We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis London Wembley

Agoda.comUS$77*
View Deal
GreenLeadersBronze level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$88*
US$77*
Great Deal
US$79*
US$78*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis London Wembley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,656: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis London Wembley
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed for 5 days , the Receptionist by mistakenly used AUD instead of GBP and there was currency exchnage charges of GBP15 , when I ask the staff they arrogantly tell me that I keyed in the AUD button and the attitude of staff when queried about issue is bad , when they identified the mistake , they inform...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suresh K
Chester, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night when going to a football match at the stadium. Perfect location - literally steps away from the stadium. We had a room on 14th (top) floor overlooking the stadium itself. It was lovely and quiet up there. Noisy in the reception/ bar area after the match but didn't hear a thing in our room. Quick and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jod65
About Hotel's Favourite Review
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Jod65, Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Anna Wilczewska

Volmunster, France
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel is in the budget range but at the top end of this range. The room was clean and spacious. the bar prices were elevated because of an event ...room OK but i was unhappy with the bar prices. We didn't have breakfast so I can't comment on the food.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 60max
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear 60max, Thank you for your review. I hope to welcome you back in the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A great location for Wembley and to stay the night. There are shops and places to eat nearby. Early check in is good. The views of Wembley from the high floors are good. I paid weeks before the Non League Finals and felt ripped off as the price was LOWER on the day. Usually the other way round unless people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidUK2010
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear DavidUK2010, Thank you for posting your thoughts on here. We really value your feedback. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed in this hrtel for 2 nights. The rooms are excellent and the facilities provided are more than expected. Wish to thank Mr.Johnny for his excellent service and courtesy. Overall a very modern, clean and crisp hotel. Will definitely stay here again during next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajendra62
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Rajendra62, Thank you for your review. I am glad my team made your stay enjoyable. See you on your next trip hopefully. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

North Yorkshire
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed at the ibis for playoff final. Good hotel, clean and tidy rooms comfy and basic, what you would expect really. Breakfast was really good although on the Sunday the hash browns were cold :( Felt a bit ripped off that they put all their prices up on event days so the bar became more expensive and parking goes from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chell_b
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Chell_b, Thank you for your compliments. I look forward your next visit. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is modern. Only 2 mins walk from the stadium. Clean and fresh hotel would defo stay again next time Man City visit. Had a room on 3rd floor overlooking Wembley Stadium. Cracking view. Breakfast was good, plenty of places to eat nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nield381
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Nield381, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. See you on your next trip! Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Midlands
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a few minutes walk from Wembley Stadium where we met family members to watch a diabolical display from Tranmere FC . Fortunately we had a good meal at a local Nandos - plenty of choice close by- and a quiet night and a good sleep. Breakfast was awful BUT we received a refund for this on Wednesday morning...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chuckley
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear chuckley, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Look forward to welcome you back in the hotel. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here due to work commitments! Decent hotel, clean rooms and a great bar didn't eat there so can't say about the evening meals, breakfast was fine, overall a decent hotel, plenty off places to eat in the retail outlet next door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willie O
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Willie O, Thank you for the great review. I hope to welcome you back in the hotel very soon. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here in a twin room with my daughter, we were part of a group of girls, one room had luggage already inside when the girls unlocked the door, another room had to be changed twice, the second time as a clump of dark hair was stuck to the sheets, our friends got a refund for the second night. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindyann2013
DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Lindyann2013, Thank you for posting your thoughts on here. We really value your feedback. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

464 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (354)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (112)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (83)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)
Viewed
Triple Room (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.8 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.3 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#4 of 11 in Wembley
2,547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Wembley International Hotel
0.1 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ibis London Wembley is located close to Wembley Stadium. Aside from magnificent views of London, the hotel offers easy access to the English capital, only 15 min from Baker Street and 25 min from Oxford Circus on the tube. Book one of our 210 rooms with air cooling system, complimentary tea & coffee, hair dryer, in room telephone, pay TV, internet & WI-FI facility, en-suite showers & toilets. Special need rooms are available on request with limited mobility and benefit from the use of our amenities including a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days. Discounted car parking facility within 5 min walk in the public car park. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis London Wembley

Address: South Way | Opposite Wembley Stadium Station, Wembley HA9 6BA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: €62 - €228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, ACCOR, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Ibis London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Wembley Hotel Wembley
Accor London Wembley
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Wembley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis London Wembley staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question
nottingham uk
Isle of Man
Stoke on Trent
19 days ago

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis London Wembley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floors get better views”
DavidUK2010, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Stadium facing rooms on upper floors offer a great vew.”
Rajendra62, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Decent room, bad bed, very small, very basic.”
lizj849, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Let staff know of any requests when booking”
K756FM_, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors offer great veiws of wembley stadium”
nkc007, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$77* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$79
Orbitz.comUS$78
CancelonUS$88
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates