We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Dillon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Dillon
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Dillon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 250: English reviews
East Orange, New Jersey
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michielle G
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Deerfield Beach, Florida
Reviewed 10 September 2016

This motel has seen better days. Mold growing behind bathroom door. Should be pulled from the market and renovated.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherman B
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and bringing my attention to this issue. The issue is being resolved and we appreciate your time taken to let us know about it.

Latham, New York
Reviewed 9 September 2016

First of all we had dirty bath towels in the room upon arrival I had prescription medicine stolen on Monday I have consulted with the hotel with corporate and the Dillon South Carolina Police Department I think I should be fully compensated for my trip or I mean my stay at the hotel you can contact me at 518 229...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rolandm474
Kristy A, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Per our personal email, we are more than happy to refund you 50% of the cost of your medication. Even though we are not responsible for items left in the rooms, customer satisfaction is very important to us. However, I am very surprised to hear about the dirty towels upon your arrival as you stayed with us for several days...

Jackson, Tennessee
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Booked for the Darlington Race and was concerned because some reviews were questionable. Was very pleased with room, bed and linens. Breakfast could have been better, but so many close places to get a good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lena S
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Thank for choosing Days Inn Dillon for your stay during the race. We appreciate that you took valuable time to write a review about your experience. We look forward to you staying with us again!

Elgin, South Carolina
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellyrI3870TX
Kristy A, Front Desk Associate at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

I wouldn't stay here again unless I absolutely had to. Our sheets had a bunch of nasty stains on them. Thank God I brought my own old blanket. The toilet paper holder came out of the wall the first time we used it. There were hairs from the last guest in the bathroom. There was No smoke detector in our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chazlyn
Kristy A, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Chasity S, Thank you for staying with us! I apologize for any unpleasantness you experienced during your stay at Dillon Days Inn. We are in the process of replacing the smoke detectors throughout the hotel. Thank you for letting us know of the condition of the room. However, I wish you would have let us know before your departure, as...

Davenport, Florida
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahbS960QW
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 18 August 2016

This hotel was a complete disgrace to the Days Inn chain. We were headed home from Florida; completely exhausted from driving. I booked 2 rooms at the location above from my phone. The rooms we were given 116 & 120 were musty smelling and MOLDY in the bathrooms. My daughter took the key to 116 and went to take her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
chanchal1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

we apologize for inconvenience. We took care of problems, that you had, immediately. We appreciate your time and reviews. Our goal is to satisfy our customers. In our busy life, we do miss some things, and we thank you for your alerts.

CROSS JUNCTION
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Very unsatisfactory. The lobby AC thermostat is set uncomfortably hot for a South Carolina summer.I pity the desk clerk having to work in such conditions. If that's how you treat your employees, your guests can expect no better, as I found out. Despite this, the desk crew were friendly and helpful...if unnecessarily sweaty. The room bathroom needed cleaning since there...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taylor C
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

thank you for your stay. we will keep all issues in mind and work on it immediately. Thank you for your time

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dillon
0.0 km away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
74 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
18.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
40.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lumberton
36.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 5 in Laurinburg
62 reviews
28.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 3 in Mullins
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Dillon

Address: 823 Radford Boulevard, I-95 Exit 193, Dillon, SC 29536
Region: United States > South Carolina > Dillon
Price Range: €57 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dillon 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dillon
Dillon Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Dillon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“dont get off this exit”
13frankiec, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Had a nice quiet room on the 2nd floor. 204 or 205”
dawng695, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't Stay Here”
, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel if you are able to pay for it.”
JerzeeKel, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“turn on the air conditioner right away to hear it, and don't plan on the "free breakfast"”
AnneL5, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5