We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (58)
Pool & Beach (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good34%
  • Average15%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“swimming pool”(13 reviews)
“games room”(6 reviews)
“manor house”(5 reviews)
Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
Golf course
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
50
41
19
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
50
41
19
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolgames roommanor househot tubhalf termadults and childrenstatic caravanout of seasonkids clubkingfisher cottagedvd playerminute drivenature walkpub grubstaff were very helpful and friendlyspent nightsbank holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed in the cottages which were lovely - clean, comfy, spacious and well equipped. The park was quiet but I’d expect that so early in the season. Basic little shop but we just went to the Morrison’s in Liskeard. Though if I’d been more...More

Thank Nicola G
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited a friend for 3 days who has a static caravan situated on the park....no complaints except closing the shower/toilet block for cleaning at 9.45 One morning then 9.30 the next..whilst I understand they do need to be closed for cleaning I don't understand the...More

Thank nellyjujan5
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a week in the Easter holidays. The caravan was very well maintained and had lots of storage. The added bonus of central heating was needed as the weather was awful as was the electric fire. If six of you did stay...More

Thank simo31
Response from Pete H, Owner at Tregoad ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, and thanks for your review. Because our single holiday homes, although large at 40 x 13 feet, are better for 4 guests than 6 we are adding more twin units this year because of demand. As you say the park is a mix of...More

Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We were very pleased with this holiday. We stayed in the Manor House for 3 nights and were delighted. The house was very well equipped. Very clean and maintained to an immaculate standard. It was huge. There was plenty of space for the whole family...More

Thank Sunnybeerdog
Reviewed 8 January 2018

We booked last minute overnight stay for NYE. On arrival I went to reception and we were told we had been allocated a pitch at the top of the site. The receptionist was most helpful and radioed maintenance to take us up to our pitch...More

1  Thank JennyWrenJen
Response from Pete H, Owner at Tregoad ParkResponded 9 January 2018

Good day and thanks for your review. I would like to apologise for the general state of the park during your stay. I realise it is not your problem but we did suffer the worst winds and torrential rain we have ever seen in one...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in St Martin, United Kingdom
See all St Martin HotelsSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Hotel class
Details
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (58)
Pool & Beach (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lisamacth
7 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from jod580 | Reviewed this property |
Yes definitely just an indoor pool.
0
Votes
Amanda B
30 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Iain391 | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a pitch away from lived in caravans if you want to get a real holiday feel"
Read review
"wifi not good!"
Read review
"Any of the three statics are very good and all have sea views. I have never stayed in the cottages so cannot..."
Read review
"The camping pods are great! We stayed in a 2 person pod, it was quite small but much easier than pitching a..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing