We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Adventure Bound Camping Resort - Eagles Peak

    397 Eagles Peak Rd, Robesonia, PA 19551-9225
    Save
    May 14
    May 15
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Lake in Wood Resort
    117 reviews
    #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Narvon
     
    PA Dutch Country RV Resort
    119 reviews
    #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Manheim
     
    Hershey RV & Camping Resort
    269 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Lebanon
     
    Sun Valley RV Resort
    30 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Bowmansville
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Lake in Wood Resort
    117 reviews
    #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Narvon
     
    PA Dutch Country RV Resort
    119 reviews
    #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Manheim
     
    Hershey RV & Camping Resort
    269 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Lebanon
     
    Sun Valley RV Resort
    30 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Bowmansville
     
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 4 days ago

    The staff here is very helpful and informed. They were all very helpful. Although we were there on "off" season -no pool, it was fun! They have a mini golf course and fields and playgrounds for the kids. They gave us a list of events...More

    Helpful?
    Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

    Where else can you swim in a heated pool in September? The list of activities was great for the whole family. The campground is very well kept and they are adding what looks like Is going to be a great playground. The staff was very...More

    Helpful?1  
    Response from Matt S, Guest Relations Manager at Adventure Bound Camping Resort - Eagles Peak

    Thank you for taking the time to review our campground, and we appreciate the 5-star review! Our staff takes pride in providing great service so I'm happy to hear they were able to do so. We can't wait to see you again next time around...More

    Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

    Out of all the campgrounds we have been to, this was my least favorite. The sites are extremely small and when we put our slides out we basically took over part of our neighbors site. The pool was dirty/cloudy and there was food floating by...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Matt S, Guest Relations Manager at Adventure Bound Camping Resort - Eagles Peak

    Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your camping experience with us. Please feel free to send any issues along to management via email at info@abeaglespeak.com when you're available to do so. Thank you.

    Reviewed 28 August 2016

    We were there for the weekend with other adults, but will come back with the grandchildren. Our campsite was nice and roomy, many activities were going on the weekend. Newly renovated pools were great, especially loved that there is an adult pool. It would be...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Matt S, Guest Relations Manager at Adventure Bound Camping Resort - Eagles Peak

    Thank you for the nice review and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your campsite and activities here with us! If you're able, please feel free to send along your issues to our team via email at info@abeaglespeak.com. Thank you for choosing Adventure Bound Eagles...More

    Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

    It was great. We stayed in a deluxe cabin, and the photos online do not do it justice. It was gorgeous! My daughter loved the pool and Splash park. It was ice cream happy hour on Wednesday and $1 a scoop and it was a...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Matt S, Guest Relations Manager at Adventure Bound Camping Resort - Eagles Peak

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review our campground -- so happy to hear you enjoyed your deluxe cabin and the pools and splash park! In regards to the dryer, can you please email these issues to our team at info@abeaglespeak.com when...More

    Lake in Wood Resort
    117 reviews
    #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Narvon
     
    PA Dutch Country RV Resort
    119 reviews
    #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Manheim
     
    Hershey RV & Camping Resort
    269 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Lebanon
     
    Sun Valley RV Resort
    30 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Bowmansville
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Babysitting
    Details
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Robesonia
    • Also Known As
    • Eagles Peak Rv Park And Campground Hotel Robesonia
    Photos
    Traveller (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Stouch Tavern
    47 reviews
    3.36 km away
    Ozgood's Neighborhood Bar
    50 reviews
    4.67 km away
    Back Forty Bar & Grill
    29 reviews
    6.99 km away
    Kountry Korner Drive-In
    15 reviews
    7.46 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Conrad Weiser Homestead
    16 reviews
    2.89 km away
    Murdough's Christmas Barn
    10 reviews
    3.15 km away
    Burkholder's Fabrics
    12 reviews
    5.69 km away
    Limestone Springs Preserve
    9 reviews
    8.82 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    ronnysgirl
    Looking into renting 2 deluxe cabins side by side. I walk with a cane and would like to request being close to the pool area. Is this something that I can request and will it be honored? Is deck furniture provided or do we need to bring our own? What exactly are the service fees for and how much are they?
    22 January 2017|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from Matt S | Property representative |
    Just give us a ring at 610-589-4800! Our team can help you out directly. Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Shalin M
    Hi just wondering if the cabins are true to the pics? Do they all have large decks and are the grills charcoal or gas? Looking to book several cabins for my daughter's fifth bday in Sept. Any feedback on your experience would be great..thanks
    8 August 2016|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from Rose B | Reviewed this property |
    not sure which photos you looked at, or which cabins you are referring to as my family and I stayed at the rustic cabins which are nice but small. and the decks are proportionate to the cabins themselves. (am not sure about... More
    0
    Votes
    rosanna O
    HI.....looking to book for 12 ppl, we are pretty flexible with when we can go..so what month is better weather and when is it the cheapest, January February or March?
    15 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Jenna C |
    The last weekend of March is the earliest you can book.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "try to get a woodsy spot so you aren't right on top of your neighbor! Our site was 145 and was so small!"
    Read review
    "You can contact us if you have any questions."
    Read review
    "Look somewhere else unless you are bringing your own RV."
    Read review
    "Be sure to ask how far the bathrooms will be if you are in a tent. This site has hills (which make it fun..."
    Read review