We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Inn at Pocono Manor

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
The Inn at Pocono Manor
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Inn at Pocono Manor
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,362: English reviews
New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We put our faith in the Manor to host our annual family reunion, and we couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. Everyone loved the grounds, pool and other amenities for young and old. We also really liked the meeting room we had the use of. The only tiny drawback is the check in/front desk line was often a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeonardPart6
GetawayManager, Marketing Coordinator at The Inn at Pocono Manor, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback, we will be sure to pass this along to our team. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay at The Inn at Pocono Manor. We are excited to see you again soon for some more family fun!

Ambler, PA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've seen a few recent negative reviews of this hotel but decided to give them a chance because their New Year's Eve package was exactly what we were looking for in a family weekend away to ring in the new year. This hotel has so much potential to be amazing, but has some very serious service issues that need to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HeatherAnne1975
GetawayManager, Manager at The Inn at Pocono Manor, responded to this review

We thank you for this great feedback. We realize there are some areas for us to improve on, and its feedback like yours that gives us the fine tune details we need to help our staff and team succeed. We do apologize for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. We hope you will visit with us again in the...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I stayed at the inn at Pocono Manor for New Year's eve. It was a last minute trip and we cannot believe what a wonderful time we had. From the check in check out staff to the New Year's eve family party, everybody was just wonderful the food was great and we even made friends who live...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mlamagn
GetawayManager, Marketing Coordinator at The Inn at Pocono Manor, responded to this review

We are ecstatic to hear you had such a wonderful time with us at The Inn at Pocono Manor! We are happy we were able to be a part of your New Year and we hope we will see you again soon!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been coming for New Years here for past four years. One price included rooms a wonderful 4 course dinner a New Year's Eve party and breakfast. Tonight got room an awesome dinner and wonderful service. After dinner went down stairs for New Year's Eve party. No seating available at all completely oversold and still selling tickets at door. We have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alisa B
lancaster
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family stayed here for 3 nights and it was the worst experience. On top of the mushy smell in this dated building, the room was not vacuumed, the bed was not made and the toiletries were not refilled. I had to call in the front desk and request for the service for the next day..and there was no apology...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas C
GetawayManager, Marketing Coordinator at The Inn at Pocono Manor, responded to this review

We are very sorry for the disappointment in service. We want our guest to experience all the great adventures Pocono Manor has to offer. Please know we will be sharing this review with our Management Team to help make necessary improvements. Thank you for your feedback.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is outdated but the location is beautiful. The moment you come in the building you will see ample seating areas by the fireplace or overlooking the mountains. They offer breakfast and dinner buffet, which was decent. However, our first night was a disaster. We could not sleep because we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kalt1987
GetawayManager, Marketing Coordinator at The Inn at Pocono Manor, responded to this review

We are working hard to make improvements at the resort. We apologize for the WiFi issue. Due to a few technical problems our WiFi did suffer. Our team has worked to fix this problem for the future. We appreciate you giving us feedback on your stay, this can only help our team improve. We are sorry to hear you had...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Loved the quaint hotel and friendly front desk staff. The Christmas events they had were great (feed reindeer, meet Santa, arts and crafts etc). Some things they can work on are the restaurant and arcade. The restaurant, The Exchange, although had a nice ambiance the food wasn't very good and the wait for the food was long. I ordered Parmesan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha N
GetawayManager, Marketing Coordinator at The Inn at Pocono Manor, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback on The Exchange and the arcade. We will be sure to pass that information along. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our Magical Fireside Christmas event and all of the activities there. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Branchburg, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here over the Christmas holiday, and I have to say that the manor itself is huge. There are tons of sitting areas with fireplaces that they lit for us, and I really enjoyed the atmosphere. The architecture is lovely, and you can feel the history behind this place. Pros: 1.) They have movies available at the front desk,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dana G
GetawayManager, Marketing Coordinator at The Inn at Pocono Manor, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at The Inn at Pocono Manor and that despite the weather you were able to enjoy as many activities as you could! We appreciate your feedback on the WiFi and the dining options, we will be sure to pass this feedback along so that we may improve guest satisfaction in...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I can imagine the hotel being ok as the outside of the building is very nice set in a beautiful location. However the Christmas Eve dinner buffet was very disappointing. There was no sign of Christmas inside the restaurant, the food was extremely basic and it was like stepping back in time. My main complaint is that if a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon T
GetawayManager, Marketing Coordinator at The Inn at Pocono Manor, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback! We have come under new management recently and are working to make improvements throughout the resort. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with our buffet but your comments will allow us to make changes for the future. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast was nice that's about it. We got the room for a steal price so what did we expect. Id go again. Staff was friendly although very busy and you wont feel like they are trying to take care of you.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank paul s
GetawayManager, Marketing Coordinator at The Inn at Pocono Manor, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback! We are always trying to improve our guest experiences so your feedback helps! We are glad you enjoyed breakfast and we hope you will be back again soon to enjoy more delicious food!

684 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (431)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (129)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (154)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (194)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Double Full Room (17)
Viewed
Double Full Room with Armchairs (17)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (6)
Viewed
King Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Spacious King Room with Armchair (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pocono Manor
13.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
5.2 km away
Paradise Stream Resort
Paradise Stream Resort
#2 of 7 in Mount Pocono
1,446 reviews
2.9 km away
Kalahari Resort Pocono Mountains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Mount Airy Casino Resort
#1 of 7 in Mount Pocono
1,209 reviews
17.5 km away
Skytop Lodge
Skytop Lodge
#1 of 1 in Skytop
1,093 reviews
25.1 km away
Pocono Palace Resort
Pocono Palace Resort
#1 of 2 in Marshalls Creek
1,952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf course
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our beautiful mountaintop location offers an 18 hole championship golf course, fitness center, indoor and outdoor pools, state-of-the-art Spa, Riding Stables and various dining options. Just minutes from area attractions; casino, waterpark, skiing, outlet shopping and more! ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Inn at Pocono Manor

Address: 1 Manor Dr, Pocono Manor, PA 18349-9900 (Formerly Pocono Manor Golf Resort and Spa)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Pocono Manor
Price Range: €107 - €234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Inn at Pocono Manor 3.5*
Number of rooms: 242
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your The Inn at Pocono Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Inn At Pocono Manor Hotel Pocono Manor
Hotel Pocono Manor
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Inn at Pocono Manor staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from The Inn at Pocono Manor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get one of the mountain facing rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 656arpitj, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Beautiful stay for nature lovers”
 of 5 bubbles ShaylaM310, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in the main lodge have a scenic mountain view.”
 of 5 bubbles smartinez773, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for bigger tub”
 of 5 bubbles cwilliams53, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view”
 of 5 bubbles jwkeebs, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay