We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Inn & Suites NJ State Capital Area

    7 S Pennsylvania Ave, Morrisville, PA 19067-7114
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$78
    View Deal
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good33%
    • Average18%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “comfort inn” (30 reviews)
    “sesame place” (40 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Quality Inn & Suites NJ State Capital Area
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals (37)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 King Bed, No Smoking
      US$78
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$79
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$79
      View Deal
    More deals for this property
    • 1 King Bed Nonsmoking
      US$77
      View Deal
    • 1 King Bed, No Smoking
      US$78
      View Deal
    • 1 King Bed, No Smoking, Accessible Room
      US$78
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$79
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$79
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$79
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free W
      US$79
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$79
      View Deal
    • 2 Queen Beds, No Smoking
      US$82
      View Deal
    • 2 Queen Beds, Suite, No Smoking
      US$82
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 37
    Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
    408 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Lahaska
     
    Country House Motel
    2 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Morrisville
     
    Del-Val Motel
    1 review
    #1 of 4 hotels in Bristol
     
    Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
    203 reviews
    #4 of 6 hotels in Langhorne
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (140)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 139 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    If you are traveling w small kids, especially in the summer months, you know two things: 1) they need activity and 2) when it's hot they want to get wet. (Parents just need coffee). This offers excellent options for both - hot breakfast to feed...More

    Thank dorothyk490
    Response from Barbara B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites NJ State Capital AreaResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to respond to the online survey. We appreciate your comments and I will let Pushpa know that her service was appreciated. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 4 July 2017

    I was very pleased with our two night stay here while we were visiting family in the area. At first I thought it was a new motel because of the new carpeting and furniture, but upon a closer look realized it had been redone and...More

    Thank 4handsomemolly
    Response from Barbara B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites NJ State Capital AreaResponded 10 July 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to respond to the guest survey. We are happy that our efforts to upgrade the hotel are being noticed. We hope to see you again for a future stay.

    Reviewed 11 July 2017

    Checked in for a thirty day stay for business. was noticing a few bites on my body every morning. About a week into my stay I got up one morning to be completely covered in bites. I took the bed completely apart to find bed...More

    1  Thank Gary D
    Response from Barbara B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites NJ State Capital AreaResponded 16 July 2017

    Dear Mr. Debiasi, I apologize for the experience you had while staying at the hotel. I also apologize for the front desk clerk that you dealt with not being more attentive and understanding about the situation. I have addressed the complaint with housekeeping regarding thoroughly...More

    Reviewed 17 May 2017

    We stay at this hotel when going to a Trenton Thunder baseball game. Always have a pleasant experience. Guests also stay here when visiting Sesame Place in Langhorne, PA or the State Capital historical area in Trenton, NJ. Never had a bad experience.

    Thank AnneG22
    Response from Barbara B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites NJ State Capital AreaResponded 19 May 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We very much appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next stay.

    Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

    Do yourself a favor and stay far away from this hotel! My husband recently stayed for a business trip. After standing in line at the front desk for a half an hour watching the girl at the desk scream at three guests and give them...More

    2  Thank Victoria S
    Response from Barbara B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites NJ State Capital AreaResponded 23 April 2017

    I am very sorry for the experience you had and the employee involved has been dealt with regarding your situation. We do not tolerate disrespect of any customer from front desk staff or any other employee. If you give us another opportunity to serve you...More

    Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
    408 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Lahaska
     
    Country House Motel
    2 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Morrisville
     
    Del-Val Motel
    1 review
    #1 of 4 hotels in Bristol
     
    Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
    203 reviews
    #4 of 6 hotels in Langhorne
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Breakfast Available
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$74 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 59
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites NJ State Capital Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Bucks County >
    • Morrisville
    • Also Known As
    • Comfort Inn Morrisville Hotel Morrisville ,
    • Holiday Inn Morrisville
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (42)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
    203 reviews
    7.85 km away
     
    Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
    408 reviews
    26.66 km away
     
    Country House Motel
    2 reviews
    2.86 km away
     
    Del-Val Motel
    1 reviews
    12.54 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cafe Antonio
    149 reviews
    1.32 km away
    La Villa
    102 reviews
    .16 km away
    Jahan Kabob
    25 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Concerto Fusion Cuisine
    58 reviews
    .52 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Arm & Hammer Park
    213 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Puss N Boots
    7 reviews
    5.04 km away
    Snipes Farm & Education Center
    9 reviews
    1.62 km away
    Old Barracks Museum
    186 reviews
    1.65 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    PatAlex
    18 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Robert P | Reviewed this property |
    I can't say for sure, but based on the level of customer service at the hotel, I think it is worth calling them to find out. However, based on how severe your allergy may be, you should consider that you may encounter dogs... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Want a good room? Don't stay here!"
    Read review
    "Backside is very quiet."
    Read review
    "We all had rooms on the first floor which kept us close to the lobby and dining area."
    Read review
    "Doesn't matter the rooms are all very quiet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing