We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head

Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good18%
  • Average11%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible34%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (143)
There are newer reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
40
26
17
15
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
26
17
15
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily atmospherewould stay here againcrystalkitchenetteoutlets
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2014

This was a very nice hotel with a wonderful staff. They made our stay comfortable and memorable. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The pool was just the right temp and movie night by the pool was a great bonus. The hotel is located...More

Thank TammyWV
Reviewed 10 October 2014 via mobile

This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in nice amenities but it is roach infested!!! This is the reason why they made us prepay at check in, this should have been a hint and a half to me but live and learn avoid...More

1  Thank Larry B
Response from HiltonHeadGM, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hilton HeadResponded 14 October 2014

Dear Mr. Bryant, We appreciate you taking the time to give your review of our property. Due to our extended stay features and low rates we offer is the reason we require prepayment for all of our reservations on the day of arrival. I have...More

Reviewed 20 September 2014

We have stayed twice at Suburban Extended Stay (Bluffton) and each time we had a terrific time. The whole staff was very friendly and very helpful. Especially Crystal and Corey! The last time we stayed they were making smores at the pool. When we came...More

1  Thank Wendy L
Reviewed 20 September 2014

Very nice hotel always helpful and clean rooms and just a great stay no complaints at all. Things are close by and staff is very friendly and knowledgable about area. So close to beach i cant wait too go back next year!!

Thank larrybJ6640WQ
Reviewed 20 September 2014

Each time we have to pack up and leave we are already discussing our plan to return.... the following year and also talk about lil trips in between just to get away and we live 8-10 hours away. The hotel staff are amazing, always cheerful...More

Thank Andrew Todd
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Suburban Extended Stay Hilton Head staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"The main building is for shorter stays, the other buildings are for extended stays"
Read review
"Stay at a different hotel."
Read review
"Sta somewhere else!"
Read review
"Rooms are small. Get the king if you want the space."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing