We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
After booking are first holiday in 2years we were very disappointed the bungalow we stayed in I had to clean it before we moved in the sofa bed had some stain on it looked like blood. The food in the take away was burnt to...More
2 Thank Julie F
Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday ParkResponded 12 September 2016
We would never expect our guests to begin their holiday cleaning their accommodation so we're genuinely sorry that you found cause to do so. The team would have welcomed the opportunity to discuss your concerns before you cut your holiday short so that...More
We stayed in one of their newer caravans, very clean and comfortable, I would recommend that they use thinner duvets for summer weather though. The park is overall okay, we went to the entertainment one night and enjoyed, we tried their bar food and was...More
We have today (Saturday) arrived for a weeks staycation. Never again!
The first impression is that the place is dire and ought to be condemned.
Our caravan is beyond dreadful, where to begin with it?
The fridge is an unenticing combination of both rusty and...More
2 Thank Tracy L
Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday ParkResponded 3 August 2016
We're genuinely sorry to read that you didn't enjoy your staycation at Mullion. It's disappointing that you didn't address your concerns with a member of the team, they're always on hand to deal with any issues you have making your stay more comfortable...More
We have been to this holiday park several times, we usually book the bungalows we have been very pleased with them always clean and comfortable. The staff are always welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. A member of staff always come round to the...More
Our first stay here & we will not be returning! Mixture of our first caravan stinking of drugs so obviously we had to be moved & language from other families walking around the site! Also found the area was not as good as our normal...More
Response from Gillian J | Reviewed this property |
Didn't use shower and toilet blocks as had a caravan, although site toilets were fine and clean, I did have to change my caravan as not happy with the one we were given as it was not up to scratch, but happy with change.