We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Motel 6 Levittown - Bensalem

    6401 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4915
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    US$67
    US$65
    SAVE US$2
    US$67
    US$67
    Traveller (68)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good16%
    • Average14%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible36%
    2 Jul 2017
    “The nice hotel that turned into a kitty house...”
    2 weeks ago
    “Worst experience ever!!”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Motel 6 Levittown - Bensalem
    Deals (10)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Deluxe King Room
      US$67US$65
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave
      US$67
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$67
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from US$65
    Del-Val Motel
    1 review
    #1 of 4 hotels in Bristol
     
    Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
    407 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Lahaska
     
    Ramada Levittown Bucks County
    399 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Levittown
     
    Knights Inn Bristol
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (98)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 94 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    I stayed in this places because is the closest to my dad house and since i was just planning to stay here just to sleep a couple nights so that's why i choose this places.. My experience... first room that they gave me ,bed sheets...More

    Thank aurellys
    Reviewed 2 July 2017

    Honestly, I'm kinda over TripAdvisor. Understand that this site censors negative content and allows hotels to form their PR responses to poor reviews before guest reviews are posted. (That lag is not just to check reviews re: naughty language.) Need to find a new site...More

    Thank lemongrrl
    Response from SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Levittown - BensalemResponded 4 July 2017

    Dear lemongrrl, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to know that we take your comments to heart and that we are continuously discussing and implementing new ways to improve...More

    Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

    This hotel is in great disrepair. It smelled horrible, carpets were wet, rooms looked like they hadn't been cleaned in ages. The pool area hasn't been maintained and is overgrown with vegetation. The only thing nice about the hotel was the TV. I will never...More

    Thank Bryan C
    Response from SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Levittown - BensalemResponded 7 June 2017

    Dear Bryan C, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping...More

    Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

    This Place is Horrible, I booked to stay here for a jacuzzi room, and when I arrived the room was completely dirty. They had the room marked as clean but it was not. The young man at the front desk tried to get someone to...More

    Thank Beautifulime1
    Response from SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Levittown - BensalemResponded 9 March 2017

    Dear Beautifulime1, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our...More

    Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

    It's a very nice,hotel was clean especially the common area and room. Staff was very friendly and kept me informed as to events happening in the area and great restaurants to dine. I would defiantly be returning and highly recommend this hotel.More

    Thank NeptunePlanet
    Response from SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Levittown - BensalemResponded 29 January 2017

    Dear NeptunePlanet, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look...More

    Del-Val Motel
    1 review
    #1 of 4 hotels in Bristol
     
    Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
    407 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Lahaska
     
    Ramada Levittown Bucks County
    399 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Levittown
     
    Knights Inn Bristol
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$67 - US$89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 71
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Motel-6, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Motel 6 Levittown - Bensalem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Bucks County >
    • Levittown
    • Also Known As
    • Comfort Hotel Levittown ,
    • Comfort Inn Levittown ,
    • Levittown Comfort Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (68)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (2)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (67)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
    407 reviews
    29.67 km away
     
    Ramada Levittown Bucks County
    399 reviews
    .30 km away
     
    Del-Val Motel
    1 reviews
    1.92 km away
     
    Knights Inn Bristol
    1.64 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Radcliffe Cafe
    29 reviews
    2.04 km away
    The Pines Tavern
    30 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Under The Pier
    82 reviews
    1.23 km away
    Italian Family Pizza
    14 reviews
    2.43 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bristol Riverside Theatre
    59 reviews
    3.47 km away
    Third State Brewery
    20 reviews
    5.32 km away
    Roebling Museum
    43 reviews
    5.69 km away
    The Grundy Museum
    12 reviews
    3.06 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    eshar71474
    28 December 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Tina C | Reviewed this property |
    No there is no indoor pool.
    0
    Votes
    Finley77
    20 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Tina C | Reviewed this property |
    No there is no indoor pool.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "stay away!!"
    Read review
    "Do not stay here. There are plenty of other hotels close by."
    Read review
    "All rooms are accessed through the lobby, so it would be an advantage to be close to the front."
    Read review
    "Dirty, Dingy, Disgusting, And...DANGEROUS!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing