We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Hayle

Show Prices
#1 of 3 Hotels in Hayle
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Hayle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

618 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Hayle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 614: English reviews
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 February 2016

This was my first time at staying at a Premier Inn, but it won't be my last. Hospitality 100% despite current internal refurbishment work. Genuine concern and welfare standards guaranteed, all done with a smiley face.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Firsttimer329
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

If you like to have a room filled with mould then please go ahead and waste your cash and stay here. We had to move three times!! A complaint direct to Premier Inn as their staff member could not give a dam about customers. In the end a refund was given but as I stay at apx 30 Premier Inns...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank maudbella
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Hi maudbella Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are however, pleased to learn that you were refunded in line...

Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Back again to this Premier Inn. Lovely staff with lots of information of the area and a lot of knowledge of Cornwall. Rooms are always clean and well maintained. Brewers Fayre next door does the best breakfast!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank e_b_morgan
Exeter
Reviewed 15 February 2016

I'm not really a lover of group hotels other than for work, but this Premier Inn has a great deal to offer. Easy to find, just off the duel carriageway, Nice restaurant, (Brewers Fayre) Mc Donald, & a garage close by. Shops are also within walking distance. Currently in the middle of a revamp, But lovely staff, very helpfully. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paulhG4CI
Ashford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 February 2016

We had a slight family emergency and booked last minute, but was impressed. The room was clean and a good size, the staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful, and the bed really was just as comfortable as it says it is in your adverts! Made a potentially very stressful weekend a lot less stressful just because of a good nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ewain W
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 January 2016

We were in Hayle to attend a funeral and needed somewhere convenient for this. The hotel is very comfortable and ideally situated next door to a Brewers Fayre Restraunt which we try to use in other parts of the country when possible. There is also a relatively new shopping area close. The hotel is undergoing improvemnent work which should make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maurice J
Reviewed 26 January 2016

Lovely hotel great staff .plenty of places to eat out or eat at brewers next door .got plenty of help and advice from staff .there are lots of great areas to go for a walk and go shopping hotel Internet is ok to surf but like me a ps4 won't go online .the bed was the most comfortable bed I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jason m
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 January 2016

My room was clean and warm, plenty of hot water which never ran out. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the check out at mid day was great, no rushing about after breakfast. My evening meal was good and the variety of food was substantial. Breakfast was great, again plenty to choose from and cooked to order.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank simonthomas17
Wellington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2016

Stayed here overnight when we visited the Mousehole harbour lights. Lovely position to visit this coastline in Cornwall. Clean, comfortable beds and really helpful staff. There is a restaurant next door and on site is a M&S , Next & Boots. You can't go wrong with a stay here especially if you get "an online deal" like we did. They...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennifer H
St Austell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff, really excellent with our children and helpful. The room was clean and usual premier inn standard, we always find them a little too hot with 5 of us in one room but otherwise great for a short stay. In a great location, right next to a pub with a restaurant and a children's play area inside, we ate...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marianne W
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your stay, we are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us & agree the lights are amazing at Mousehole and Angarrack very christmassy. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayle
0.3 km away
Travelodge Hayle
Travelodge Hayle
#2 of 3 in Hayle
219 reviews
6.2 km away
Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
5.9 km away
Tregenna Castle Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
White Hart Hotel
White Hart Hotel
#3 of 3 in Hayle
94 reviews
14.5 km away
Premier Inn Helston Hotel
6.9 km away
John Francis Basset Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to the stunning St Ives Bay and its miles of golden beaches, coastal dunes and azure seas ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hayle

Address: Carwin Rise, Hayle TR27 5DG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Hayle
Price Range: €64 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Hayle 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Hayle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayle Hotel Hayle
Hayle Premier Inn
Premier Inn Hayle Cornwall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Hayle staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Hayle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book the one in Truro!”
 of 5 bubbles 318Ted_r, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were beside the car park on the first floor but slept like logs.”
 of 5 bubbles diane_hollis, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get room upstairs”
 of 5 bubbles Y4142BVbarrym, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“staff are happy to show a room that suits you!”
 of 5 bubbles jimmyD-S11, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had room 101 at the near end of the ground floor corridor. Probably one and a half times the size of the ordinary rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles R0gerRich, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5