We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

easyHotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
easyHotel London Heathrow
easyHotel London Heathrow
Panoramas (37)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

672 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for easyHotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 640: English reviews
Barcelona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I expected Basic facilities-but EASY HOTEL exceeds the lowest I have ever experienced. The shower cubicle was exactly like an aeroplane toilet - ALL plastic and anyone over 12 stone would struggle to move in the shower. No carpet - just lino. First impression was the severe cold - no heaters or any way of controlling the temperature. The bed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kay W
S G, Guest Relations Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Kay W, Many thanks to choose Easy Hotel Heathrow for your recent stay and writing a review and I hope you had a pleasant flight back to Barcelona. It’s really sad to hear that your stay wasn’t satisfactory with us. Regarding the shower please be kindly informed that we have rooms with bigger bathroom and room space as well,...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Possibly the worst room I have ever stayed in, the room smelt heavily of damp and the shower room of mildew, but for the price it did the trick! Just make sure you don't spend any more time there than needed! Lucky for me I was running late so by the time I got there, I was straight to sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh T
S G, Guest Relations Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Josh, Thank you for spending your precious time to writing a review for us. Iam Pleased to read that you found us affordable and writing positive feedback for customer service as this our aim always, thank you for that. Regarding the room and shower, please accept my sincere apology and kindly be assured the issue has been already shared...

West Midlands
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I booed this hotel based on the price for 1 nights stay and 8 days parking. Unfortunately I booked the wrong date and on arrival I had to pay for 1 nights stay and parking. To be expected, thankfully a twin room was available. The staff member was nice enough but was busy with the amount of people who book...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenna B
S G, Guest Relations Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Jenna, Thank you for choosing Easy Hotel Heathrow, It’s always feeling nice to hear good from the valued customers like you as this helps us to enhance more on the required areas. However, I am sad to hear that you had to pay extra night room and parking, I am really sorry for that. Please be kindly informed for...

Greece
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

To avoid a morning rush on the M25 before a long haul flight we decided to use easyhotel £81 for one night and 14 days parking, just can't be beaten. Room was clean, facilities as expected, staff ok and with a wet room / wc en-suite a step up from a French F1 hotel. Would use again no problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronasos
G S, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Ronasos, I hope you had good time in London and had safe flight back to Greece. We appreciate your feedback. Indeed we offer great value on "Park & Fly packages" near heathrow with clean & comfortable accommodation. I am glad we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. I am happy to read that you will be choosing...

Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Easyhotel was a cheap place to stay while we waited for our next flight very basic Comfy bed, basically a pod with no windows. No shampoo or hair dryer but you can rent one if needed. Lovely pub within walking distance which was a gods send for some lovely food instead of eating fast food. Would definitely book again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J0anne89
G S, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear J0anne89, I hope you had safe journey back to Cyprus and many thanks for sharing your recent experience in Trip advisor. I am delighted to read that you found our hotel comfortable and within walking distance to local pub. Indeed “easy concept” offers basic hotel facilities at great price and regarding hairdryer you can surely borrow from reception at...

Reviewed 13 January 2017

We have booked and fully paid 1 room for 1 night at this EasyHotel 6 weeks prior to arrival. On that night, after waiting for 45 minutes for a shuttle to the hotel that never came, we went back in the airport to contact the hotel. Once I opened the booking app on my phone, I noticed that our reservation...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amélie G
G S, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Amélie G, It's always good to hear from our valued guest like you - how was their experience with us as it help to know where further improvement is required and I appreciate your time to share this with us. I am really sad to hear that you didn't had good experience with us and came across with this...

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was so small that i could stand in the middle and touch both walls with my fingertips with my arms outstretched. There was no remote control for the tv ( had to beg reception for one ) , the water in the shower was cold and I could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elliott111111
G S, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Elliott111111, Firstly let me thank you for taking your precious time off to share your recent experience in Trip advisor. Your feedback is very important to us. It’s really sad to hear that your stay wasn’t satisfactory with us and please accept my sincere apology for inconvenience caused. Would like to kindly advise that we have various room types...

Sandhurst,Bberks
Reviewed 30 December 2016

I was looking for some cheap accommodation for 1 night in the area and found the Easy hotel in .Harlington. I found the girl on the reception polite and friendly and the room basic but very clean. The only criticism I would make is that the Duvet cover was torn otherwise very good. You do get some people banging in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sausage48
G S, Guest Relations Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Sausage48, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to leave your recent stay feedback with us and for giving us 3*.I am extremely happy to hear that the easyHotel concept fitted perfectly around your needs and you found us clean and great value for money. I am really pleased to hear that you found our reception girl friendly...

Reviewed 30 December 2016

I would not recommend to stay there, as the staff try and want money from you by saying your card has been declined on the day of arrival, when you are already on your way. As we were travelling there, having booked the hotel three months ago, they declined and therefore cancelled our booking. Then they asked three times the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nane C
G S, Public Relations Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Nane C, I would like to thank you for your time to give us your feedback which helps us to meet and exceed our valuable guest expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your short stay with us. Regarding the declined booking, I would like to kindly inform you that all the guests requested...

Reviewed 21 December 2016

we arrived tired at 2 in the morning and the employee (in a very bad mood) took my ID card to make a photocopy and din't give it back to me (I was too tired to notice it). I succed to go back to home with my passeport. when I phoned, they told me they will send me the card...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stéphane G
G S, Guest Relations Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Stephane G, Many thanks for sharing your in feedback in Tripadvisor which is always welcomed as this enables us to take appropriate action to provide the service our guest expect. I am extremely sorry for an inconvenience caused. Regarding staff, your feedback is further investigated and was questioned to staff on duty with action plan in place. I am...

444 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (138)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (57)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (304)
Viewed
Accessible Room (26)
Viewed
Family Room (29)
Viewed
Small Room (22)
Viewed
Small Room With Window (26)
Viewed
Small Room With Window (First Floor) (27)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (31)
Viewed
Standard Double Room With Window (First Floor) (29)
Viewed
Standard Double Room With Window (Ground Floor) (26)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
2.0 km away
Travelodge Heathrow Central
5.1 km away
Ibis Budget London Hounslow
2.1 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.0 km away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
2.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WE HAVE LISTENED TO YOUR COMMENTS. easyHotel Heathrow now offer FREE TV, FREE EXTRA TOWELS, FREE USE OF IRONS AND HAIRDRYERS.Get your holiday or business trip off to a flying start by staying at easyHotel London Heathrow, located just 10 minutes drive from terminals 1,2 & 3 with terminals 4 & 5 both just a few minutes further away. You can access good transport links to central London on the Heathrow Express or London Underground via the airport and quickly reach the many businesses based nearby including the Stockley Park Business Estate. ... more   less 

Additional Information about easyHotel London Heathrow

Address: Brickfield Lane | Harlington, Hounslow UB3 5DX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Price Range: €34 - €73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — easyHotel London Heathrow 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and LateRooms so you can book your easyHotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
EasyHotel London Heathrow Hounslow, Greater London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room without window is Big. Room with window is small but has bigger bathroom.”
 of 5 bubbles RiteshG1978, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All to be avoided”
 of 5 bubbles 197kayw, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“free limited wi-fi (2hrs)”
 of 5 bubbles Sausage48, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay at another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles clemsonman87, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“As far as we could see there are no Rooms 'better' than others.”
 of 5 bubbles 482henrym, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5