative was the fitness room was not available.
Read more
Response from Racheal W, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Georgetown
Responded 30 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so sorry that the fitness center was unavailable for your use while you were here, we are looking into that issue. I do hope that you will consider staying with us again.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Farbe an der Decke blättert ab
Mold on bathtub wall
Tub
PreviousNext
12345
How far is the beach
10-15 minute drive.
0 votes
"You may choose a no smoking room as we did if you want."
"Pool side rooms were very pleasant."
"Go elsewhere."
"Near a beautiful marina and the Ocean Highway bridge."
"Grab a 2nd floor Bay View Suite. Best rooms there."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn georgetowngeorgetown quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaCoastal South CarolinaGeorgetown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing