We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton London Wembley

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton London Wembley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,102: English reviews
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Not a bad stay, but nothing spectacular. Considering where it is and the price charged, I expected more. Room: This wasn't bad at all. I was on the 6th floor facing the atrium, so the view was the other side of the building. I wasn't there for the view and it was fairly late, so curtains closed anyway. Bathroom: nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UKPeteGraham
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

After a month on the road in various cities, knowing I could either travel overnight from Wembley or stay in the Hilton I had stayed in many times before and take a leisurely trip home, the decision was pretty much made for me. The lobby is light, clean and airy. The staff are always fully attentive of every request and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4717TMmarkj
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Big, modern Hilton with lots of glass, rooms and amenities. If you like a standard American style hotel and a room that goes with it, then this is a safe choice compared to some of the older Hilton properties with more heritage closer to town. It is literally a stone’s throw from Wembley Stadium and Wembley Arena, so if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marc S
BernadetteGilligan01, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Delighted to receive your feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. There has been a lot of great development around the area and we are pleased that you enjoyed some time in the London Designer Outlet which comprises of great branded shops, restaurants and a cinema! We hope that you will return and...

Pune, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is the second time I stayed at this property, the first time was somewhere around June 2015. Observed drastic deterioration in the quality of service offered. 1. In room bar was not set up and the refrigerator was empty. 2. No welcome drink/snacks served, this is generally served to all the diamond members at all the Hilton hotels. 3....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bhushan_Kh
BernadetteGilligan01, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this review on Trip advisor, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you also for your loyalty towards the Hilton Brand, please be assured that we value all of our guests We are sorry and it’s disappointing to hear that you did not experience the great service we would normally deliver. We...

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I guess I was expecting more from this prestigious chain of hoteliers. On arrival visited the bar where the service was let's say sadly lacking. The bar food selection was lacking to say the least. Fancied a cocktail, only to be informed cocktails were not available. 😕 Not what you'd expect from the Hilton chain. Opted for a pot of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey H
BernadetteGilligan01, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We are sorry to read about your experience and it’s a shame that we did not have the opportunity of making it right for you. We have taken your all of your comments on board and shared them with...

Middlesbrough
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a great few days here.The trip was really good from the start from the easy online check-in experience to an easy quick check out. The room was very clean and comfortable with an unbelievable sized be which was really comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidmF4153ZA
BernadetteGilligan01, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Delighted that you found your check in and out experience hassle free and that you found the rooms clean and comfortable! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Bernadette Gilligan General Manager

Thorpe Bay Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If you ever need to stay near Wembley Arena or Stadium this is the hotel for you. The executive lounge breakfast and in room dining (club sandwich in particular) was off the scale. Thank you we will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie T
BernadetteGilligan01, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us recently, we are pleased that you had a great stay in one of our Executive rooms! We will pass on your compliments regarding the Club Sandwich to our Chef! We hope to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Bernadette Gilligan General Manager

Greater Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I expected some more 5 star service.The hotel was all 4 days and most mornings we had to wait before being seated. Coffee gets served in a mug and cutlery is limited on the tables. I did not see management during my stay and once we asked for a duty manager got advised that he was not on "duty". Overall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RSAPE
BernadetteGilligan01, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback, we normally receive great comments about guests breakfast experience, I am sorry to hear that your experience did not meet with our usual attentive and standard level of service. Please be advised that we have a Duty Manager on duty 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. I am sorry that you...

Barnsley
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Fantastic location and a great quality hotel. Wish we'd stayed longer to experience the environment more. Arrival was simple. Room was fantastic with everything available. Quietness on a night was unreal, great stay throughout.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark I
BernadetteGilligan01, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed everything about your stay! We are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to London! With kind regards, Bernadette Gilligan General Manager

Sevenoaks
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Whenever I check into the Hilton London Wembley I'm made to feel welcome and always get an upgrade to the Club Lounge for happy hour and nibbles. The bedroom is totally faultless, everything works, Maintenance and housekeeping are totally on the ball considering the high occupancy during events. The bed and pillows are so comfortable, the TV is a super...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjw44
BernadetteGilligan01, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this review! Thrilled to read your wonderful feedback and delighted that you had a pleasant stay. We will share your great feedback with both our Housekeeping and Maintenance Team! Many thanks for rating us 10/10, we hope to welcome you back during your next visit to London. With kind regards,...

738 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (594)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
View from Room (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (145)
Viewed
Bathroom (64)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (225)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.5 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.3 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.4 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
0.4 km away
Wembley International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton London Wembley

Address: 5 Lakeside Way, Wembley HA9 0BU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: €103 - €366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton London Wembley 4*
Number of rooms: 361
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton EMEA, Cancelon, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Hilton London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton London Wembley
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Wembley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton London Wembley staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton London Wembley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Beware of the parking situation”
 of 5 bubbles 166christerl, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Demand to get the room you paid for.”
 of 5 bubbles viapanam, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Everything you need is there”
 of 5 bubbles suedE602ES, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“This is not luxury - don't be fooled”
 of 5 bubbles Rikjohnsonuk, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lose the black and white tiles.”
 of 5 bubbles Lukewesttt, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay