We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Circle M RV & Camping Resort

Save
Share
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good25%
  • Average15%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“mini golf”(39 reviews)
“great campground”(14 reviews)
“welcome center”(11 reviews)
Pool
Pets Allowed
Golf course
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
257
156
98
50
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
257
156
98
50
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfgreat campgroundwelcome centertravel trailertrading postrelaxing weekendstaff was very friendly and helpfulhot tubenjoyed our stayoutdoor poolwagonamenitiesmowedgrandkidstennis
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 608 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Sites trashed glass, nails etc, membership guests shunned to outskirts of property, gameroom out of order or took money no refund. Not enough "comfort stations" terrible experience. Pool nice, playground ok.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lbflips
Reviewed 2 days ago

Our daughter has a new pop up camper. She was restricted to being in the lower sites by the river. Sites there were very muddy and had trash, nails and broken bottles. Am told by Circle M that they do not have the manpower to...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bumsrest
Reviewed 5 days ago

The staff is friendly, there's stuff to do for the kids, but the MUD is crazy. Not sure we will come back because of it. We ended up down by the river on a very unlevel site and there is NO gravel, so it's just...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrishakirk
Reviewed 6 days ago

They stole my 650 hitch off my truck taged me 192 for not being at my camper 24/7 there’s no nice amenities half the games stole my kids money worst experience ever I highly doubt I’ll ever return not happy with thousand trails campgroundsMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelandrewoakes
Response from EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Circle M RV & Camping ResortResponded 5 days ago

We have reviewed your comments. Providing a safe and enjoyable customer experience for all of our guests is very important to us. Part of this effort includes ensuring all campsite occupants are following the rules and regulations as stated in your Thousand Trails contract. We...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a blast! Our family really enjoyed these camp grounds. We were displaced from our original site due to Mother Nature and a rising river, and the staff did a great job staying on top of the situation. Everything was well taken care of,...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SapperDaddy
Response from EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Circle M RV & Camping ResortResponded 5 days ago

We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for sharing your good experience with us. Appreciate your patience and understanding with Mother Nature causing the river to rise. You are always welcome to stay at our campground!

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Golf course
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$154 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$154 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nhfd155
6 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ushachatty | Reviewed this property |
They have a picnic table. They have a fire pit, but they do not have grills or convection ovens. The cabins are clean and well maintained- there were a few paper products- toilet tissues and 1 paper towel roll.
0
Votes
nhfd155
6 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Linda C | Property representative |
Hi there! The rental units all come with paper products. Each has a fire ring. For outdoor cooking, some rentals have a standup charcoal grill. Our smallest cabins have a grill top on the fire ring. Please call the... More
1
Vote
fairpilot
3 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ejcathy | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately I can't answer your question since I don't own an RV. I've been a cabin renter for over 15 years. Based on my experience of going back there for the Memorial Day weekend, I'm updating my rating to 5 out of 5... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"This park has cabins for rent. Do not know what the charges are."
Read review
"sites are big"
Read review
"Being this is a Thousand Trails campground, if you have a larger RV you want to arrive earlier in the day to..."
Read review
"love your neighbor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing