We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Pocono Palace Resort

    Rt 209, Marshalls Creek, PA 18335
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    US$251
    US$233
    SAVE US$18
    US$251
    US$240
    Traveller (1091)
    Room & Suite (655)
    Pool & Beach (94)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good27%
    • Average14%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible11%
    Travellers talk about
    “fantasy apple” (156 reviews)
    “roman towers” (156 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Banquet Room
    Golf course
    Tennis Court
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Pocono Palace Resort
    Special Offer: SAVE UP TO 40!!
    Hotel packages
    Deals (10)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check site for details
      US$251US$233
      View Deal
    • Club Room, 1 King Bed, Golf View - Room Only (Free WiFi)
      US$251
      View Deal
    • Club Lodge Golf View
      US$240
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from US$233
    Wolf Hollow at The Water Gap Country Club
    108 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Delaware Water Gap
     
    Hotel Fauchere
    374 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Milford
     
    Deerfield Spa
    100 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in East Stroudsburg
     
    Depuy Townhouses
    31 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Shawnee on Delaware
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,036)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Pocono Palace Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    461 - 465 of 2,034 reviews

    Reviewed 24 November 2015

    We enjoyed the ChampangeTower and pool. The bed was awesome! And very fun activities however we were dissapointed with the horrible smell in the bathroom and the roach we found crawling in there. Also our Sauna barley worked and our water got cold very fast...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank alexchristag
    Response from RomanceManager, Manager at Pocono Palace ResortResponded 27 November 2015

    It's nice to have a nice relaxing weekend and get away from everything in the daily happenings. Nothing beats a Champagne Tower suite and some fun activities! We're sorry about some of the inconveniences and will have maintenance fix them right away if they have...More

    Reviewed 24 November 2015

    Besides the room I enjoyed the facility. Everyone was friendly, food was great, and my wife just loved the teddy bear search. I did like the atmosphere and surroundings. However I was just disappointed in the room. I'm just not one to complain to staff....More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    2  Thank ClayNShannon
    Response from RomanceManager, Manager at Pocono Palace ResortResponded 27 November 2015

    Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to read you and your wife enjoyed mini-games like the teddy bear search and you enjoyed the surroundings. We're always available to listen and take feedback, even during your stay, so don't hesitate to reach out to staff...More

    Reviewed 23 November 2015

    It was a nice place to stay. Very romantic. Room was beautiful definitely somewhere to take the love of your life. You will create forever lasting memories for you both to cherish. We plan to go back again someday.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    2  Thank SassySam8
    Response from RomanceManager, Manager at Pocono Palace ResortResponded 27 November 2015

    We're so glad your stay was so romantic and your suite was beautiful. We agree- this is a great place to come and create those lasting memories!

    Reviewed 23 November 2015

    Small technicalities did not sit right with us. The room was freezing and would have been nice to have been more welcoming. Front desk was told we need house keeping & they had not shown up even though we only stayed 2 nights

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank MiRiBiNa
    Response from RomanceManager, Manager at Pocono Palace ResortResponded 24 November 2015

    We're terribly sorry to read about this- we're not sure why housekeeping had not shown up to address the problems you were having. Please consider e-mailing your primary contact information to poconoromance@covepoconoresorts.com and we will have a manager reach out to you.

    Reviewed 23 November 2015

    The mattress and jacuzzi was filthy. When you fill the jacuzzi up with water (no bubbles/soap) and turn the jacuzzi on dirt particles just pores out... It was horrible. .Then we switched our room and the second room was the same....the room itself is very...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    2  Thank Tiffany D
    Response from RomanceManager, Manager at Pocono Palace ResortResponded 24 November 2015

    We're sorry about the issues you had with the jacuzzis- we didn't have any other reported problems with that as of recent and it may have been caused by a clogging of sediment from the jets. Fortunately, you told our Front Desk about it and...More

    Wolf Hollow at The Water Gap Country Club
    108 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Delaware Water Gap
     
    Hotel Fauchere
    374 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Milford
     
    Deerfield Spa
    100 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in East Stroudsburg
     
    Depuy Townhouses
    31 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Shawnee on Delaware
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Golf course
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$169 - US$320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 189
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, JackRabbit Systems, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity and getaroom.com so you can book your Pocono Palace Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Pocono Mountains Region >
    • Marshalls Creek
    • Also Known As
    • Pocono Palace Hotel Marshalls Creek ,
    • Caesars Pocono Palace Poconos ,
    • Poconos Palace
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1091)
    Room & Suite (655)
    Pool & Beach (94)
    Dining (56)
    Hotel & Grounds (608)
    Bathroom (45)
    Family and Play Areas (11)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (8)
    Nearby
    Deerfield Spa
    100 reviews
    4.38 km away
     
    Depuy Townhouses
    31 reviews
    8.11 km away
     
    Hotel Fauchere
    374 reviews
    35.69 km away
     
    Wolf Hollow at The Water Gap Country Club
    108 reviews
    12.83 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Big A Grillehouse
    292 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Pizzaro's Pizzeria & Italian
    82 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Pub 570
    220 reviews
    .83 km away
    Los Tres Amigos
    98 reviews
    .71 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Shawnee Mountain Ski Area
    248 reviews
    3.90 km away
    Millbrook Village
    32 reviews
    4.76 km away
    Resica Falls
    21 reviews
    5.19 km away
    Bushkill Falls
    1,436 reviews
    6.83 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    de144555
    18 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from robgX9964HA | Reviewed this property |
    I cant give you a price except based on rooms, we are gold members, so the price will not be the same, however, The advice I can give you is to not book online, do not use groupon. Please call the 1-800 number to book, and... More
    0
    Votes
    Michael D
    14 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from bzyspratte | Reviewed this property |
    not when i was there. 2 weeks ago. but the indoor pool was warm and ready..lol mostly empty also so more fun!!
    0
    Votes
    jtorres69
    22 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Brenda E | Reviewed this property |
    I'm not sure we drove
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "All have a tub for 2. Indoor pools top 4 levels. Eden AppleFantasy App2 champagne Public indoor/ outdoor..."
    Read review
    "Get a pool room!!!!"
    Read review
    "we had the fantasy apple room"
    Read review
    "The Fantasy Apple suite would probably not be my first choice going back. Next time, we'll probably go..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing