We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Motor Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Motor Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 123: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Motor Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the hilton in NYC the night before, and actually much preferred this Best Western hotel. The room is a good size, beds are comfortable, check out was quick and easy. would 100% stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelagD2360BH
Ballston Lake, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 17 August 2016

When I compared the price at BW compared to the more expensive hotels in the area, I figured the quality was not going to be as good. I was wrong! The room was clean and roomy with all of the necessities that we needed. Great soap and shampoo dispensers in the bathroom - environmentally conscious not to have the little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie12019
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Avoid this hotel at all costs. Feels as though it hasn't been cleaned in years. The only bright spot is the young lady who runs the best complimentary breakfast area we've ever seen, but she's probably moved on to better employment by now.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Polishqueue
qtownmotorinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so...

Farmingdale, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were poorly lit. Shower drain very slow. Television worked poorly. Beds uncomfortable. Ripped drapes. Breakfast not very good. Not much water pressure.Staff not very helpful. Would not give me internet price. When not happy with television motel would not refund.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johngS2741SU
qtownmotorinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so...

Dunmore, United States
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We have stayed at this same hotel in past and we keep coming back because I can trust it. It is a decent price for an overnight stay and is close to lost of food places. We drive back and forth between Ohio to New Jersey and this is my favorite place to stay. They have a great little breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffsN3618SQ
qtownmotorinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for giving review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

West Berlin, United States
Reviewed 14 February 2017

This hotel is average for a 2-star, but the lobby and hall smells of cigarette smoke. The furniture is arranges such that you can only view the TV from the bed. The room was clean, towels were old but functional, and breakfast was ok.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theodore M
qtownmotorinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear Theodore M, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

Reviewed 17 August 2016

Need to remodel the rooms (room 214 - Had a tear in carpet, musky smell, a/c unit had dirt and grim in vent, the coffee maker had crust and grinds on burner, bed sheets had a cig burn in them.) The breakfast bar should have a different variety and higher quality.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew G
Mankato, Minnesota
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Entire hotel smells like cigarette smoke. Breakfast offering is minimal. Overall cleanliness of the room was sub-par. Booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. Cancelled 1 room for the 2nd night the morning of (well before the deadline for cancellation), received a receipt from the hotel showing they had cancelled the room and credited the $$ when in fact they had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bern B
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 24 July 2016

This was excellent stopover on the way home from the Nullabour, it was very comfortable after a very tiring drive. The room was clean and comfortable and we Had a very good nights sleep. Would recommend these rooms

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise E
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Try to find any other place to stay....no comment.. .no scanner . smell is bad quality of the bad not good. better to go to motel rather than this hotel.the employees are good but the hotel case is not ggod. i felt that I am in Africa or third world country.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 201ashraff

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quakertown
5.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites  Quakertown
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn Quakertown
Hampton Inn Quakertown
#1 of 5 in Quakertown
359 reviews
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quakertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Quakertown
23.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Montgomeryville
196 reviews
11.7 km away
Knights Inn Center Valley
Knights Inn Center Valley
#1 of 1 in Center Valley
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Motor Inn

Address: 1446 W Broad St, Quakertown, PA 18951-1161
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Quakertown
Price Range: €77 - €112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Motor Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Quakertown
Quakertown Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Recommend this for anyone”
741denisee, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms farther from the highway might be best, but really we didn't notice any noise.”
Ms_Traveling_Gal, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I didn't see an elevator?”
Nahon, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Of the 5 in Quakertown , this was the cheapest and not bad at all.”
babydux2, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Check your room before you accept it”
  • filth beside bed
  • mystery stuff on the wall beside headboard
  • dead bugs
  • nail clippings found at check in
03038r, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5