We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wembley International Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Wembley International Hotel
Wembley International Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 294: English reviews
Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed two nights here whilst working at a conference. I was on my own and it was fine - staff friendly, room clean, car park felt safe. The room wasn't anything special and there was a very slight sewage smell in the bathroom (6th floor) which I assume is why the window was open when I arrived and the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JulesandMatt
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the superb location of our hotel in relation to Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium Rail Station, Wembley Stadium, Arena and London Designer Outlet. All of the rooms are centrally heated and you can adjust the heating yourself...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rooms are ok food is ok cleanliness is good but don't understand why the televisions are so small and also the lack of TVs stations is a Joke 6 channels I think but one of those is silent need to upgrade I think also the wi fi is rubbish

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miathorn
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel. I was sorry the learn that you were unhappy with the size of the TV in your room and that your mobile device had problems with the WIFI signal. We are pleased that you were happy with the food and your room. We hope to see you...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stay here quite often however this is the first time since the big name change and wow! It's slipping! Room was cold and never got warm. Kettle was horrid. Noisy fans. New lifts didn't work either. Not what I've come to expect. Two - one for the shower one for the bed both remaining on point. Pretty disappointed especially with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, General Manager at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We notice that you had deleted your Trip Advisor account immediately after making your review posting! Would you mind contacting me directly to discuss your concerns raised in your review? Yours sincerely, Michael Rahimi General Manager Wembley International Hotel

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The highlights of the hotel: location, amenities in the room and the gentleman who worked the night shifts at the reception - he was incredibly accommodating and helpful. Unsatisfactory: cleanliness! we stayed on the first floor and on the walk from the stairs/lift to our room there were two piles of vomit which remained there for our entire stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matilda C
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you were happy with our friendly staff. The hotel is cleaned everyday to a high standard. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking on a first come basis please book directly through our official website. Yours sincerely, Steve...

London
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely from the outside very big, only 1 lift big enough for a buggy. The whole hotel including rooms looks very tired no pictures on the walls very cold and unwelcoming. Bathroom needed some attention and mattress springs definitely gone. Wouldn't stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulaKG19
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. If you had any concerns about your room in the first instance it is always best to contact our Duty Manager ( 24 hours ) who would look into your concerns straight away...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

As many before me i have used that hotel for one night, due to concert in sse arena. Yes: Hotel close to arena and to underground station, room good size, iron board in the room, room clean, tea/coffee, safe No: old bath and shower (decided not to used it!), tv (i think its 19" for such a big room- waaay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krzysztof B
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor member! We contacted you a number of times to verify your booking details, but so far we have not had a response! We offer free continental breakfast when booking directly through our official website with an option to upgrade to full English breakfast for £4.00. The vast majority of our guest like to upgrade to full English...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We only stayed 1 night as we were at a concert at the Wembley SSE Arena. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are going there as it's such a short and easy walk. Close to the tube station, everything we wanted was a 5 minute walk. Staff we're exceptionally friendly. Would stay again. Can't comment on food as we literally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yazmin D
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Yazmin, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here in Wembley. We are probably the best located hotel in Wembley! Only 5 mins walk from Wembley Park Tube Station, Wembley Arena, Wembley Stadium and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. For the best available rates, free wifi, free...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked in advance Quality Hotel to see a concert at SSE. Sadly due to a medical emergency the concert was postponed at short notice just as we were ready to drive to Wembley. I made calls and emails to the hotel to explain. I did not ask for a refund but asked to postpone my reservation. They frankly did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony B
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tony, I was sorry to learn that the concert you were to attend at Wembley Arena was cancelled at short notice due to a medical emergency. Our standard terms and conditions are the same as most hotels that if a booking is cancelled within 24 hours we charge for the first night. Yours sincerely, Steve Wembley International Hotel

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are always put off Wembley gigs as living in Norfolk we had a nightmare getting home afterwards. Not any more, we recently saw the Cure at the arena and thought we would try and stay somewhere close to the venue. This hotel is less than a 5 minute walk to both the arena and stadium, as well as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stuart w
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the proximity of Wembley Arena. When booking directly through our official website we offer the best available rates, free continental breakfast, free wifi and free parking for cars on a first come basis. We have...

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed her as we were going to a concert and this hotel is not even 5 minutes walk to the SSE Wembley Arena. We paid £60 for one night which I think is brilliant as we would probably have paid double that in cab fares to get to the venue and back if we'd chosen to go home. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean M
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!...

345 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (35)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Double Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Suite (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)
Viewed
Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Twin Room (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.6 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,076 reviews
0.3 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#4 of 11 in Wembley
2,335 reviews
0.3 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.7 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Superbly located hotel 15 minutes from central London by Underground. 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena, Brent Civic Centre and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. Park Royal and Wembley Business Parks are 5 minutes drive. 165 en-suite air conditioned rooms, bath and shower, iron/iron board, safe, work desk, tv with radio. Sky Sports and BT Sports Bar, Restaurant, Conference Halls and Meeting Rooms Free WIFI throughout the hotel. Free Parking for cars on a first come basis. Free continental breakfast when booking directly through our official website. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wembley International Hotel

Address: Empire Way, Wembley HA9 0NH, England (Formerly Quality Hotel London-Wembley)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: €60 - €155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wembley International Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, HostelWorld and Travelocity so you can book your Wembley International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Wembley International Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Building going on at back try to choose front facing room”
 of 5 bubbles DoubleD68, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The Hoteloffers free parking on a "first come" basis. Avoid room 508 and maybe check the room prior to accepting it.”
  • AC unit for Hotel from Room 508
  • Tin TV
  • Very Good standard
  • The Shaving Light Pull cord was located about 7 ft from the floor
  • Building site View
 of 5 bubbles Roger1948, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It would be a good idea to get there early during busy times to secure a parking place.”
 of 5 bubbles cslane, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“8th floor was the best for us”
 of 5 bubbles karenlS4382YQ, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Sheila_Dorset, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay