We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Hayle

Show Prices
#1 of 3 Hotels in Hayle
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Hayle
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

633 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Hayle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 629: English reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed over Easter hols in family room. Great location near Hayle high St. Beach etc. The staff were brilliant couldn't do enough for us and even though refurb work going on wasn't disturbed at all. Will definitely return

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark D
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Great position for touring west Cornwall Usual Premiere Inn standard Clean, friendly Staff, ease of booking Book early as this a very popular location any time of the year Plenty of Restaurants, Pubs near by Value for

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ANFLEX
Carnforth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 March 2016

The hotel is under renovation at the moment but didn't cause us any inconvenience. We got one of the new rooms and it was nice as you would expect. Onsite parking and a convenient location. Breakfast and our evening meal was in the Beef eater next door and while this was OK it was only average. Some of the beef...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon K
Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 March 2016

The staff were friendly and we had a problem with kettle not working in the room. As it was attached to the wall, we were moved to another room and the room had a better view. It would be nice if rooms with views were offered to guests first rather than having to look over car park. We had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank phillj392
Weston Super Mare
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Booked 2 disabled rooms, very clean & well maintained. Staff exceptional, Lady called Joy so Helpful above and beyond expectations. Hotel had numerous workmen on site all considerate and caused no upset or inconvenience.Ate in the Brewers Fayre Adjacent, very good food and value for money. Hotel has ample parking and was convenient for , St Ives, Penzance, The Lizard,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarkan66
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 February 2016

This was my first time at staying at a Premier Inn, but it won't be my last. Hospitality 100% despite current internal refurbishment work. Genuine concern and welfare standards guaranteed, all done with a smiley face.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Firsttimer329
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

If you like to have a room filled with mould then please go ahead and waste your cash and stay here. We had to move three times!! A complaint direct to Premier Inn as their staff member could not give a dam about customers. In the end a refund was given but as I stay at apx 30 Premier Inns...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank maudbella
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Hi maudbella Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are however, pleased to learn that you were refunded in line...

Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Back again to this Premier Inn. Lovely staff with lots of information of the area and a lot of knowledge of Cornwall. Rooms are always clean and well maintained. Brewers Fayre next door does the best breakfast!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank e_b_morgan
Exeter
Reviewed 15 February 2016

I'm not really a lover of group hotels other than for work, but this Premier Inn has a great deal to offer. Easy to find, just off the duel carriageway, Nice restaurant, (Brewers Fayre) Mc Donald, & a garage close by. Shops are also within walking distance. Currently in the middle of a revamp, But lovely staff, very helpfully. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paulhG4CI
Ashford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 February 2016

We had a slight family emergency and booked last minute, but was impressed. The room was clean and a good size, the staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful, and the bed really was just as comfortable as it says it is in your adverts! Made a potentially very stressful weekend a lot less stressful just because of a good nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ewain W

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayle
6.2 km away
Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
5.9 km away
Tregenna Castle Resort
2.5 km away
White Hart Hotel
White Hart Hotel
#3 of 3 in Hayle
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
John Francis Basset Hotel
14.5 km away
Premier Inn Helston Hotel
5.1 km away
The Gannet Inn
The Gannet Inn
#2 of 4 in Carbis Bay
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to the stunning St Ives Bay and its miles of golden beaches, coastal dunes and azure seas ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hayle

Address: Carwin Rise, Hayle TR27 5DG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Hayle
Price Range: €70 - €132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Hayle 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Hayle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayle Hotel Hayle
Hayle Premier Inn
Premier Inn Hayle Cornwall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Hayle staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Hayle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Back of hotel away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles Karen670, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book the one in Truro!”
 of 5 bubbles 318Ted_r, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were beside the car park on the first floor but slept like logs.”
 of 5 bubbles diane_hollis, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get room upstairs”
 of 5 bubbles Y4142BVbarrym, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“staff are happy to show a room that suits you!”
 of 5 bubbles jimmyD-S11, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5