We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

London Wembley International Hotel

Save
Share
Empire Way, Wembley HA9 0NH England
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
travelup.comUS$97
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (287)
360
Panoramas (13)
Room & Suite (254)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#10 of 13 hotels in Wembley
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Superbly located hotel, only 5 mins walk to Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, The SSE Arena, Wembley, Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre, London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre and Wembley Park Market. 15 mins by Tube to central London with 24 hour tube service on Fri's and Sat's. 165 en-suite rooms, sports bar, restaurant, meeting rooms, conference & events halls. Only 15 minutes by tube to central London. Book directly through our official website for best available rates, saver rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis. 165 en-suite air conditioned rooms with triple glazed windows that can open slightly, bath and shower, iron/iron board, safe, work desk, tv with radio. Sports bar with Sky Sports and BT Sport, restaurant, meeting rooms, conference and function halls for hire.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Walking tours
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Bulgarian, Italian, Polish and 2 more
782Reviews14Q+A87Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 110
  • 240
  • 238
  • 94
  • 100
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Iscar-James wrote a review 27 Nov
Bridgwater, United Kingdom87 contributions75 helpful votes
Okay as a place to get your head down after a concert, but nothing more. Hotel is dated, floors are creaky, lift is slow and bedroom furniture could do with replacing. Staff seemed friendly (if a little bored) and location is good for Wembley Arena/Stadium. Overall, meh. Probably won't stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Wembley InternationalHotel, General Manager at London Wembley International Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Iscar-James, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are a 3 star hotel and we are only 5 mins walk to Wembley Stadium, Arena, LDO, Theatre and Wembley Park Tube Station. For our Best Available Rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website. For pre Wembley Event Dinners table reservations please visit our website for more information. Yours sincerely, Steve Marketing Department
Read more
whoimi wrote a review 26 Nov
UK108 contributions456 helpful votes
Decent enough hotel Pros - Excellent Location, Friendly Staff, FREE Car parking (Although spaces are limited, arrived around 8pm and took the final parking spot!) Plenty of restaurants food joints nearby, reasonably priced, clean room, excellent in room amenities Cons - Can get quite noisy at night, with loud traffic and people only one pillow supplied and no extra blankets, could do with keeping some extra pillows in the room, bed not entirely comfortable either Fire alarm decided to go off around 10.30pm for no reason which spooked us a bit only lasted for a minute or so even if it was a test why run it so late?? Tube station Wembley park is about 5-8mins walk away and plenty of shops nearby including small tesco Apart from that all good, ideal just for a stopover
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Wembley InternationalHotel, General Manager at London Wembley International Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear whoimi, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our free car park at the hotel is very popular and saves quite a bit of money for our guests as we are the only hotel in Wembley that offers free parking. I'm sorry that you did not have enough pillows in your room, if you had called our Reception we would have brought some more to your room straight away. I apologise about the fire alarm going off. This was not a test as we are a non smoking hotel, some guests ignore this and sometimes smoke in the rooms and this sets the alarm off. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. For the best available rates, free continental breakfast, free wifi and free parking for cars on a first come basis always book directly through our official website. Yours sincerely Steve Wembley International Hotel
Read more
MJ wrote a review 13 Nov
Brierley Hill, United Kingdom369 contributions139 helpful votes
Excellent location for Wembley Stadium. Just accept it for what it is .... a poor quality hotel with awful beds and terrible food, but you can sleep if going to Wembley. To be fair, it is clean. Do not eat in the restaurant. Plastic glasses in bar for understandable reasons.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wembley InternationalHotel, General Manager at London Wembley International Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear michaeldimmock Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with your stay at our hotel. If you were unhappy with any aspect of your stay, in the first instance it is best to contact a Duty Manager ( 24 hours ). The Empire restaurant is of an excellent standard serving freshly made meals. For our Best Available Rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website. For pre Wembley Event Dinners table reservations please visit our website for more information. Yours sincerely, Steve Marketing Department
Read more
ashcat0404 wrote a review Oct 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed here for a couple of nights with work. When entering the car park we were informed someones van was broken into. Regarding the actual property it is very dated for the price, bathrooms need refurbishing asap. Vehicle security is non existent, overall would not return to this property as it is.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid staying here
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Wembley InternationalHotel, General Manager at London Wembley International Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear ashcat0404, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with your stay at our hotel and that you did not feel the car park was secure. We do have security cameras in our hotel car park which are monitored. For our Best Available Rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website. For pre Wembley Event Dinners table reservations please visit our website for more information. Yours sincerely Steve
Read more
Jessica C wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
Fire alarm going off at 6:25 in morning woke us all up and then a cleaner comes in the room at 9:30 surely they know we was still in there as we hadn’t of checked out! and my little boy was laying naked on the bed and they wouldn’t issue a refund think it’s absolutely disgusting! All the duty manager could say was fire alarm there for your safety and nothing about the cleaner coming in our room! Think this is Disgraceful!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Wembley InternationalHotel, General Manager at London Wembley International Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear jessicacE8806JG, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with your stay and that the fire alarm went off and disturbed your sleep. The cleaner would have knocked on your bedroom door prior to entering your room. Please accept our apologies about this. I hope that the above incidents will not deter you from booking at our hotel again in the future. For our Best Available Rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website. For pre Wembley Event Dinners table reservations please visit our website for more information. Yours sincerely Steve Wembley International Hotel
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$74 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn london, quality hotel london
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Hotel London-Wembley
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater LondonWembley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
165
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about London Wembley International Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to London Wembley International Hotel?
Nearby attractions include London Designer Outlet (0.3 km), Wembley Arena Pavilion (0.3 km), and Bad Axe Throwing (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at London Wembley International Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at London Wembley International Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at London Wembley International Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at London Wembley International Hotel?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to London Wembley International Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Las Iguanas, Mezze Grill, and Moulin Cafe.
Does London Wembley International Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at London Wembley International Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Italian, Polish, Romanian, Bulgarian, and Urdu.
Are there any historical sites close to London Wembley International Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting London Museum of Water & Steam (7.9 km), Hampstead (7.2 km), and Kenwood House (7.8 km).
Does London Wembley International Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.