We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Philadelphia \/ Willow Grove
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

518 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove
See the most recent reviews
Showing 514: English reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017

why do most all of these Hampton's put the heater / air conditionar blower right NEXT to the desk so if you have any work to do on your computer and sit and the desk you get constant AIR blowing on you could not be a worse design flaw. incredible horrible design. lol

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ravensfan113
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

Dear Ravensfan113, Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry for your experience and are working on improving our guest rooms. Please let us know if you have additional comments or suggestions you would like to share. Thank you,

Jenkintown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 10 January 2017

I was put up at the Hampton Inn willow grove due to inclimate weather. It was already a hectic day and upon arrival I immediately felt relief. Excellent stay. Highly recommend this property. The staff is outstanding. Thank you Kyra and Yarelis for making me feel at home.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9351QQkellyr
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. I will share your thank you with Kyra and Yarelis. We so glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Prince George, Virginia
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Great staff, seamless check in process, great service, delicious warm cookies at check in, nice/clean room (although the shower was outdated it worked fine), great location, close to everything like (dining, shopping, highway) and overall the price was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tdoug12
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

tdoug12, Thank you so much for your great review. Our team is so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Jamaica
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Great location and price, nice room although the furniture could be updated as it is beginning to show wear and the bathroom ceiling is peeling. The check in experience was very cold and impersonal, the young lady acted like she could have cared less whether I was happy or not.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ophelia C
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

Ophelia, We know that you have many choices in hotels and we appreciate that you chose our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We will use your feedback to do training with our team.

New York, United States
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We always stay at Hampton Inn in Willow Grove, PA when visiting family and friends in Jenkintown, PA. We always a great experience when it comes to accommodations and the unique breakfast variety offered.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard R R
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

Richard R, Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that we were able to assist you when you were visiting the Jenkintown area. We hope to see you again soon. Happy New Year!

Vadodara, India
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Very supportive staff. All time happy receptionist/ hotel desk person. Love to eat hand made cookies which were normally kept after a lunch hours to full day. Also enjoy a fresh corn at all time. Very decent environment to stay, a nice place to Best Buy, Walmart and other fantastic restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pmpatel123
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

Thank you pmpatel123 for your kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our cookies. Our team hopes to see you again soon.

norristown
Reviewed 24 December 2016

I will stay here again was very clean and comfortable loved the respect the front desk had, i loved how think and warm the covers was, and the lounge chair was the best but it couldn't eat the shower was everything

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marquita s
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

Marquita5, We appreciate you sharing your experience. Our entire team appreciates you sharing this experience and we hope that the next time your travels brings to Willow Grove that you will chose our hotel.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 December 2016

I work near by and didn't want to drive home after my company's Christmas party. It's petty much a typical Hampton Inn. Better in some ways, Good location, reasonable cost, solid construction with large rooms and very quiet. It's older and feels comfortable and feels lived in. The breakfast buffet is better than most with a good selection and well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard K
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

Richard K, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your hotel needs. I appreciate you sharing your experience. I will be following up with our team to ensure that we vacuum hallways later in the day. We hope to see you again.

Huntingdon Vallety, United States
Reviewed 16 December 2016

3 day business stay. excellent for the price I paid. this is not the $2,000 a night Presidential suite but if you need convenient business stay hotel and a comfortable bad and good location at a very reasonable price then I highly recommend it .

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G3031CHmarkh
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. We hope to see you again soon.

Littleton, United States
Reviewed 15 December 2016

My first room was not cleaned when I checked in. I had to go back downstairs to request a new room. 2 mornings of my 4 night stay I had no hot water in my room. Housekeeping did not stock my towels on day 3. Housekeeping barged in my room on day 3 while knocking because they thought I had...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 104jennad
Cynthia S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove, responded to this review

Dear 104jennad, Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues that you experienced at your hotel. As the new General Manager of the property, I appreciate this feedback to ensure that all our guests have a great stay. I will review this information with our team as a training tool.

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willow Grove
0.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Philadelphia Willow Grove
0.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Willow Grove
0.7 km away
Courtyard Philadelphia Willow Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Ft. Washington
1.7 km away
Residence Inn Philadelphia Willow Grove
2.0 km away
Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove

Address: 1500 Easton Road, Willow Grove, PA 19090
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Willow Grove
Price Range: €95 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove Hotel Willow Grove
Hampton Inn Willow Grove
Willow Grove Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get an even numbered room”
 of 5 bubbles L847HSjonathanh, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor always”
 of 5 bubbles MelBel7575, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“higher floor.”
 of 5 bubbles d0npauls, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“check in with the app and you can see the floor plan and choose your own room”
 of 5 bubbles Sue11sandwich, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Maybe ask for a room not facing the highway”
 of 5 bubbles AK-in-NC, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5