We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn Trevose

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Trevose
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Trevose
See the most recent reviews
Showing 114: English reviews
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 27 May 2014

A place that is going thru renovations but you can only put so much lipstick on a pig to make it look good. We had limited choices to stay in the Philly area for a local tournament we were attending and this was one of the last hotels with available rooms. Accommodations were ok, a place to crash every nite,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John F
ash1821, General Manager at Comfort Inn Trevose, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ash Shah(CHA)...

Colebrook, New Hampshire
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

I was very satisfied by this hotel... I was surprised by some negative reviews (these travelers must be used to 4 stars hotels or luxury hotels). Well, I'm a road warrior, almost 75% of the time in hotel rooms... Often very disappointed by many Choices Hotels (usually Quality Inn). But this Comfort Inn was very nice... Very clean and nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benoitleblanc
ash1821, General Manager at Comfort Inn Trevose, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ash Shah(CHA)...

Newark, Delaware
Reviewed 6 March 2014

My experience this visit was excellent from management to all employees encountered during my visit. Each day starts with an excellent breakfast down at the breakfast bar. After getting that fresh start to the day the housekeeper refreshed the room with new linen, towels and maintaining the room. The housekeeper also providing professional appearance, demeanor and attitude during our interaction...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul19713
ash1821, Manager at Comfort Inn Trevose, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ash Shah(CHA)...

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Very helpful staff, room was clean, beds were comfortable too, nice breakfast , great service many restaurants in the area to choose from, race track is also within two miles. Will come back & recommend others too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John K
Comfort2779, General Manager at Comfort Inn Trevose, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ash Shah(CHA)...

va
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Please stay away from this hotel. I am in the travel industry and would never recommend this hotel to anyone. There is no insulation in the walls, so you can hear everything, especially in the hallways. The carpet in my room was disgusting. The mattress on the bed felt like it was 20 years old. I seriously felt like I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank outerbanks7
Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We were passing through eastern Pa and had planned to visit Valley Forge and Philadelphia, and this place was near both the Turnpike to get to Valley Forge and a train station to get to Philly. For what we paid, we can't complain, but it was not the best place we stayed on our trip. When we arrived, the lock...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garry C
Newark, Delaware
Reviewed 28 July 2013

My recent stay at comfort inn was excellent experience that focused on cost containment, privacy and assistance with services provided. All desk clerks were very helpful and assisted my needs during my stay. I will be returning this week due to excellent services that were provided on my last visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul19713
ash1821, General Manager at Comfort Inn Trevose, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 July 2013

The stay there was fine for me because the room was in the back not facing Roosevelt Blvd. My mom had a room that faced Roosevelt Blvd and in the early morning rush hour the road gets very busy. Mom said you can hear the cars and trucks getting on the highway and the Pa Turnpike. The room itself was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue N
Dumfries, Virginia
Reviewed 14 July 2013

This is by far the worst hotel I've stayed in made reservations two months ago for a room with a crib we get here the crib not only isn't in the room it's not ready. After a couple hours I'm told the mattress in the crib is messed up and i would get a lousy refund of 18$ after the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kedrick J
Maryland
Reviewed 9 June 2013 via mobile

I've never given as poor a review to any restaurant or hotel here on Trip Advisor as this Comfort Inn. In keeping with my usual like/dislike review-format I'm trying to look for positives-- but there were few. Liked: 1.Activia yogurt was among the breakfast selection 2. We had a roof over our head during a horrible storm. Disliked: 1. After...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LightQueen

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trevose
0.7 km away
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bensalem
187 reviews
0.3 km away
Inn of the Dove - Bensalem
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Trevose

Address: 2779 Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053-6823
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Trevose
Price Range: €69 - €128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Trevose 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Trevose reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Trevose Hotel Trevose
Trevose Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Trevose staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Trevose staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in higher floor, not near elevator, vending or ice machines.”
 of 5 bubbles 109jrgf, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“first floor”
 of 5 bubbles NicholasF892, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the road!”
 of 5 bubbles vbarshis, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms looking at the pool are the quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles TexasFullHouse, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We always like 2nd floor, due less traffic and car noises”
 of 5 bubbles r0seshine, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5