We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Berida Hotel

Save
Traveller (152)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (14)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good39%
  • Average20%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“guest lounge”(28 reviews)
“games room”(11 reviews)
“old world charm”(33 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
148
190
105
37
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
148
190
105
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguest loungegames roomold world charmheated indoor poolsnooker tablestaff were lovelyquaint hotelmanor housesouthern highlandsgood sizetennis courtsroom was largenight's sleepold styleendota spabit datedsingle bed
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 508 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We stayed here for two nights for a friends wedding. The hotel has a nice atmosphere from the front entrance and throughout the hallways. We booked a King Suite, which was clean and cosy but the bed was split (two mattresses joined together) and the...More

Thank Miles A
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Having stayed here previously and loved it, went back for second visit and loved it again. My new go to spot in Bowral. Staff are lovely and this time my husband and I went into the restaurant Bistro Cucina and although we did not eat...More

Thank Patty032
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were heading down to Bowral for a wedding, and only had the one night to spare, so we wanted something good value and central. Well, what a great find this place is. Walking distance to the centre of town with all its cafes, restaurants...More

Thank Geoffrey M
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for one night. The room was very nice. Well equipped and it had looked like the room and bathroom had been recently renovated. Only criticism was the heating. During the night it was freezing. The split system was not doing a great...More

Thank Cahill45
Reviewed 1 week ago

Avoid room 23, the bathroom is extremely small and has no bench space. The room itself is quite small but manageable. Being at the end of the row, it has extra windows which is nice but it is near the spa facilities so people tend...More

Thank Bob C
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bowral
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (152)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (14)
Pool & Beach (6)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
David & Juliann... S
16 April 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BeridaManor | Property representative |
Foxtel is not connected to this property.
0
Votes
giantkiller2013
17 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from BeridaManor | Property representative |
It appears that the distance question has been answered. Unfortunately we do not have any rooms available for the dates you have requested.
0
Votes
giantkiller2013
17 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from BeridaManor | Property representative |
It does appear that the distance to craigieburn has been answered. In regards to room availabliity we do not have any rooms for the dates you have advised.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Internal rooms are quieter apparently."
Read review
"The King Suite was excellent, with a huge separate living area."
Read review
"I was on the ground floor and even though near front desk very quiet."
Read review
"Upstairs has no lift so travel lightly or ask for a ground floor room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing